U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Missouri Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Missouri Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Office Phone: 573-636-7104

Contact Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Ward Division Administrator kevin.ward@dot.gov 573-638-2600
Edgardo Cordero Assistant Division Administrator ed.cordero@dot.gov 573-638-2606
Raegan Ball Program Development Team Leader raegan.ball@dot.gov 573-638-2620
Greg Budd Program Management Team Leader gregory.budd@dot.gov 573-638-2621
Ken Foster Bridge Engineer ken.foster@dot.gov 573-638-2613
Brad McMahon Transportation Specialist bradley.mcmahon@dot.gov 573-638-2609
Sandy Moeller Financial Manager sandra.moeller@dot.gov 573-638-2623
Lauren Paulwell Civil Rights Specialist lauren.d.paulwell@dot.gov 573-638-2635
Michael Latuszek Community Planner michael.latuszek@dot.gov 573-638-2619
Marc Thornsberry Safety and Mobility Engineer marc.thornsberry@dot.gov 573-638-2616
Brian Nevins Transportation Engineer brian.nevins@dot.gov 573-638-2624
Kevin Irving Transportation Engineer (Kansas City/NW Region) kevin.irving@dot.gov 573-638-2612
Felix Gonzalez Transportation Engineer (NE/St Louis Regions) felix.r.gonzalez@dot.gov 573-638-2622
Roopa Banerjee Environmental Specialist roopa.banerjee@dot.gov 573-638-2615
Mike McGee Transportation Engineer (Central/SE/SW Regions) mike.mcgee@dot.gov 573-638-2608
Dawn Perkins Realty Specialist dawn.perkins@dot.gov 573-638-2626
Ashley Scheulen Program Analyst (Quality) ashley.scheulen@dot.gov 573-638-2614
Stan Woronick Financial Specialist stan.woronick@dot.gov 573-638-2604
Darlene Savage Administrative Assistant darlene.savage@dot.gov 573-638-2603
Nancy Raley Administrative Assistant nancy.raley@dot.gov 573-638-2604

Page last modified on April 28, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, October 28, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, October 30, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.