U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Idaho Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Idaho Division

Personnel

Idaho Division
3050 Lakeharbor Lane, #126
Boise, ID 83703
Idaho.FHWA@fhwa.dot.gov

FHWA Office -- (208) 334-1843
Direct Line -- (208) 334-9180 (plus extension below)
FAX -- (208) 334-1691

NAME
(Click on name for duties)
TITLE EXT E-Mail
Hartman, Peter Division Administrator 118 peter.hartman@dot.gov
Shanine, Gus Assistant Division Administrator 119 gus.shanine@dot.gov
Inghram, Brent Environmental Program Manager / Program Specialists Team Leader
114 brent.inghram@dot.gov
Frey, Scott Transportation Engineer Planning / ROW 115 scott.frey@dot.gov
Johnson, Lance Safety / Traffic / ITS Engineer
124 lance.johnson@dot.gov
Michael Caliendo Program Analyst / Civil Rights Specialist 131 michael.caliendo@dot.gov
Porreca, Lori Community Planner 132 lori.porreca@dot.gov
Perry, John Field Operations Engineer / Team Leader
116 johna.perry@dot.gov
Smith, Dan Operations Engineer / GARVEE 112 dan.smith@dot.gov
Miltner, Ed Operations Engineer / Bridge 122 ed.miltner@dot.gov
Holman, Kyle
Operations Engineer / Pavement, Materials
127 kyle.holman@dot.gov
Giard, Jason Operations Engineer, Design
123 jason.giard@dot.gov
Tooke, Frank
Transportation Finance Manager / Team Leader
120 frank.tooke@dot.gov
Hanson, Ed Administrative Officer 110 ed.hanson@dot.gov
Rhuman, Randy Financial Specialist 121 randy.rhuman@dot.gov
Lynch, Chris PDP Trainee 113 christopher.m.lynch@dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000