U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram
FHWA New Jersey Division
Home / About / Field Offices / FHWA New Jersey Division

Contact Information

New Jersey Division
Federal Highway Administration

840 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 202
West Trenton, NJ 08628
Phone (609) 637-4200
Fax (609) 538-4919

ADMINISTRATION (HAD-NJ)
Robert Clark Division Administrator 609-637-4210 robert.clark@dot.gov
Steve Luxenberg Deputy Division Administrator 609-637-4211 steve.luxenberg@dot.gov
Roger Lall Director of Engineering 609-637-4209 roger.lall@dot.gov
Jody-Ann Ovesen Civil Rights Specialist 609-637-4227 jody-ann.ovesen@dot.gov
Vacant Performance Manager    
Shaun O’Hanlan Discretionary Grant Manager 609-637-4238 shaun.o'hanlan@dot.gov
Mamun Rashid Discretionary Grant Manager 609-637-4237 mamun.rashid@dot.gov

 

PLANNING & PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT (HPL- NJ)
Sutapa Bandyopadhyay Planning & Prog. Dvp Program Mgr 609-637-4230 sutapa.bandyopadhyay@dot.gov
Christopher Paige Community Planner 609-637-4214 christopher.paige@dot.gov
Rickie Clark Planning Specialist 609-637-4221 rickie.clark@dot.gov
Vacant Environmental Specialist 609-637-4205  
Jason Simmons Planning Specialist 609-637-4208 jason.simmons@dot.gov

 

PROJECT & PROGRAM DELIVERY (HPD-NJ)
John Miller Project & Prog. Del. Program Mgr 609-637-4235 john.h.miller@dot.gov
Nunzio Merla Sr Transportation Engineer 609-637-4233 nunzio.merla@dot.gov
Daniel Clopp Transportation Engineer 609-637-4217 daniel.clopp@dot.gov
Vacant Transportation Engineer    
Vacant Transportation Engineer    

 

FINANCE (HAM-NJ)
Jennifer Poinsett Finance Program Manager 609-637-4220 jennifer.poinsett@dot.gov
Noni Brown Finance Specialist 609-637-4201 noni.brown@dot.gov
Mary Jo Anarumo Finance Specialist 609-637-4239 maryjo.anarumo@dot.gov
Eugeneia Lewis Finance Specialist 609-637-4202 eugeneia.lewis@dot.gov

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES (HTS-NJ)
Amy Kaminski Technical Program Manager 609-637-4229 amy.kaminski@dot.gov
Paul Cardie Sr. Structural Engineer 609 637-4219 paul.cardie@dot.gov
Ekaraj Phomsavath ITS Specialist 609-637-4231 ekaraj.phomsavath@dot.gov
Alan Huff Safety Specialist 609-637-4232 alan.huff@dot.gov

 

Matthew Zeller Transportation Specialist HQ - ADL 609-637-4204 matthew.zeller@dot.gov
Dustin Bailey Senior Financial Program Analyst - HQ - ADL 609-637-4213 dustin.bailey@dot.gov
Colleen Abbenhaus Supervisory Compliance Investigator – PHMSA - ADL 267-972-7599 colleen.abbenhaus@dot.gov
Robert Amar-Atsen Contract Computer Spec. 410-962-0037/
410-241-6679©
robert.amar-atsen.ctr@dot.gov
Conference Room Main 609-637-4206 609 637-4225
Library   609-538-4905
Page last modified on January 4, 2024
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000