U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Hawaii Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Hawaii Division

Contact Us

Federal Highway Division
Hawaii Federal-Aid Division

300 Ala Moana Blvd, Room 3-229
Box 50206
Honolulu, HI 96850-3306
Phone: 808-541-2700

Contact Name Title E-Mail Phone
Office of Division Administrator
Ralph Rizzo Division Administrator Ralph.J.Rizzo@dot.gov 808-541-2312
Richelle Takara Deputy Division Administrator Richelle.Takara@dot.gov 808-541-2311
Finance, Planning, and Real Estate Team
Michael Nadeau Financial Manager Michael.Nadeau@dot.gov 808-541-2307
Amy Ford-Wagner Transportation Planner Amy.Ford-Wagner@dot.gov 808-541-2325
Donna Yuen Transportation Finance Specialist Donna.Yuen@dot.gov 808-541-2303
Michele O’Connell Program Management Analyst Michele.OConnell@dot.gov 808-541-2329
Kelly Okumura Realty Specialist/Civil Rights Program Manager Kelly.Okumura@dot.gov 808-541-2304
Vacant Pathways Intern (Finance Specialist)    
Pacific Territories Program
Gabrielle Gersh Territorial Program Representative gabrielle.gersh@dot.gov 808-541-2308
Programs and Project Development Team
Vacant Team Leader    
Kaha'a Rezantes Acting Team Leader/Transportation Engineer Kahaa.Rezantes@dot.gov 808-541-2314
Bruce Thill Bridge/Structural Engineer Bruce.Thill@dot.gov 808-541-2302
Wayne Kaneshiro Highway/Safety Engineer Wayne.Kaneshiro@dot.gov 808-541-2326
Meesa Otani Environmental Engineer Meesa.Otani@dot.gov 808-541-2316
Lisa Powell Transportation Engineer Lisa.Powell@dot.gov 808-541-2305
Vacant Transportation Engineer    
Page last modified on November 15, 2021
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000