Skip to contentU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Asset Management | Bridge Technology | Operations | Pavement
FHWA > Asset Management > HIF-09-021 > Further Information
<< Previous Contents  

Management Systems: Driving Performance A Glance at Data-Driven Decisionmaking Practices

Further Information

Montana

Paul Johnson
Project Analysis Bureau
Rail, Transit, & Planning Division
Montana Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620-1001
406-444-7259
paujohnson@mt.gov

Vermont

Bart Selle
Policy & Planning Division
Vermont Agency of Transportation (VTrans)
1 National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05633-5001
802-828-2757
bart.selle@state.vt.us

New Jersey

David Kuhn
Executive Director
Capital Investment Strategies
New Jersey Department of Transportation
1035 Parkway Avenue
P.O. Box 600
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-530-5228
david.kuhn@dot.state.nj.us

Arizona

Paul Casertano
Pima Association of Governments
177 Church Avenue, No. 405
Tucson, AZ 85701
520-792-1093, ext. 511
pcasertano@pagnet.org

Washington

Benjamin Brackett
Puget Sound Regional Council
1011 Western Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104
206-971-3280
bbrackett@psrc.org

New York

David Jukins
Capital District Transportation Committee
One Park Place
Albany, NY 12205-1606
518-458-2161
djukins@CDTCMPO.org

FHWA

Nastaran Saadatmand, P.E.
Office of Asset Management
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-1337
nastaran.saadatmand@dot.gov

For more information on planning and asset management, please visit the following Web sites:

The Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) provides high-quality information to serve Government, industry, and the public in a manner that promotes public understanding. Standards and policies are used to ensure and maximize the quality, objectivity, utility, and integrity of its information. FHWA periodically reviews quality issues and adjusts its programs and processes to ensure continuous quality improvement.

Office of Asset Management
Federal Highway Administration
U.S. Department of Transportation
HIAM
1200 New Jersey Avenue, S.E.
Washington, DC 20590
Telephone: 202-366-0392
Fax: 202-366-9981
Web site: www.fhwa.dot.gov/infrastructure/asstmgmt

FHWA-HIF-09-021

<< Previous Contents  
PDF files can be viewed with the Acrobat® Reader®
Updated: 11/14/2012