U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Asset Management


Pavement Management Roadmap

Appendix A. Workshop Participants

First Name Last Name Email Agency Workshop
Ken Baker kdbaker@co.mchenry.il.us McHenry County (IL) Dallas
Jason Bittner bittner@engr.wisc.edu MRUTC Dallas
Jay Bledsoe james.bledsoe@modot.mo.gov Missouri Dallas
Eric Botting EBotting@InternationalCybernetics.com International Cybernetics Corporation Dallas
Chris Chang christopher.chang@dot.gov FHWA Dallas
Nat Coley nathaniel.coley@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Dallas
Jerry Daleiden jdaleiden@fugro.com Fugro/Roadware Dallas
Bill Dickinson wdickinson@odot.org Oklahoma Dallas
Christophe Fillastre Christophe.Fillastre@LA.GOV Louisiana Dallas
Geoffrey Hall GHall1@sha.state.md.us Maryland Dallas
Ronald Hudson wrhudson@agileassets.com Agile Assets Dallas
Said Ismail Said.Ismail@LA.GOV Louisiana Dallas
A.J. Jubran ajubran@dot.ga.gov Georgia Dallas
Zheng Li zli@dot.state.tx.us Texas Dallas
Erland Lukanen erland.lukanen@dot.state.mn.us Minnesota Dallas
Michele Maher mmaher@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Dallas
Neil Mastin jmastin@ncdot.gov North Carolina Dallas
Rick Miller rick@ksdot.org Kansas Dallas
Steve Mueller steve.mueller@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Dallas
LaDonna Rowden rowdenlr@dot.il.gov Illinois Dallas
Gary Sanderson gary.sanderson@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Dallas
Cindy Smith cjsmith@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Dallas
Jewell Stone jstone@indot.in.gov Indiana Dallas
Kelvin Wang kcw@uark.edu University of Arkansas Dallas
Eric Perry perryer@saic.com SAIC M, D
Tanveer Chowdhury Tanveer.Chowdhury@VDOT.Virginia.gov Virginia McLean
Dan Destefano destefano@turnpike.state.nj.us New Jersey McLean
Jason Dietz jason.dietz@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA McLean
Greg Duncan greg.duncan@state.tn.us Tennessee McLean
Gerardo Flintsch flintsch@vt.edu Virginia Tech McLean
Salil Gokhale sgokhale@dynatest.com Dynatest McLean
Susan Gresavage susan.gresavage@dot.state.nj.us New Jersey McLean
Jonathan Groeger jlgroeger@mactec.com Mactec McLean
John Hooks JMHooks@comcast.net National Center for Pavement Preservation McLean
Kim Johnson kimberly.johnson@state.de.us Delaware McLean
Kevin Kennedy kennedyk@michigan.gov Michigan McLean
Alan Kercher ask@KercherEi.com Kercher Engineering McLean
Chuck Larson Charles.Larson@stantec.com Stantec McLean
Judith Corley-Lay jlay@ncdot.gov North Carolina McLean
Donaldson MacLeod Donaldson.MacLeod@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca Public Works and Government Services Canada McLean
Kevin Marshia kevin.marshia@state.vt.us Vermont McLean
Sarah McDougal Sarah.McDougall@state.de.us Delaware McLean
Tammy Ratliff Tammy.Ratliff@dot.gov FHWA McLean
Luis Rodriguez Luis.Rodriguez@dot.gov FHWA McLean
Todd Shields tshields@indot.in.gov Indiana McLean
Chad Shive chad.shive@ky.gov Kentucky McLean
Nadarajah Sivaneswaran nadarajah.sivaneswaran@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA McLean
Peter Stephanos peter.stephanos@dot.gov FHWA McLean
Nick Vittilo nvrcs@comcast.net Rutgers University McLean
Bill Whitcomb bill.whitcomb@ci.vancouver.wa.us City of Vancouver McLean
Larry Wiser larry.wiser@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA McLean
Weixian Xiong wxiong@sha.state.md.us Maryland McLean
Doyt Bolling doytb@yahoo.com National Center for Pavement Preservation P, D
Larry Galehouse galehou3@msu.edu National Center for Pavement Preservation P, M, D
Patte Hahn hahnp@msu.edu National Center for Pavement Preservation P, M, D
David Peshkin dpeshkin@appliedpavement.com Applied Pavement Technologies P, M, D
Linda Pierce lpierce@appliedpavement.com Applied Pavement Technologies P, M, D
Nastaran Saadatmand nastaran.saadatmand@dot.gov FHWA P, M, D
Katie Zimmerman kzimmerman@appliedpavement.com Applied Pavement Technologies P, M, D
Jane Berger jeberger@nd.gov North Dakota Phoenix
Newton Bingham newton.bingham@alaska.gov Alaska Phoenix
Jennifer Brandenburg jbrandenburg@dot.state.nc.us North Carolina Phoenix
Anita Bush abush@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Phoenix
Steve Caya steven.caya@mandli.com Mandli Communications Phoenix
Jeff Forster jeff.forster@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Phoenix
Stephen Gaj stephen.gaj@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Phoenix
Andy Gisi andrew.gisi@ksdot.org Kansas Phoenix
Ralph Haas haas@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo Phoenix
John Hausman jhausman@ara.com ARA Phoenix
George Hetherington hetheringt@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Phoenix
Bill Hurguy BHurguy@azdot.gov Arizona Phoenix
Dave Janisch dave.janisch@dot.state.mn.us Minnesota Phoenix
Tom Kazmierowski Tom.Kazmierowski@ontario.ca Ontario Phoenix
Gary Kuhl gkuhl@utah.gov Utah Phoenix
Rubben Lolly rubben.lolly@phoenix.gov City of Phoenix Phoenix
Dave Luhr LuhrD@wsdot.wa.gov Washington Phoenix
Joseph Nestler Joseph.Nestler@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Phoenix
Dan Nichols dan.nichols@nebraska.gov Nebraska Phoenix
Steve Olson michael.olson@dot.state.co.us Colorado Phoenix
Bob Orthmeyer Robert.Orthmeyer@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Phoenix
Arif Rafiq Arif.Rafiq@deighton.com Deighton & Associates Phoenix
Brian Schleppi brian.schleppi@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Phoenix
Pat Shafer schaferpa@michigan.gov Michigan Phoenix
Omar Smadi smadi@iastate.edu CTRE Phoenix
Steve Townsen Steve.Townsen@pdxtrans.org City of Portland Phoenix
Thomas Van thomas.van@dot.gov FHWA Phoenix
Steve Warren swarren@kentcountyroads.net Kent County Phoenix
PDF files can be viewed with the Acrobat® Reader®
Updated: 05/11/2015
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.