U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Center for Accelerating Innovation

FHWA Home / OIPD / Accelerating Innovation / CAI Contacts List

Contacts


Name Title and Programs Phone E-Mail
Thomas Harman Director | Center for Accelerating Innovation (202) 366-6377 Tom.Harman@dot.gov
Jeffrey Zaharewicz Senior Advisor | Center for Accelerating Innovation | EDC Initiative Stakeholder Engagement (202) 366-1325 Jeffrey.Zaharewicz@dot.gov
Sara Lowry Program Coordinator | National STIC Network & Incentive Program, Increased Federal-share (614) 280-6835 Sara.Lowry@dot.gov
Fawn Thompson Program Coordinator | AID Demonstration (404) 562-3917 Fawn.Thompson@dot.gov
Julie Zirlin Program Coordinator | EDC Initiative (202) 366-9105 Julie.Zirlin@dot.gov
Nichole Causey Marketing Specialist | Newsletter & Multimedia (202) 366-0627 Nichole.Causey@dot.gov

Page last modified on October 3, 2017
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000