U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Louisiana Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Louisiana Division

Staff Directory

Louisiana Division
Federal Highway Administration

5304 Flanders Drive, Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 757-7600

 
Name Title Phone/E-Mail

A

Aguirre, Arturo Division Bridge Engineer Phone: 225-757-7611
arturo.aguirre@dot.gov

B

Bolinger, Charles Division Administrator Phone: 225-757-7602
charles.bolinger@dot.gov
Bondzie, Chandra Transportation Planner Phone: 225-757-7623
chandra.bondzie@dot.gov
Broemmelsiek, John ITS/Traffic Operations Engineer Phone: 225-757-7614
john.broemmelsiek@dot.gov
Buckner, Brandon Lead Transportation Planner Phone: 225-757-7622
brandon.buckner@dot.gov

C

Cunningham, Joshua Project Delivery Team Leader Phone: 225-757-7615
joshua.cunningham@dot.gov

H

Harkless, Charles Equal Opportunity Specialist Phone: 225-757-7621
charles.harkless@dot.gov

J

Jeter, Todd Assistant Division Administrator Phone: 225-757-7612
todd.jeter@dot.gov

M

Mahoney, Robert Environmental Coordinator Phone: 225-757-7624
robert.mahoney@dot.gov
Maxwell, Wendy Transportation Finance Manager Phone: 225-757-7606
wendy.maxwell@dot.gov

N

Nelson, Scott Area Engineer Phone: 225-757-7619
scott.nelson@dot.gov

P

Pitts, Jerry Area Engineer Phone: 225-757-7618
jerry.pitts@dot.gov

R

Ridgle, Gregory Transportation Financial Specialist Phone: 225-757-7609
gregory.ridgle@dot.gov

S

Stinson, Mark Major Projects Engineer Phone: 225-757-7617
mark.stinson@dot.gov
Stringfellow, Mary Program Delivery Team Leader Phone: 225-757-7610
mary.stringfellow@dot.gov

T

Tramonte, Betsey Safety Programs Coordinator Phone: 225-757-7613
betsey.tramonte@dot.gov

Z

Zachary, Denise Administrative Operations Assistant Phone: 225-757-7616
denise.zachary@dot.gov
Page last modified on March 22, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000