U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Alabama Division

FHWA Home / About / Field Offices / Alabama Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Alabama Division
Federal Highway Administration

9500 Wynlakes Place
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: (334) 274-6350
Fax: (334) 274-6352

Position Name Email Phone Number
Division Administrator Mark Bartlett Mark.Bartlett@dot.gov (334) 274-6350
Deputy Division Administrator Jeff Shelley Jeff.Shelley@dot.gov (334) 274-6362
Program Analyst / Pavement & Materials Kristy Harris Kristy.Harris@dot.gov (334) 274-6361
 
Financial Manager (Team Leader) Kadian Hollenquest Kadian.Hollenquest@dot.gov (334) 274-6349
Financial Specialist Leila Cockerel Leila.Cockerel@dot.gov (334)274-6372
Financial Specialist Lakeisha Raybon Lakeisha.Raybon@dot.gov (334)274-6355
Financial Specialist, PDP Travis Peoples Travis.Peoples@dot.gov (334)274-6365
Program Coordinator Simona Petrick Simona.Petrick@dot.gov (334)274-6367
Civil Rights Specialist Stephanie James Stephanie.James@dot.gov (334) 274-6356
 
Project Delivery Team Leader Clint Andrews Clint.Andrews@dot.gov (334) 274-6346
Area Engineer (East Region) Christopher (Shaun) Capps Christopher.Capps@dot.gov (334) 274-6347
Area Engineer (Military Activated) Will Sanford Will.Sanford@dot.gov (334) 274-6364
Area Engineer (Southeast & West Central Region) Dexter Young Dexter.Young @dot.gov (334) 274-6363
Area Engineer (Southwest & North Region) Tim Heisler Timothy.Heisler@dot.gov (334) 274-6370
Area Engineer, PDP Wilbert Wilson Wilbert.Wilson@dot.gov (334) 274-6358
Structural Engineer Kathryn Lee Kathryn.Lee@dot.gov (334) 274-6366
 
Planning & Program Management Team Leader Aaron Dawson Aaron.Dawson@dot.gov (334) 274-6341
Community Planner Vontra Giles Vontra.Giles@dot.gov (334) 274-6344
Community Planner Lian Li Lian.Li@dot.gov (334) 274-6359
Environmental Engineer Lynne Urquhart Lynne.Urquhart@dot.gov (334) 274-6371
Realty Officer Tammy Keeley-Wright Tammy.Keeleywright@dot.gov (334) 274-6348
Safety and Technology Engineer Linda Guin Linda.Guin@dot.gov (334) 274-6353
TSMO Engineer Jeff Dogan Jeff.Dogan@dot.gov (334) 274-6354

Page last modified on September 27, 2021
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000