Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home
Research Home
Public Roads
Featuring developments in Federal highway policies, programs, and research and technology.
This magazine is an archived publication and may contain dated technical, contact, and link information.
Federal Highway Administration > Publications > Public Roads > Vol. 74 · No. 4 > Conferences/Special Events Calendar

January/February 2011
Vol. 74 · No. 4

Publication Number: FHWA-HRT-11-002

Conferences/Special Events Calendar

Date

Conference

Sponsors

Location

Contact

March 27–29, 2011 Lifesavers Conference: National Conference on Highway Safety Priorities See conference Web site
for a list of sponsors.
Phoenix, AZ Mary Lofgren
703–922–7944
marylofgren@cox.net
www.lifesaversconference.org
March 28–30, 2011 24th Annual GIS for Transportation Symposium American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO) Hershey, PA Daris Ormesher
605–773–6242
daris.ormesher@state.sd.us
www.gis-t.org
April 3–6, 2011 ITE Technical Conference and Exhibit: Moving Toward Zero Institute of Transportation Engineers (ITE) Lake Buena Vista, FL Sallie Dollins
202–785–0060 x149
sdollins@ite.org
www.ite.org
April 14–16, 2011 2011 Structures Congress Structural Engineering Institute of the American Society of Civil Engineers Las Vegas, NV Debbie Smith
dsmith@asce.org
http://content.asce.org/conferences/structures2011/index.html
April 17–21, 2011 NA CE Annual Conference National Association of County Engineers (NACE) Minneapolis, MN Bonnie West
202–393–5041
bwest@naco.org
www.countyengineers.org
May 1–4, 2011 International Transportation Economic Development Conference: Economic Impact of Connecting People, Goods, Markets, Employment, Services, and Production See conference Web site
for a list of sponsors.
Charleston, WV Traci Ulberg
866–633–8110 or 406–273–7224
info@ited2011.org
www.ited2011.org
May 2–6, 2011 AASHTO Spring Meeting AASHTO Las Vegas, NV Monica Russell
202–624–3696
mrussell@aashto.org
www.transportation.org
May 18–20, 2011 3rd International Conference on Roundabouts Transportation Research Board Carmel, IN Richard Pain
202–334–2964
rpain@nas.edu
www.trb.org/calendar
ResearchFHWA
FHWA
United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration