

Todd Jorgensen

Division Administrator

Federal Highway Administration South Dakota Division Organizational Chart

March 24, 2025

Jon Bierne

Deputy Division Administrator

Leah DeMers

Supervisory Transportation Finance Manager

Melissa Habeck

Transportation Finance Specialist

Vacant

Randy Kittle

Grants Manager

Transportation Finance
Specialist

Kevin Chevitanon

Program Coordinator

Kirk Van Roekel

Engineering/Operations Supervisor

Vacant

Planning Specialist

Lance DeMers

Civil Rights/ROW Specialist

Kelly VanDeWiele

Operations Engineer (Aberdeen & Mitchell Regions) Design & Utilities

Amanda Kurth

Safety Specialist

Vacant

Division Bridge Engineer

Tom Lehmkuhl

Environmental Specialist

Randy Brown

Operations Engineer (Pierre & Rapid City Regions) Contract Administration, Pavement &

Materials