U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

New Mexico Division

Home / About / Field Offices / New Mexico Division

Staff Directory

Division Administrator

E-mail Address Extension Cell
Don Martinez Division Administrator johndon.martinez@dot.gov 505-820-2022 505-690-8274
Marcus Wilner Assistant Division Administrator marcus.wilner@dot.gov 505-820-2023 505-690-6153
Sonja C. Wilson Administratration (OA) sonja.wilson@dot.gov 505-820-2050 505-977-9739
Martha Solorzano Program Mgt. Analyst martha.solorzano@dot.gov 602-382-8962 480-241-3814

Field Operations

Frank Lozano Transportation Operations Engineer frank.lozano@dot.gov 505-820-2031 505-660-7666
Max Valerio Field Operations Engineer (D1, D2) max.valerio@dot.gov 505-820-2035 505-600-9299
Robert Bency Field Operations Engineer (D5, D6) robert.bency@dot.gov 505-820-2034 505-273-1379
Jolena Palau Field Operations Engineer (D3) jolena.palau@dot.gov 505-820-2039 505-660-7798
Marilyn Valdez Field Ops Engineer (D4)/ITS Engineer marilyn.valdez@dot.gov 505-820-2038 505-670-4513
Thiet (Ted) Nguyen Structures Engineer thiet.nguyen@dot.gov 505-820-2025 505-795-8544

Planning and Program Development

Rodolfo Monge-Oviedo PPM Team Leader rodolfo.monge-oviedo@dot.gov 505-820-2037 505-660-6867
Luis Melgoza Safety/Pavement Engineer luis.melgoza@dot.gov 505-820-2028 505-670-0199
Greg Heitmann Environmental/Realty Lead Specialist greg.heitmann@dot.gov 505-820-2027 505-660-7626
Lisa Neie Civil Rights Program Manager lisa.neie@dot.gov 505-820-2036 505-795-8166
Monica Gourd Transportation Finance Manager monica.gourd@dot.gov 505-820-2024 505-795-8544
Vacant Finance Specialist

Contract Computer staff

Glynn Falgout Computer Specialist glynn.falgout@dot.gov 512-536-5918 202-380-5228

 

Page last modified on November 14, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000