U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Alaska Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Alaska Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alaska Division
Federal Highway Administration

P.O. Box 21648
709 West 9th Street, Room 851
Juneau, AK 99802-1648
Phone: 907-586-7418
Fax: 907-586-7420

Name Title Phone E-mail - @dot.gov
Sandra Garcia-Aline Division Administrator 907-586-7180 sandra.garcia-aline
Karen Pinell Assistant Division Administrator 907-586-7158 karen.pinell
  Administrative and Financial Services Team
Kathleen Graber Financial Manager / Team Leader 907-586-7421 kathleen.graber
Robert Claypool Program Management Analyst 907-586-7422 robert.j.claypool
James Chennault Administrative Assistant 907-586-7543 james.chennault
Julie Jenkins Financial Specialist 907-586-7476 julie.jenkins
Paul Wistrand Transportation Specialist / IT 907-586-7148 paul.wistrand
Engineering Operations Team
Al Fletcher Field Operations Engineer / Safety / Team Leader 907-586-7245 al.fletcher
Michael Cain Northern Region 907-586-7429 michael.cain
Peter Forsling Structural Engineer 907-586-7427 peter.forsling
Hank Rettinger Southcoast & Central Region 907-586-7544 henry.rettinger
Vacant Area Engineer    
Statewide Programs Team
John Lohrey Statewide Programs Team Leader 907-586-7428 john.lohrey
Tim Haugh Environment Program Manager 907-586-7430 tim.haugh
Elizabeth Hoffman Civil Rights / Realty Programs Specialist 907-586-7188 elizabeth.hoffman

 

Page last modified on September 22, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.