U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Missouri Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Missouri Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Office Phone: 573-636-7104

Contact Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Ward Division Administrator kevin.ward@dot.gov 573-638-2600
Edgardo Cordero Assistant Division Administrator ed.cordero@dot.gov 573-638-2606
David Morris Program Management Team Leader david.morris@dot.gov 573-638-2625
Raegan Ball Program Development Team Leader raegan.ball@dot.gov 573-638-2620
Scott Bowles Program Implementation Team Leader scott.bowles@dot.gov 573-638-2610
Ken Foster Bridge Engineer ken.foster@dot.gov 573-638-2613
Brad McMahon Planning Officer bradley.mcmahon@dot.gov 573-638-2609
Sandy Moeller Financial Manager sandra.moeller@dot.gov 573-638-2623
Lauren Paulwell Civil Rights Specialist lauren.d.paulwell@dot.gov 573-638-2635
Michael Latuszek Community Planner michael.latuszek@dot.gov 573-638-2619
Marc Thornsberry Safety and Mobility Engineer marc.thornsberry@dot.gov 573-638-2616
Brian Nevins Environmental Protection Specialist brian.nevins@dot.gov 573-638-2624
Kevin Irving Transportation Engineer (Kansas City Region) mailto:kevin.irving@dot.gov 573-638-2612
Felix Gonzalez Transportation Engineer (NE/St Louis Regions) mailto:felix.r.gonzalez@dot.gov 573-638-2622
Greg Budd Transportation Engineer (St Louis Region) gregory.budd@dot.gov 573-638-2621
Roopa Banerjee Transportation Engineer (SW/NW Regions) roopa.banerjee@dot.gov 573-638-2615
Mike McGee Transportation Engineer (Central/SE Regions) mike.mcgee@dot.gov 573-638-2608
Dawn Perkins Realty Specialist dawn.perkins@dot.gov 573-638-2626
Scott Holder Federal Information Technology Specialist (HQ ADL) scott.holder@dot.gov 573-638-2602
Ashley Scheulen Program Analyst (Quality) ashley.scheulen@dot.gov 573-638-2614
Stan Woronick Financial Specialist stan.woronick@dot.gov 573-638-2604
Darlene Savage Program Assistant darlene.savage@dot.gov 573-638-2603
Pete Clogston Bridge Engineer (New Mississippi River Bridge Project Mgr) peter.clogston@dot.gov 573-694-2672

Page last modified on October 11, 2013.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000