U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Arkansas Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Arkansas Division

Staff Directory

Arkansas Division
Federal Highway Administration

700 West Capitol Ave, Suite 3130
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 324-5625
Fax: (501) 324-6423

Staff Listing Organizational Chart
Name Title Email Phone
Correa, Angel L. Division Administrator angel.correa@dot.gov 501-324-6436
Jilek, Peter A. Assistant Division Administrator pete.jilek@dot.gov 501-324-6437
Duncan, Gary L. IT Specialist gary.duncan@dot.gov 501-324-6526
Finance and Admin Team
Name Title Email Phone
Washington, Brenda F. Financial Manager / Team Leader brenda.washington@dot.gov 501-324-5628
Harris, Genese C. Financial Specialist genese.harris@dot.gov 501-324-5627
Peterson, Gregory L. Financial Specialist/Program Analyst greg.peterson@dot.gov 501-324-5356
Steele, Danya L. PMA/Administrative Specialist danya.steele@dot.gov 501-324-6439
McKenzie, Morrice A. Administrative Program Assistant morrice.mckenzie.ctr@dot.gov 501-324-6434
Field Operations Team
Name Title Email Phone
Bowles, Scott P. Transportation Engineer/Team Leader scott.bowles@dot.gov 501-324-6441
Heflin, Joseph T. Safety/Traffic Operations Engineer joseph.heflin@dot.gov 501-324-6443
Dather, Brent G. Transportation Engineer brent.dather@dot.gov 501-324-6424
Frank, Lester R. Transportation Engineer/Pavement lester.frank@dot.gov 501-324-6428
Caro, Miguel A. Transportation and Traffic Operations Engineer miguel.caro@dot.gov 501-324-5300
Program Delivery Team
Name Title Email Phone
Heflin, Amy H. Planning/Air Quality/Team Leader amy.heflin@dot.gov 501-324-6435
Blakeney, David T. Right of Way Officer / Civil Rights david.blakeney@dot.gov 501-324-6438
Looney, Randal J. Environmental Coordinator randal.looney@dot.gov 501-324-6430
McDaniel, Valera D. Transportation Program Coordinator/Planner valera.mcdaniel@dot.gov 501-324-5326
Mehta, Pritesh D. Technical Programs Engineer pritesh.mehta@dot.gov 501-324-5626
Page last modified on June 10, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000