U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Nebraska Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Nebraska Division

Contact Information

Federal Highway Administration
Nebraska Division

100 Centennial Mall North, Room 220
Lincoln, NE 68508-3803

Phone: 402-742-8460
Fax: 402-742-8480
Nebraska.FHWA@fhwa.dot.gov

Contact Name Title Email Phone
Division Administrator
Joseph Werning Division Administrator (DA) Joseph.Werning@dot.gov 402-742-8461
Assistant Division Administrator
Douglas Atkin Assistant Division Administrator (ADA) Doug.Atkin@dot.gov 402-742-8462
Finance & Administrative Services Team
James Lockwood Transportation Finance Manager James.Lockwood@dot.gov 402-742-8468
Morgan Chiles Transportation Finance Specialist Morgan.Chiles@dot.gov 402-742-8471
Sue Petracek Administrative Assistant Sue.Petracek@dot.gov 402-742-8470
Technical Services Team
Pritesh Mehta Technical Services Team Lead Pritesh.Mehta@dot.gov 402-742-8477
John J. Perry Safety / ITS Engineer John.J.Perry@dot.gov 402-742-8478
David Mraz Bridge Engineer David.Mraz@dot.gov 402-742-8472
Field Operations Team
Jason Dietz Transportation Operations Team Lead Jason.Dietz@dot.gov 402-742-8469
Frank Rich Senior Transportation Engineer (Districts 2 & 3) Frank.Rich@dot.gov 402-742-8479
Omar Qudus Transportation Engineer (Districts 1 & 8) Omar.Qudus@dot.gov 402-742-8467
Howard Schwartz Transportation Engineer (Districts 4, 5, 6 & 7) Howard.Schwartz@dot.gov 402-742-8474
Program Delivery Team
Melissa Maiefski Program Delivery Team Lead Melissa.Maiefski@dot.gov 402-742-8473
Justin Luther Transportation Planner, Realty Officer, Civil Rights Justin.Luther@dot.gov 402-742-8464
Molly Lamrouex Environmental Protection Specialist Molly.Lamrouex@dot.gov 402-742-8465

Page last modified on March 19, 2014.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000