U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Louisiana Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Louisiana Division

Staff Directory

Louisiana Division
Federal Highway Administration

5304 Flanders Drive, Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 757-7600

 
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
A
Aguirre, Arturo Division Bridge Engineer Phone: 225-757-7611
arturo.aguirre@dot.gov
Aziabor, Charles Assistant Bridge Engineer Phone: 225-757-7620
charles.aziabor@dot.gov
B
Bolinger, Charles Division Administrator Phone: 225-757-7602
charles.bolinger@dot.gov
Broemmelsiek, John ITS/Traffic Operations Engineer Phone: 225-757-7614
john.broemmelsiek@dot.gov
H
Harkless, Charles Equal Opportunity Specialist Phone: 225-757-7621
charles.harkless@dot.gov
Heisler, Lynn Environmental Protection Specialist Phone: 225-757-7607
lynn.heisler@dot.gov
J
Johnson, Jacquole Area Engineer Phone: 225-757-7605
jacquole.johnson@dot.gov
L
Lavalais, Denise Program Management Analyst Phone: 225-757-7616
denise.lavalais@dot.gov
M
Mahoney, Robert Environmental Coordinator Phone: 225-757-7624
robert.mahoney@dot.gov
Maxwell, Wendy Transportation Finance Manager Phone: 225-757-7606
wendy.maxwell@dot.gov
McCloud, Carlos Transportation Planner Phone: 225-757-7623
carlos.mccloud@dot.gov
N
Nelson, Scott Asset Mgmt./Pavement Engineer Phone: 225-757-7619
scott.nelson@dot.gov
O
Ofori, Edward Deputy Division Administrator Phone: 225-757-7612
edward.ofori@dot.gov
P
Phillips, Laura Transportation Planner Phone: 225-757-7622
laura.phillips@dot.gov
Pitts, Jerry Area Engineer Phone: 225-757-7618
jerry.pitts@dot.gov
R
Ridgle, Gregory Transportation Financial Specialist Phone: 225-757-7609
gregory.ridgle@dot.gov
S
Stinson, Mark Major Projects Engineer Phone: 225-757-7617
mark.stinson@dot.gov
Stringfellow, Mary Program Delivery Team Leader Phone: 225-757-7610
mary.stringfellow@dot.gov
Suarez, Daniel Project Delivery Team Leader Phone: 225-757-7615
daniel.suarez@dot.gov
T
Tramonte, Betsey Safety Programs Coordinator Phone: 225-757-7613
betsey.tramonte@dot.gov
Z
Zachary, Denise Administrative Operations Assistant Phone: 225-757-7629
denise.zachary@dot.gov
Page last modified on July 13, 2020
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000