U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Hawaii Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Hawaii Division

Contact Us

Federal Highway Division
Hawaii Federal-Aid Division

300 Ala Moana Blvd, Room 3-306
Box 50206
Honolulu, HI 96850-3306
Phone: 808-541-2700
Fax: 808-541-2704

Contact Name Title E-Mail Phone
Office of Division Administrator
Mayela Sosa Division Administrator
Mayela.Sosa@dot.gov
808-541-2309
Ralph Rizzo Assistant Division Administrator
Ralph.Rizzo@dot.gov
808-541-2312
Rachyl Smith Civil Rights & Right-of-Way Specialist
Rachyl.Smith@dot.gov
808-541-2304
John Kinyon Tier II IT Support - Shared Resource
John.Kinyon.CTR@dot.gov
916-498-5764
Finance and Administrative Team
John Turner Team Leader
John.Turner@dot.gov
808-541-2307
Donna Inouye Transportation Finance Specialist
Donna.Inouye@dot.gov
808-541-2303
Gayle Kawell Administrative Officer
Gayle.Kawell@dot.gov
808-541-2329
Darryen Rhodes Pathways Intern (Finance Specialist) Darryen.Rhodes@dot.gov 808-541-2317
Sharene Nishihara Pathways Intern (Finance Specialist)
Sharene.Nishihara@dot.gov
808-541-2317
Pacific Territories Program
Richelle Takara Senior Transportation Engineer
Richelle.Takara@dot.gov
808-541-2311
Programs and Project Development Team
John Lairet Team Leader John.Lairet@dot.gov 808-541-2305
Clifford Chew Construction Program Engineer
Clifford.Chew@dot.gov
808-541-2308
Elizabeth (Liz) Fischer Transportation Planner
Elizabeth.Fischer@dot.gov
808-541-2325
Domingo Galicinao Bridge Engineer
Domingo.Galicinao@dot.gov
808-541-2302
Wayne Kaneshiro Highway/Safety Engineer
Wayne.Kaneshiro@dot.gov
808-541-2326
Meesa Otani Environmental Engineer
Meesa.Otani@dot.gov
808-541-2316
Kaha'a Rezantes Transportation Engineer
Kahaa.Rezantes@dot.gov
808-541-2314
Page last modified on July 21, 2014.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000