U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Idaho Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Idaho Division

Personnel

FHWA Idaho Division
3050 Lakeharbor Lane, Suite 126
Boise, ID 83703
Idaho.FHWA@dot.gov

Main Office Numbers
(208) 334-1843
(208) 334-9180

Fax Number
208.334.1691

NAME
(Click on name for duties)
TITLE DIRECT LINE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Hartman, Peter Division Administrator 208.334.1844 peter.hartman@dot.gov
Shanine, Gus Deputy Division Administrator 208.334.1845 gus.shanine@dot.gov
Inghram, Brent Environmental Program Manager / Program Implementation Team Leader 208.334.1690 brent.inghram@dot.gov
Rivera, Russ Equal Opportunity Specialist 208.617.2138 russ.rivera@dot.gov
Vacant Community Planner 208.617.2139  
Johnson, Lance Safety / Traffic / ITS Engineer 208.334.9849 lance.johnson@dot.gov
Gresham, Maureen Planning and Right of Way Program Manager
208.617.2140 maureen.gresham@dot.gov
Perry, John Field Operations Engineer / Team Leader 208.334.1846 johna.perry@dot.gov
Applebee, Lisa Operations Engineer (D5/D6) / Local Programs 208.617.2134 lisa.applebee@dot.gov
Holman, Kyle Operations Engineer (D3/ACHD) / Pavement / Materials 208.617.2135 kyle.holman@dot.gov
Miltner, Ed Structures Engineer 208.617.2136 ed.miltner@dot.gov
Tipuric, Sajonara Operations Engineer (D1/D2/D4) / Design / Maintenance 208.617.2137 sajonara.tipuric@dot.gov
Gourd, Monica Transportation Finance Manager / Team Leader 208.617.2132 monica.gourd@dot.gov
Herrera, Carlos Financial Specialist 208.617.2133 Carlos.Herrera@dot.gov
Hanson, Ed Management and Program Analyst
208.334.9181 ed.hanson@dot.gov
Page last modified on May 26, 2022
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000