U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Asset Management

As of 04/18/2013

FHWA Training
Course /Workshop Title Contact
Transportation Asset Management (NHI Course Number: 131106) Gay Dugan
720-963-3273
gay.dugan@dot.gov
Transportation Asset Management with Workshop (NHI Course Number: 131106A) Gay Dugan
720-963-3273
gay.dugan@dot.gov
Development of a Transportation Asset Management Plan (NHI Course Number: 131106B) Gay Dugan
720-963-3273
gay.dugan@dot.gov
Introduction to a Transportation Asset Management Plan (WEB-BASED) (NHI Course Number: 131106C) Gay Dugan
720-963-3273
gay.dugan@dot.gov
Risk Management (NHI Course Number: 134065) Gay Dugan
720-963-3273
gay.dugan@dot.gov
Advanced Work Zone Management and Design (NHI Course Number: 380072) Tom Elliot
703-235-0539
Tom.elliot@dot.gov
Analysis Of PMS Data for Engineering Applications (NHI Course Number: 131105) Nastaran Saadatmand
202-366-1337
Nastaran.Saadatmand@dot.gov
Asset Management for Locals  
Bridge Construction Inspection (NHI Course Number: 130088) Louisa Ward
703-235-0523
Louisa.ward@dot.gov
Bridge Maintenance (NHI Course Number: 134029) Louisa Ward
703-235-0523
Louisa.ward@dot.gov
Conducting Reviews that Get Results (NHI Course Number: 310111) Daniel Fodera
404-562-3672
Daniel.fodera@dot.gov
Data Integration Workshop Tashia Clemons
202-366-1569
tashia.clemons@dot.gov
Geotechnical Inspector Certification Program Driven Piles Inspector (NHI Course Number: 132069) Drilled Shaft Foundation Inspector (NHI Course Number: 132070) Louisa Ward
703-235-0523
Louisa.ward@dot.gov
HERS-ST Workshop Sheila Masters
202-366-1557
sheila.masters@dot.gov
Inspection of Mechanically Stabilized Earth Walls (MSEW) and Reinforce Soil Slopes (NHI Course Number: 132080) Louisa Ward
703-235-0523
Louisa.ward@dot.gov
Managing Highway Contract Claims: Analysis and Avoidance (NHI Course Number: 134037)http://www.nhi.fhwa.dot.gov/default.aspx Gay Dugan
720-963-3273
gay.dugan@dot.gov
Live/Instructor-Lead Fundamentals of Life-Cycle Cost Analysis (LCCA) Distance Learning Course Sheila Masters
202-366-1557
sheila.masters@dot.gov
FHWA RealCost Life-Cycle Cost Analysis Software Onsite Implementation Workshop Sheila Masters
202-366-1557
sheila.masters@dot.gov
Pavement Preservation Online Guide and Training (NHI Course Number: 131110) Gay Dugan
720-963-3273
gay.dugan@dot.gov
Principles and Applications of Highway Construction Specifications (NHI Course Number: 134001) Gay Dugan
720-963-3273
gay.dugan@dot.gov
Surface Investigation Qualification (NHI Course Number: 132079) Louisa Ward
703-235-0523
Louisa.ward@dot.gov
Accelerated Construction Technology Transfer (ACTT) Program Christopher Schneider
202-493-0551
Christopher.schneider@dot.gov

Training by Others

Updated: 05/21/2015
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000