U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Louisiana Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Louisiana Division

Staff Directory

Louisiana Division
Federal Highway Administration

5304 Flanders Drive, Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 757-7600

The Louisiana Division office is dedicated to delivering the best Federal-aid program possible. We are organized into the basic teams of Division Administrator, Program Services, Asset Programs and Engineering. You may contact any staff via phone or email.

IMPORTANT: Please use the e-mail address Louisiana.FHWA@dot.gov instead of personal addresses for all formal correspondence, public inquiries, and urgent requests for information. This will ensure your message will receive prompt and proper action.

Contact Name

Title

Email

Phone

Office of Division Administrator

Melinda Roberson

Division Administrator

melinda.roberson@dot.gov

225-757-7602

Raegan Ball

Deputy Division Administrator

raegan.ball@dot.gov

225-757-7612

Program Services Team

Wendy Maxwell

Program Services Team Leader

wendy.maxwell@dot.gov

225-757-7606

Gregory Ridgle

Finance Specialist

gregory.ridgle@dot.gov

225-757-7609

Betsey Tramonte

Safety Coordinator

betsey.tramonte@dot.gov

225-757-7613

Larry Breland

Environmental Specialist

larry.breland@dot.gov

225-757-7607

Denise Lavalais

Program Management Analyst

denise.lavalais@dot.gov

225-757-7616

John Broemmelsiek

ITS/Traffic Engineer

john.broemmelsiek@dot.gov

225-757-7614

Charles Harkless

EEO/ROW Specialist

charles.harkless@dot.gov

225-757-7621

Asset Programs Team

Mary Stringfellow

Asset Programs Team Leader

 mary.stringfellow@dot.gov

225-757-7610

Scott Nelson

Asset Mgmt./Pavement Engineer

scott.nelson@dot.gov

225-757-7619

Nikita Poche

Disc. Grants/LPA Program Manager

nikita.poche@dot.gov

225-757-7617

Laura Phillips

Transportation Planner

laura.phillips@dot.gov

225-757-7622

Tamaya Huff

Community Planner

tamaya.huff@dot.gov

225-757-7615

Paul Fossier

Bridge Engineer

paul.fossier@dot.gov

225-757-7623

Charles Aziabor

Asst. Bridge Engineer

charles.aziabor@dot.gov

225-757-7620

Engineering Team

Jacquole Johnson

Engineering Team Leader

jacquole.johnson@dot.gov

225-757-7605

Denise Zachary

Program Coordinator

denise.zachary@dot.gov

225-757-7629

Vacant

Mega Projects Engineer

Duc Ngo

Area Engineer

duc.ngo@dot.gov

225-757-7618

Megan Jackson

Area Engineer

megan.jackson@dot.gov

222-757-7611

Travis Lee

Area Engineer

travis.lee@dot.gov

225-757-7624

Customer Feedback

You, the public, are our primary customers and we want to know how you think we are doing. Whether it is a compliment or complaint, we would appreciate you taking a moment to share your comments. If you are willing and interested, you can "click" below and send us your comments, or write to us at:

Federal Highway Administration
U.S. Department of Transportation
5304 Flanders Drive, Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225-757-7600

Go to State Map for Parish and District Information

Page last modified on April 26, 2024
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000