U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Hawaii Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Hawaii Division

Contact Us

Federal Highway Division
Hawaii Federal-Aid Division

300 Ala Moana Blvd, Room 3-306
Box 50206
Honolulu, HI 96850-3306
Phone: 808-541-2700
Fax: 808-541-2704

Contact Name Title E-Mail Phone
Office of Division Administrator
Ralph Rizzo Division Administrator Ralph.Rizzo@dot.gov 808-541-2312
Richelle Takara Assistant Division Administrator Richelle.Takara@dot.gov 808-541-2309
Elizabeth (Liz) Fischer Transportation Planner Elizabeth.Fischer@dot.gov 808-541-2325
John Kinyon Tier II IT Support - Shared Resource John.Kinyon.CTR@dot.gov 916-498-5764
Adriana Windham Equal Opportunity Specialist Adriana.Windham@dot.gov 808-541-2328
Finance and Administrative Team
Michael Nadeau Team Leader Michael.Nadeau@dot.gov 808-541-2307
Donna Yuen Transportation Finance Specialist Donna.Yuen@dot.gov 808-541-2303
Michele O’Connell Administrative Officer Michele.OConnell@dot.gov 808-541-2329
Alexa Perez Pathways Intern (Finance Specialist) Alexa.Perez@dot.gov 808-541-2329
Pacific Territories Program
Vacant Transportation Engineer   808-541-2311
Programs and Project Development Team
Kaha'a Rezantes Team Leader Kahaa.Rezantes@dot.gov 808-541-2314
Clifford Chew Construction Program Engineer Clifford.Chew@dot.gov 808-541-2308
Domingo Galicinao Bridge Engineer Domingo.Galicinao@dot.gov 808-541-2302
Wayne Kaneshiro Highway/Safety Engineer Wayne.Kaneshiro@dot.gov 808-541-2326
Meesa Otani Environmental Engineer Meesa.Otani@dot.gov 808-541-2316
Lisa Powell Transportation Engineer Lisa.Powell@dot.gov 808-541-2305
Kelly Okumura Realty Specialist Kelly.Okumura@dot.gov 808-541-2304
Page last modified on November 22, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000