U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Missouri Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Missouri Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Office Phone: 573-636-7104

Contact Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Ward Division Administrator kevin.ward@dot.gov 573-636-7104
Edgardo Cordero Assistant Division Administrator ed.cordero@dot.gov 573-638-2606
Raegan Ball Program Development Team Leader raegan.ball@dot.gov 573-638-2620
Greg Budd Program Management Team Leader gregory.budd@dot.gov 573-638-2621
James Stevenson Program Implementation Team Leader james.stevenson@dot.gov 573-638-2610
Ken Foster Bridge Engineer ken.foster@dot.gov 573-638-2613
Brad McMahon Transportation Specialist bradley.mcmahon@dot.gov 573-638-2609
Sandy Moeller Financial Manager sandra.moeller@dot.gov 573-638-2623
Lauren Paulwell Civil Rights Specialist lauren.d.paulwell@dot.gov 573-638-2635
Michael Latuszek Program Analyst/Realty Specialist michael.latuszek@dot.gov 573-638-2619
Marc Thornsberry Safety and Mobility Engineer marc.thornsberry@dot.gov 573-638-2616
Brian Nevins Transportation Engineer brian.nevins@dot.gov 573-638-2624
Kevin Irving Transportation Engineer (Kansas City/NW Region) kevin.irving@dot.gov 573-638-2612
Felix Gonzalez Transportation Engineer (NE/SERegions) felix.r.gonzalez@dot.gov 573-638-2622
Roopa Banerjee Environmental Specialist roopa.banerjee@dot.gov 573-638-2615
Mike McGee State/National Pavement & Materials Engineer mike.mcgee@dot.gov 573-638-2608
Dawn Perkins Transportation Engineer (St. Louis Region) dawn.perkins@dot.gov 573-638-2626
Charles Pursley Transportation Engineer (Central/SW Regions) charles.pursley@dot.gov 573-638-2611
Ashley Scheulen Financial Specialist ashley.scheulen@dot.gov 573-638-2614
Enos Han Community Planner enos.han@dot.gov 573-638-2625
Darlene Savage Administrative Assistant darlene.savage@dot.gov 573-638-2603
Nancy Raley Administrative Assistant nancy.raley@dot.gov 573-638-2604

Page last modified on December 5, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000