U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

West Virginia Division

Home / About / Field Offices / West Virginia Division

Staff Directory

Office of Division Administrator
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Edward Stephen Division Administrator (DA) Edward.Stephen@dot.gov (304) 347-5928
Vacant Assistant Division Administrator (ADA)    

Administrative
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Ozell Jones Administrative Officer Ozell.Jones@dot.gov (304) 347-5120
Mary Bass Administrative Coordinator Mary.Bass@dot.gov (304) 347-5478

Finance
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Karen A. Holmes Finance Manager Karen.Holmes@dot.gov (304) 347-5930
Vacant Finance Specialist    

Project Delivery
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Ed Compton Team Lead Henry.Compton@dot.gov (304) 347-5268
Ron Krofcheck Corridor Management Engineer Ronald.Krofcheck@dot.gov (304) 347-5435
Bert Buchanan Structures Engineer Bert.Buchanan@dot.gov (304) 347-5932
Yuvonne Smith Area Engineer Yuvonne.Smith@dot.gov (304) 347-7196
Matthew C. Daly Area Engineer Matthew.Daly@dot.gov (304)347-5933

Program Delivery
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Jason Workman Team Lead Jason.Workman@dot.gov (304) 347-5271
Jeff Robinette Civil Rights / ROW Specialist Jeffrey.Robinette@dot.gov (304) 347-5931
Chandra Inglis-Smith Planning Specialist Chandra.Inglis-Smith@dot.gov (304) 347-5329
Alison Rogers Environmental Specialist Alison.Rogers@dot.gov (304) 347-5436
Shaneka Owens Safety Specialist Shaneka.Owens@dot.gov (304) 347-5473

Program Management
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Andrea Kirk Program Management Analyst Andrea.Kirk@dot.gov (304) 347-5434

Headquarters (HQ) and Shared Resources
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Tony Helton Information Technology Spec (HQ) Tony.Helton@dot.gov (304) 347-5270
Page last modified on October 28, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.