U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Alaska Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Alaska Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alaska Division
Federal Highway Administration

P.O. Box 21648
709 West 9th Street, Room 851
Juneau, AK 99802-1648
Phone: 907-586-7418
Fax: 907-586-7420

Name Title Phone E-mail - @dot.gov
Sandra Garcia-Aline Division Administrator 907-586-7180 sandra.garcia-aline
Gerald Varney Deputy Division Administrator 907-586-7421 gerald.varney
Finance and Program Development Team
Julie Jenkins Financial Manager / Team Leader 907-586-7476 julie.jenkins
Joy Berggren Program Management Analyst 907-586-7422 joy.berggren
Pauline Chandler Program Coordinator 907-586-7543 pauline.chandler
Melissa Goldstein Environment Program Manager 907-586-7430 melissa.goldstein
Galen Heffern Financial Specialist 907-586-7544 galen.heffern
Kathryn Wenger Transportation Planner 907-586-7428 kathryn.wenger
Engineering and Operations Team
Paul Sprenger Engineering and Operations Team Leader 907-586-7429 paul.sprenger
Al Fletcher Safety / Pavement / Materials 907-586-7245 al.fletcher
Peter Forsling Structural Engineer / Alaska Marine Highways 907-586-7427 peter.forsling
Tenor Galambush Southcoast Region Area Engineer 907-586-7413 tenor.galambush
Michael Lukshin Northern Region Area Engineer 907-586-7189 michael.lukshin
Emily Haynes Central Region Transportation Specialist 907-586-7464 emily.haynes
Ryan Wilson Civil Rights / Realty Programs Specialist 907-586-7188 ryan.wilson1
Vacant Transportation Specialist    

 

Page last modified on June 6, 2022
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000