U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Alabama Division

FHWA Home / About / Field Offices / Alabama Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alabama Division
Federal Highway Administration

9500 Wynlakes Place
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: (334) 274-6350
Fax: (334) 274-6352

Position Name Email Phone Number
Division Administrator Mark Bartlett Mark.Bartlett@dot.gov (334) 274-6350
Assistant Division Administrator Brian Hogge Brian.Hogge@dot.gov (334) 274-6350
Program Analyst / Pavement & Materials Kristy Harris Kristy.Harris@dot.gov (334) 274-6361
 
Financial Manager (Team Leader) Vershun Tolliver Vershun.Tolliver@dot.gov (334) 274-6355
Financial Specialist Stephanie James Stephanie.James@dot.gov (334) 274-6356
Financial Specialist Kadian Hollenquest Kadian.HollenQuest@dot.gov (334) 274-6349
Administrative Officer Vacant    
Administrative Assistant Julia Tessier Julia.Tessier@dot.gov (334) 274-6343
Civil Rights Specialist Charles Calloway Charles.Calloway@dot.gov (334) 274-6344
 
Project Delivery Team Leader Jeff Shelley Jeff.Shelley@dot.gov (334) 274-6362
Area Engineer (East Region) Christopher (Shaun) Capps Christopher.Capps@dot.gov (334) 274-6347
Area Engineer (West Central Region & ITS) Jeff Dogan Jeff.Dogan@dot.gov (334) 274-6354
Area Engineer (North Region) Gregory Shelton Gregory.Shelton@dot.gov (334) 274-6358
Area Engineer (Southeast Region) Kathryn Lee Kathryn.Lee@dot.gov 334-274-6366
Area Engineer (Southwest Region) Tim Heisler Timothy.Heisler@dot.gov (334) 274-6370
Appalachian Highway Development Engineer Don Chappell Don.Chappell@dot.gov (334) 274-6364
Structural Engineer Lewis Harden Lewis.Harden@dot.gov (334) 274-6363
 
Planning & Program Management Team Leader Clint Andrews Clint.Andrews@dot.gov (334) 274-6346
Community Planner Nicole Spivey Nicole.Spivey@dot.gov (334) 274-6345
Community Planner Lian Li Lian.Li@dot.gov (334) 274-6359
Environmental Engineer Lynne Urquhart Lynne.Urquhart@dot.gov (334) 274-6371
Realty Officer Tammy Keeley Tammy.Keeley@dot.gov (334) 274-6348
Safety and Technology Engineer Linda Guin Linda.Guin@dot.gov (334) 274-6353

Page last modified on October 19, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.