U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Alaska Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Alaska Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alaska Division
Federal Highway Administration

P.O. Box 21648
709 West 9th Street, Room 851
Juneau, AK 99802-1648
Phone: 907-586-7418
Fax: 907-586-7420

Name Title Phone E-mail - @dot.gov
Sandra Garcia-Aline Division Administrator 907-586-7180 sandra.garcia-aline
Karen Pinell Assistant Division Administrator 907-586-7158 karen.pinell
Finance and Program Development Team
Kathleen Graber Financial Manager / Team Leader 907-586-7421 kathleen.graber
James Chennault Administrative Assistant 907-586-7543 james.chennault
Robert Claypool Program Management Analyst 907-586-7422 robert.j.claypool
Tim Haugh Environment Program Manager 907-586-7430 tim.haugh
Julie Jenkins Financial Specialist 907-586-7476 julie.jenkins
Paul Wistrand Transportation Specialist / IT 907-586-7148 paul.wistrand
Engineering and Operations Team
John Lohrey Interim Engineering and Operations Team Leader / Planner 907-586-7428 john.lohrey
Michael Cain Northern Region Area Engineer 907-586-7429 michael.cain
Al Fletcher Safety / Pavement / Materials 907-586-7245 al.fletcher
Peter Forsling Structural Engineer 907-586-7427 peter.forsling
Tenor Galambush Southcoast Region Area Engineer 907-586-7413 tenor.galambush
Elizabeth Hoffman Civil Rights / Realty Programs Specialist 907-586-7188 elizabeth.hoffman
Hank Rettinger Central Region Area Engineer 907-586-7544 henry.rettinger

 

Page last modified on May 15, 2017
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000