U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Federal Highway Administration Research and Technology
Coordinating, Developing, and Delivering Highway Transportation Innovations

 
Public Roads
This magazine is an archived publication and may contain dated technical, contact, and link information.
Public Roads Home | Current Issue | Past Issues | Subscriptions | Article Reprints | Author's Instructions and Article Submissions | Search Public Roads
Publication Number:  FHWA-HRT-12-001    Date:  November/December 2011
Publication Number: FHWA-HRT-12-001
Issue No: Vol. 75 No. 3
Date: November/December 2011

 

Conferences/Special Events Calendar

Date

Conference

Sponsors

Location

Contact

January 22–25,
2012
NAPA 57th Annual Meeting National Asphalt Pavement Association (NAPA) Palm Desert, CA Sandy Palacorolla
888–468–6499
sandy@hotmix.org
www.hotmix.org
February 2–4,
2012
11th Annual New Partners for Smart Growth Conference Hosted by Local Government Commission San Diego, CA Melissa Harper-Barton
916–448–1198, ext.327
mbarton@lgc.org
www.newpartners.org
February 12–16,
2012
ATSSA 42nd Annual Convention and Traffic Expo American Traffic Safety Services Association (ATSSA) Tampa, FL Melanie McKee
540–368–1701
melanie.mckee@atssa.com
www.atssa.com
March 4–7, 2012 ITE Technical Conference and Exhibit Institute of Transportation Engineers (ITE) Pasadena, CA Sallie C. Dollins
202–785–0060, ext. 149
sdollins@ite.org
www.ite.org
March 13–15,
2012
World of Asphalt Show and Conference (colocated with AGG1 Aggregates Forum & Expo) Association of Equipment Manufacturers, NAPA, and National Stone, Sand & Gravel Association Charlotte, NC Show Management
800–867–6060
info@worldofasphalt.com
www.worldofasphalt.com
March 18–22,
2012
ACI Spring 2012 Convention American Concrete Institute® (ACI) Dallas, TX Event Services
248–848–3795
conventions@concrete.org
www.concrete.org
March 29–31,
2012
Structures Congress Structural Engineering Institute of the American Society of Civil Engineers Chicago, IL Debbie Smith
dsmith@asce.org
http://content.asce.org/conferences/structures2012/index.html
April 16–18,
2012
9th National Conference on Transportation Asset Management Transportation Research Board San Diego, CA Matthew Miller
202–334–2608
mamiller@nas.edu

Tom Palmerlee
202–334–2966
tpalmerlee@nas.edu
www.trb.org/conferences/assetmanagement2012

 

 

 

Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000
Turner-Fairbank Highway Research Center | 6300 Georgetown Pike | McLean, VA | 22101