U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Arkansas Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Arkansas Division

Staff Directory

Arkansas Division
Federal Highway Administration

700 West Capitol Ave, Suite 3130
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 324-5625
Fax: (501) 324-6423

Staff Listing Organizational Chart
Name Title Email Phone
Hoang, Vivien N. Division Administrator vivien.hoang@dot.gov 501-324-6436 
Jilek, Peter A. Deputy Division Administrator pete.jilek@dot.gov 501-324-6437
Duncan, Gary L.* IT Specialist gary.duncan@dot.gov 501-324-6526
Heflin, Joseph T.* Transportation Specialist joseph.heflin@dot.gov 501-324-6443
Finance and Admin Team
Name Title Email Phone
Washington, Brenda F. Financial Manager/Team Leader brenda.washington@dot.gov 501-324-5628
Gordon, Jessica A. Financial Specialist jessica.gordon@dot.gov 501-324-5627
Peterson, Gregory L. Financial Specialist/Program Analyst greg.peterson@dot.gov 501-324-5356
Steele, Danya L. PMA/Administrative Specialist danya.steele@dot.gov 501-324-6439
Vacant Administrative Program Assistant   501-324-6434
Field Operations Team
Name Title Email Phone
Dather, Brent G. Transportation Engineer/Team Leader brent.dather@dot.gov 501-324-6424
Vacant Safety/Traffic Operations Engineer    
Vacant Transportation Engineer   501-324-6441
Frank, Lester R. Transportation Engineer/Pavement lester.frank@dot.gov 501-324-6428
Caro, Miguel A. Transportation and Traffic Operations Engineer miguel.caro@dot.gov 501-324-5300
Program Delivery Team
Name Title Email Phone
Heflin, Amy H. Planning/Air Quality/Team Leader amy.heflin@dot.gov 501-324-6435
Blakeney, David T. Right of Way Officer/Civil Rights david.blakeney@dot.gov 501-324-6438
Looney, Randal J. Environmental Coordinator randal.looney@dot.gov 501-324-6430
McDaniel, Valera D. Transportation Program Coordinator/Planner valera.mcdaniel@dot.gov 501-324-5326
Mehta, Pritesh D. Technical Programs Engineer pritesh.mehta@dot.gov 501-324-5626

* denotes ADL positions.

Page last modified on October 19, 2022
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000