U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Alaska Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Alaska Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alaska Division
Federal Highway Administration

P.O. Box 21648
709 West 9th Street, Room 851
Juneau, AK 99802-1648
Phone: 907-586-7418
Fax: 907-586-7420

Name Title Phone E-mail - @dot.gov
David Miller Division Administrator 907-586-7180 david.c.miller
Sandra Garcia-Aline Assistant Division Administrator 907-586-7158 sandra.garcia-aline
  Administrative and Financial Services Team
Kathleen Graber Financial Manager / Team Leader 907-586-7421 kathleen.graber
Vacant Financial Specialist    
Denise Jinright Administrative Assistant 907-586-7543 denise.jinright
Julie Jenkins Program Management Analyst 907-586-7476 julie.jenkins
Genese Dabady Finance Student Intern 907-586-7189 genese.dabady
Paul Wistrand IT / Small Programs Manager 907-586-7148 paul.wistrand
Engineering Operations Team
Al Fletcher Field Operations Engineer / Safety / Team Leader 907-586-7245 al.fletcher
Paul Sprenger Highway Engineer 907-586-7429 paul.sprenger
Peter Forsling Structural Engineer 907-586-7427 peter.forsling
Alex Viteri, Jr. Southeast Region / Major Projects Program Manager 907-586-7544 alex.viteri
Austin Armstrong (May 2014) Northern Region 907-586-7464  
Statewide Programs Team
John Lohrey Statewide Programs Team Leader 907-586-7428 john.lohrey
Tim Haugh Environment Program Manager 907-586-7430 tim.haugh
Elizabeth Hoffman Civil Rights / Realty Programs Specialist 907-586-7188 elizabeth.hoffman
Michael Vigue Transportation Planner / ITS 907-586-7413 michael.vigue
Page last modified on February 28, 2013.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000