U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Alabama Division

FHWA Home / About / Field Offices / Alabama Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alabama Division
Federal Highway Administration

9500 Wynlakes Place
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: (334) 274-6350
Fax: (334) 274-6352

Position Name Email Phone Number
Division Administrator Mark Bartlett Mark.Bartlett@dot.gov (334) 274-6350
Assistant Division Administrator Brian Hogge Brian.Hogge@dot.gov (334) 274-6350
Program Analyst / Pavement & Materials Kristy Harris Kristy.Harris@dot.gov (334) 274-6361
 
Financial Manager (Team Leader) Vershun Tolliver Vershun.Tolliver@dot.gov (334) 274-6355
Financial Specialist Peggy Massey Peggy.Massey@dot.gov (334) 274-6356
Financial Specialist Kadian Hollenquest Kadian.HollenQuest@dot.gov (334) 274-6349
Financial Technician Vacant    
Administrative Assistant Andrea Fernander Andrea.Fernander@dot.gov (334) 274-6343
Civil Rights Specialist Charles Calloway Charles.Calloway@dot.gov (334) 274-6344
 
Project Delivery Team Leader Jeff Shelley Jeff.Shelley@dot.gov (334) 274-6362
Area Engineer (1st & 2nd Division) Rick Joki Richard.Joki@dot.gov (334) 274-6366
Area Engineer (3rd and 4th Division) Christopher (Shaun) Capps Christopher.Capps@dot.gov (334) 274-6347
Area Engineer (5th Division & ITS) Jeff Dogan Jeff.Dogan@dot.gov (334) 274-6354
Area Engineer (6th & 7th Division) Lonny Traylor Lonny.Traylor@dot.gov (334) 274-6365
Area Engineer (Southwest Region) Tim Heisler Timothy.Heisler@dot.gov (334) 274-6370
Appalachian Highway Development Engineer Don Chappell Don.Chappell@dot.gov (334) 274-6364
Structural Engineer Lewis Harden Lewis.Harden@dot.gov (334) 274-6363
Professional Development Program (PDP) Engineer Gregory Shelton Gregory.Shelton@dot.gov (334) 274-6358
 
Planning & Program Management Team Leader Clint Andrews Clint.Andrews@dot.gov (334) 274-6346
Community Planner Nicole Spivey Nicole.Spivey@dot.gov (334) 274-6345
Community Planner Lian Li Lian.Li@dot.gov (334) 274-6359
Environmental Engineer Lynne Urquhart Lynne.Urquhart@dot.gov (334) 274-6371
Environmental Specialist Lynn Heisler Lynn.Heisler@dot.gov (334) 274-6372
Realty Officer Tammy Keeley Tammy.Keeley@dot.gov (334) 274-6348
Safety and Technology Engineer Linda Guin Linda Guin@dot.gov (334) 274-6353

Page last modified on August 13, 2014.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000