U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

District of Columbia Division

Home / About / Field Offices / District of Columbia Division

Staff Directory

District of Columbia Division
Federal Highway Administration

1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
East Building, Room E64-455
Washington, DC 20590
Phone: (202) 493-7020
Fax: (202) 493-7040

Organization Chart

Position Name
(click for staff information)
Email Phone Number Room Number
Office of Division Administrator
Division Administrator Chris Lawson christopher.lawson@dot.gov 202-493-7020 E64-310
Asst. Division Administrator Tanya Emam tanya.emam@dot.gov 202-493-7030 E64-306
Program Management Analyst* Tammye Davis tammye.davis@dot.gov 804-775-3335 E64-105A
Civil Rights Manager/Interim Realty Officer Janine Ashe janine.ashe@dot.gov 202-493-7026 E64-468
Finance & Administration
Financial Manager Charlena Young charlena.young@dot.gov 202-493-7022 E64-470
Financial Assistant Rosa Scott rosa.scott@dot.gov 202-493-7027 E64-472
Administrative Officer Cynthia McDuffie cynthia.mcduffie@dot.gov 202-493-7033 E64-455
Program Delivery
Program Delivery Team Leader Michael Smart michael.smart@dot.gov 202-493-7024 E62-123
Community Planner Sandra Jackson sandra.jackson@dot.gov 202-493-7031 E64-465
Environmental Engineer Michael Hicks michael.hicks@dot.gov 202-493-7023 E64-463
Area & Structural Engineer Rodolfo F. Maruri Rodolfo.Maruri@dot.gov 804-775-3353 ----
Area & Pavement/Material Engineer Vinh Hoang vinh.hoang@dot.gov 202-493-7025 E64-461
Area & Safety Engineer Josue Pluguez josue.pluguez@dot.gov 202-493-7028 E64-457
Realty Officer Vacant      

* Shared Resource from VA Division

Page last modified on October 20, 2017
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000