U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Hawaii Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Hawaii Division

Contact Us

Federal Highway Division
Hawaii Federal-Aid Division

300 Ala Moana Blvd, Room 3-306
Box 50206
Honolulu, HI 96850-3306
Phone: 808-541-2700
Fax: 808-541-2704

Contact Name Title E-Mail Phone
Office of Division Administrator
Mayela Sosa Division Administrator Mayela.Sosa@dot.gov 808-541-2309
Ralph Rizzo Assistant Division Administrator Ralph.Rizzo@dot.gov 808-541-2312
Elizabeth (Liz) Fischer Transportation Planner Elizabeth.Fischer@dot.gov 808-541-2325
John Kinyon Tier II IT Support - Shared Resource John.Kinyon.CTR@dot.gov 916-498-5764
Finance and Administrative Team
Vacant Team Leader    
Donna Yuen Transportation Finance Specialist Donna.Yuen@dot.gov 808-541-2303
Vacant Administrative Officer    
Vacant Pathways Intern (Finance Specialist)    
Pacific Territories Program
Richelle Takara Senior Transportation Engineer Richelle.Takara@dot.gov 808-541-2311
Programs and Project Development Team
Kaha'a Rezantes Team Leader Kahaa.Rezantes@dot.gov 808-541-2314
Clifford Chew Construction Program Engineer Clifford.Chew@dot.gov 808-541-2308
Domingo Galicinao Bridge Engineer Domingo.Galicinao@dot.gov 808-541-2302
Wayne Kaneshiro Highway/Safety Engineer Wayne.Kaneshiro@dot.gov 808-541-2326
Meesa Otani Environmental Engineer Meesa.Otani@dot.gov 808-541-2316
Vacant Transportation Engineer    
Vacant Realty Specialist    
Vacant Equal Opportunity Specialist    
Page last modified on November 2, 2015
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000