Skip to contentU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Asset Management | Bridge Technology | Operations | Pavement
FHWA > Asset Management > Pavement Management Roadmap > Appendix A. Workshop Participants

Pavement Management Roadmap

Appendix A. Workshop Participants

First Name Last Name Email Agency Workshop
Ken Baker kdbaker@co.mchenry.il.us McHenry County (IL) Dallas
Jason Bittner bittner@engr.wisc.edu MRUTC Dallas
Jay Bledsoe james.bledsoe@modot.mo.gov Missouri Dallas
Eric Botting EBotting@InternationalCybernetics.com International Cybernetics Corporation Dallas
Chris Chang christopher.chang@dot.gov FHWA Dallas
Nat Coley nathaniel.coley@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Dallas
Jerry Daleiden jdaleiden@fugro.com Fugro/Roadware Dallas
Bill Dickinson wdickinson@odot.org Oklahoma Dallas
Christophe Fillastre Christophe.Fillastre@LA.GOV Louisiana Dallas
Geoffrey Hall GHall1@sha.state.md.us Maryland Dallas
Ronald Hudson wrhudson@agileassets.com Agile Assets Dallas
Said Ismail Said.Ismail@LA.GOV Louisiana Dallas
A.J. Jubran ajubran@dot.ga.gov Georgia Dallas
Zheng Li zli@dot.state.tx.us Texas Dallas
Erland Lukanen erland.lukanen@dot.state.mn.us Minnesota Dallas
Michele Maher mmaher@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Dallas
Neil Mastin jmastin@ncdot.gov North Carolina Dallas
Rick Miller rick@ksdot.org Kansas Dallas
Steve Mueller steve.mueller@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Dallas
LaDonna Rowden rowdenlr@dot.il.gov Illinois Dallas
Gary Sanderson gary.sanderson@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Dallas
Cindy Smith cjsmith@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Dallas
Jewell Stone jstone@indot.in.gov Indiana Dallas
Kelvin Wang kcw@uark.edu University of Arkansas Dallas
Eric Perry perryer@saic.com SAIC M, D
Tanveer Chowdhury Tanveer.Chowdhury@VDOT.Virginia.gov Virginia McLean
Dan Destefano destefano@turnpike.state.nj.us New Jersey McLean
Jason Dietz jason.dietz@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA McLean
Greg Duncan greg.duncan@state.tn.us Tennessee McLean
Gerardo Flintsch flintsch@vt.edu Virginia Tech McLean
Salil Gokhale sgokhale@dynatest.com Dynatest McLean
Susan Gresavage susan.gresavage@dot.state.nj.us New Jersey McLean
Jonathan Groeger jlgroeger@mactec.com Mactec McLean
John Hooks JMHooks@comcast.net National Center for Pavement Preservation McLean
Kim Johnson kimberly.johnson@state.de.us Delaware McLean
Kevin Kennedy kennedyk@michigan.gov Michigan McLean
Alan Kercher ask@KercherEi.com Kercher Engineering McLean
Chuck Larson Charles.Larson@stantec.com Stantec McLean
Judith Corley-Lay jlay@ncdot.gov North Carolina McLean
Donaldson MacLeod Donaldson.MacLeod@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca Public Works and Government Services Canada McLean
Kevin Marshia kevin.marshia@state.vt.us Vermont McLean
Sarah McDougal Sarah.McDougall@state.de.us Delaware McLean
Tammy Ratliff Tammy.Ratliff@dot.gov FHWA McLean
Luis Rodriguez Luis.Rodriguez@dot.gov FHWA McLean
Todd Shields tshields@indot.in.gov Indiana McLean
Chad Shive chad.shive@ky.gov Kentucky McLean
Nadarajah Sivaneswaran nadarajah.sivaneswaran@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA McLean
Peter Stephanos peter.stephanos@dot.gov FHWA McLean
Nick Vittilo nvrcs@comcast.net Rutgers University McLean
Bill Whitcomb bill.whitcomb@ci.vancouver.wa.us City of Vancouver McLean
Larry Wiser larry.wiser@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA McLean
Weixian Xiong wxiong@sha.state.md.us Maryland McLean
Doyt Bolling doytb@yahoo.com National Center for Pavement Preservation P, D
Larry Galehouse galehou3@msu.edu National Center for Pavement Preservation P, M, D
Patte Hahn hahnp@msu.edu National Center for Pavement Preservation P, M, D
David Peshkin dpeshkin@appliedpavement.com Applied Pavement Technologies P, M, D
Linda Pierce lpierce@appliedpavement.com Applied Pavement Technologies P, M, D
Nastaran Saadatmand nastaran.saadatmand@dot.gov FHWA P, M, D
Katie Zimmerman kzimmerman@appliedpavement.com Applied Pavement Technologies P, M, D
Jane Berger jeberger@nd.gov North Dakota Phoenix
Newton Bingham newton.bingham@alaska.gov Alaska Phoenix
Jennifer Brandenburg jbrandenburg@dot.state.nc.us North Carolina Phoenix
Anita Bush abush@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Phoenix
Steve Caya steven.caya@mandli.com Mandli Communications Phoenix
Jeff Forster jeff.forster@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Phoenix
Stephen Gaj stephen.gaj@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Phoenix
Andy Gisi andrew.gisi@ksdot.org Kansas Phoenix
Ralph Haas haas@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo Phoenix
John Hausman jhausman@ara.com ARA Phoenix
George Hetherington hetheringt@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Phoenix
Bill Hurguy BHurguy@azdot.gov Arizona Phoenix
Dave Janisch dave.janisch@dot.state.mn.us Minnesota Phoenix
Tom Kazmierowski Tom.Kazmierowski@ontario.ca Ontario Phoenix
Gary Kuhl gkuhl@utah.gov Utah Phoenix
Rubben Lolly rubben.lolly@phoenix.gov City of Phoenix Phoenix
Dave Luhr LuhrD@wsdot.wa.gov Washington Phoenix
Joseph Nestler Joseph.Nestler@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Phoenix
Dan Nichols dan.nichols@nebraska.gov Nebraska Phoenix
Steve Olson michael.olson@dot.state.co.us Colorado Phoenix
Bob Orthmeyer Robert.Orthmeyer@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Phoenix
Arif Rafiq Arif.Rafiq@deighton.com Deighton & Associates Phoenix
Brian Schleppi brian.schleppi@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Phoenix
Pat Shafer schaferpa@michigan.gov Michigan Phoenix
Omar Smadi smadi@iastate.edu CTRE Phoenix
Steve Townsen Steve.Townsen@pdxtrans.org City of Portland Phoenix
Thomas Van thomas.van@dot.gov FHWA Phoenix
Steve Warren swarren@kentcountyroads.net Kent County Phoenix
PDF files can be viewed with the Acrobat® Reader®
Updated: 06/18/2012