U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Alabama Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Alabama Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alabama Division
Federal Highway Administration

9500 Wynlakes Place
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: (334) 274-6350
Fax: (334) 274-6352

Position Name Email Phone Number
Division Administrator Mark Bartlett Mark.Bartlett@dot.gov (334) 274-6350
Asst. Division Administrator Brian Hogge Brian.Hogge@dot.gov (334) 274-6350
 
Safety and Technology Engineer Linda Guin Linda Guin@dot.gov (334) 274-6353
Structural Engineer Lewis Harden Lewis.Harden@dot.gov (334) 274-6363
Civil Rights Charles Calloway Charles.Calloway@dot.gov (334) 274-6344
Administrative Assistant Andrea Fernander andrea.fernander@dot.gov (334) 274-6343
 
Financial Manager (Team Leader) Vershun Tolliver Vershun.Tolliver@dot.gov (334) 274-6355
Financial Specialist Peggy Massey Peggy.Massey@dot.gov (334) 274-6356
Financial Specialist vacant    
Financial Program Assistant Lawrence Harkless lawrence.harkless@dot.gov (334) 274-6367
 
Lead Environmental Engineer (Team Leader) Lynne Urquhart Lynne.Urquhart@dot.gov (334) 274-6371
Environmental Engineer Tim Heisler Timothy.Heisler@dot.gov (334) 274-6370
Environmental Specialist Lynn Heisler Lynn Heisler@dot.gov (334) 274-6372
 
Operations Engineer (Team Leader) Jeff Shelley Jeff.Shelley@dot.gov (334) 274-6362
Transportation Engineer (1st & 2nd Division) Rick Joki Richard.Joki@dot.gov (334) 274-6366
Transportation Engineer (3rd Division) Don Chappell Don.Chappell@dot.gov (334) 274-6364
Transportation Engineer (4th Division & Pavements) Kristy Harris Kristy.Harris@dot.gov (334) 274-6361
Transportation Engineer (5th Division & ITS) Jeff Dogan Jeff.Dogan@dot.gov (334) 274-6354
Transportation Engineer (6th & 7th Division) Lonny Traylor Lonny.Traylor@dot.gov (334) 274-6365
Transportation Engineer (8th & 9th Division) Christopher (Shaun) Capps Christopher.Capps@dot.gov (334) 274-6347
 
Planning & ROW Programs Manager (Team Leader) Clint Andrews Clint.Andrews@dot.gov (334) 274-6345
Realty Officer Tammy Keeley Tammy.Keeley@dot.gov (334) 274-6348
Planning Engineer vacant    
Planning Engineer

Lian Li

Lian.Li@dot.gov (334) 274-6359

Page last modified on August 15, 2013.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000