U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

District of Columbia Division

Home / About / Field Offices / District of Columbia Division

Staff Directory

District of Columbia Division
Federal Highway Administration

1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
East Building, Room E61-205
Washington, DC 20590
Phone: (202) 493-7020

Organization Chart

Position Name
(click for staff information)
Email Phone Number Room Number
Office of Division Administrator
Division Administrator Joseph (Chris) Lawson christopher.lawson@dot.gov 202-493-7020 E61-312
Asst. Division Administrator Tanya Emam tanya.emam@dot.gov 202-493-7030 E61-311
Community Planner Sandra Jackson sandra.jackson@dot.gov 202-493-7031 E61-209
Civil Rights Manager Janine Ashe janine.ashe@dot.gov 202-493-7026 E61-211
sdPOM Manager Tarsem Lal tarsem.lal@dot.gov 202-493-7036 E61-207
Finance & Administration
Team Leader/Financial Manager Charlena Young charlena.young@dot.gov 202-493-7022 E61-327
Financial Assistant Rosa Scott rosa.scott@dot.gov 202-493-7027 E61-329
Program Management Analyst Tammye Davis tammye.davis@dot.gov 804-775-3335 E61-213
Administrative Officer Cynthia McDuffie cynthia.mcduffie@dot.gov 202-493-7033 E61-205
Program Delivery
Program Delivery Team Leader Jim Hoyle jim.hoyle@dot.gov 202-493-7024 E61-117
Environmental Engineer Michael Hicks michael.hicks@dot.gov 202-493-7023 E61-206
Division Bridge Engineer Carlos Castro carlos.castro@dot.gov 202-493-7034 E61-212
Area & Pavement/Material Engineer Vinh Hoang vinh.hoang@dot.gov 202-493-7025 E61-208
Area & Safety Engineer Josue Pluguez-Figueroa josue.pluguez@dot.gov 202-493-7028 E61-214
Realty Officer Daniel Hawk daniel.hawk@dot.gov 202-493-7032 E61-216

 

Page last modified on April 18, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000