U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Connecticut Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Connecticut Division

Connecticut Division Staff Directory

CT Division Office Main Number: (860) 659-6703
CT Division Office Fax Number: (860) 659-6724
Official Office E-Mail: Connecticut.FHWA@dot.gov

Office of the Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Division Administrator Amy D. Jackson-Grove (860) 659-6703 Amy.Jackson-Grove@dot.gov
Assistant Division Administrator Michelle Hilary (860) 494-7571 Michelle.Hilary@dot.gov
Program Management Analyst (Connecticut & Rhode Island) Brianna Quinn (401) 528-4032 Brianna.Quinn@dot.gov
Program Support Assistant Kimberly Michaud (860) 494-7556 Kimberly.A.Michaud@dot.gov
Financial Manager Debra Ramirez (860) 494-7569 Debra.P.Ramirez@dot.gov
Financial Specialist Sara Perez (860) 494-7574 Sara.Perez@dot.gov

Engineering and Operations

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Engineering Team Leader David W. Nardone (860) 494-7559 David.W.Nardone@dot.gov
Traffic and Operations Engineer Robert Ramirez (860) 494 7562 Robert.Ramirez@dot.gov
Structural Engineer Ted Aldieri (860) 494-7582 Ted.Aldieri@dot.gov
Transportation Engineer Timothy Snyder (860) 494-7560 Timothy.Snyder@dot.gov
Transportation Engineer Andrea Merejo (860) 494-7581 Andrea.Merejo@dot.gov
Transportation Engineer Vacant    
Transportation Engineer Vacant    

Program Development Team

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Program Development Team Leader Kurt Salmoiraghi (860) 494-7561 Kurt.Salmoiraghi@dot.gov
Transportation Planner Ken Shooshan-Stoller (860) 494-7567 Kenneth.Shooshan-Stoller@dot.gov
Transportation Specialist Erik Shortell (860) 494-7578 Erik.Shortell@dot.gov
Environmental Protection Specialist Emilie Holland (860) 494-7577 Emilie.Holland@dot.gov
Rights-of-Way Officer (reports to ADA)
(Connecticut & Rhode Island)
Jennifer Janik (860) 494-7573 Jennifer.R.Janik@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist (reports to ADA)
(Connecticut & Rhode Island)
Michael Chong (860) 494-7572 Michael.A.Chong@dot.gov
Page last modified on February 28, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000