U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Oregon Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Oregon Division

Staff Directory

Senior Management
Division Administrator Phillip Ditzler phillip.ditzler@dot.gov (503) 399-5749
Staff Assistant to the Division Administrator Ruth McNamee ruth.mcnamee@dot.gov (503) 316-2541
Assistant Division Administrator Emily Lawton emily.lawton@dot.gov (503) 316-2545
Program and Management Analyst Bruce Moody bruce.moody@dot.gov (503) 316-2542
Major Project Manager
John McAvoy john.mcavoy@dot.gov (360) 619-7591
Finance and Administrative Support
Financial Program Manager Sandra Bacon sandra.bacon@dot.gov (503) 316-2546
Financial Specialist Steve Baumann steve.baumann@dot.gov (503) 316-2547
Financial Specialist/OM Matthew Bird matthew.bird@dot.gov (503) 316-2551
Federal-aid Assistant Vacant Vacant (503) 316-2563
Administrative Assistant Kendra Engle kendra.engle@dot.gov (503) 316-2548
Technical Services
Technical Services Team Leader/RW Manager Chris Woods chris.woods@dot.gov (503) 316-2558
Bridge Engineer Timothy Rogers, P.E. timothy.rogers@dot.gov (503) 316-2564
Traffic Safety Engineer Nicholas Fortey nick.fortey@dot.gov (503) 316-2565
Transportation Ops Program Manager Nathaniel Price nathaniel.price@dot.gov (503) 316-2566
Program Development
Program Development Team Leader Michelle Eraut michelle.eraut@dot.gov (503) 316-2559
Community Planner Julian Merchant julian.merchant@dot.gov (503) 316-2549
Local Programs Manager Satvinder Sandhu, P.E. satvinder.sandhu@dot.gov (503) 316-2560
Community Planner/Civil Rights Specialist Jasmine Harris jasmine.harris@dot.gov (503) 316-2561
Environmental Specialist/Biologist Cindy Callahan cindy.callahan@dot.gov (503) 316-2562
Field Operations
Senior Field Operations Engineer Mike Morrow mike.morrow@dot.gov (503) 316-2552
Operations Engineer Region 1 Jeffrey Graham jeffrey.graham@dot.gov (503) 316-2553
Operations Engineer Region 4 & 5 Anthony Boesen, P.E. anthony.boesen@dot.gov (503) 316-2554
Operations Engineer Region 3 Chris Bucher chris.bucher@dot.gov (503) 316-2555
Operations Engineer Region 2 Dustin Woods dustin.woods@dot.gov (503) 316-2557
Page last modified on February 19, 2014.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000