U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Missouri Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Missouri Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Office Phone: 573-636-7104

“IMPORTANT: Please use the e-mail address Missouri.FHWA@dot.gov instead of personal addresses for all formal correspondence, public inquiries, and urgent requests for information. This will ensure that your message will receive prompt and proper action.”

Contact Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Ward Division Administrator kevin.ward@dot.gov 573-418-2409
Jeff Blanton Deputy Division Administrator jeffrey.blanton@dot.gov 573-638-2606
Program Development Team
Raegan Ball Program Development Team Leader raegan.ball@dot.gov 573-638-2620
Brad McMahon Transportation Specialist bradley.mcmahon@dot.gov 573-638-2609
Sandy Moeller Financial Manager sandra.moeller@dot.gov 573-638-2623
Lauren Paulwell Civil Rights Specialist lauren.d.paulwell@dot.gov 573-638-2635
Michael Latuszek Program Analyst/Realty Specialist michael.latuszek@dot.gov 573-638-2619
Ashley Scheulen Financial Specialist ashley.scheulen@dot.gov 573-638-2614
Adam Coon Financial Specialist adam.coon@dot.gov 573-638-2615
Steven Minor Community Planner steven.minor@dot.gov 573-638-2625
Jason Marino Program Coordinator jason.marino@dot.gov 573-638-2603
Taylor Peters Environmental Specialist taylor.peters@dot.gov 573-638-2621
Program Implementation Team
James Stevenson Program Implementation Team Leader james.stevenson@dot.gov 573-638-2610
Brian Nevins Transportation Engineer brian.nevins@dot.gov 573-638-2624
Kevin Irving Transportation Engineer (Kansas City/NW Region) kevin.irving@dot.gov 573-638-2612
Felix Gonzalez Transportation Engineer (NE/SERegions) felix.r.gonzalez@dot.gov 573-638-2622
Mike McGee State/National Pavement & Materials Engineer mike.mcgee@dot.gov 573-638-2608
Dawn Perkins Transportation Engineer (St. Louis District) dawn.perkins@dot.gov 573-638-2626
Charles Pursley Transportation Engineer (Central/SW Districts) charles.pursley@dot.gov 573-638-2611
John Miller Safety Engineer john.p.miller@dot.gov 573-638-2628
Scott Stotlemeyer Bridge Engineer scott.stotlemeyer@dot.gov 573-638-2625

Page last modified on June 10, 2020
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000