U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Oregon Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Oregon Division

Staff Directory

Senior Management
Division Administrator Phillip Ditzler phillip.ditzler@dot.gov (503) 399-5749
Administrative Assistant Ruth McNamee ruth.mcnamee@dot.gov (503) 316-2541
Assistant Division Administrator Emily Lawton emily.lawton@dot.gov (503) 316-2545
Program and Management Analyst Bruce Moody bruce.moody@dot.gov (503) 316-2542
Finance and Administrative Support
Financial Program Manager/Team Leader Sandra Bacon sandra.bacon@dot.gov (503) 316-2546
Financial Specialist Steve Baumann steve.baumann@dot.gov (503) 316-2547
Financial Specialist Matthew Bird matthew.bird@dot.gov (503) 316-2551
Financial Specialist/PDP Braye Jombo braye.jombo@dot.gov (503) 316-2574
Administrative Assistant Kendra Engle kendra.engle@dot.gov (503) 316-2548
Administrative Assistant Joshua Myers joshua.myers@dot.gov (503) 316-2563
Technical Services
Right of Way and Safety Manager/Team Leader Chris Woods chris.woods@dot.gov (503) 316-2558
Bridge Engineer Timothy Rogers, P.E. timothy.rogers@dot.gov (503) 316-2564
Transportation Ops Program Manager Nathaniel Price nathaniel.price@dot.gov (503) 316-2566
Program Development
Environmental Program Manager/Team Leader Michelle Eraut michelle.eraut@dot.gov (503) 316-2559
Local Programs Manager Satvinder Sandhu, P.E. satvinder.sandhu@dot.gov (503) 316-2560
Senior Community Planner Nicholas Fortey nick.fortey@dot.gov (503) 316-2562
Community Planner/Civil Rights Program Manager Jasmine Harris jasmine.harris@dot.gov (503) 316-2561
Environmental Specialist/Biologist (Shared Resource Located in the Washington Division) Cindy Callahan cindy.callahan@dot.gov (503) 316-2562
Field Operations
Senior Field Operations Engineer/Team Leader Mike Morrow mike.morrow@dot.gov (503) 316-2552
Operations Engineer Region 1 Jeffrey Graham jeffrey.graham@dot.gov (503) 316-2553
Operations Engineer Region 2 Vacant    
Operations Engineer Region 4 & 5 Anthony Boesen, P.E. anthony.boesen@dot.gov (503) 316-2554
Operations Engineer Region 3 Chris Bucher chris.bucher@dot.gov (503) 316-2555
Page last modified on February 19, 2014.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000