U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

New Mexico Division

Home / About / Field Offices / New Mexico Division

Staff Directory

Division Administrator's Office

  E-mail Address Extension Cell
HDA-NM John Don Martinez, Division Administrator johndon.martinez@dot.gov 505-820-2022 505-690-8274
HDA-NM Sonja C. Wilson, Administratration (OA) sonja.wilson@dot.gov 505-820-2050 505-490-0411

Planning and Program Management Staff

PPM-NM Rodolfo Monge-Oviedo, PPM Team Leader rodolfo.monge-oviedo@dot.gov 505-820-2037 505-660-6867
PPM-NM Luis Melgoza, Safety/Pavement Engineer luis.melgoza@dot.gov 505-820-2028 505-670-0199
PPM-NM Greg Heitmann, Environmental/Realty Lead Specialist greg.heitmann@dot.gov 505-820-2027 505-660-7626
PPM-NM Lisa Neie, Civil Rights Program Manager lisa.neie@dot.gov 505-820-2036 505-795-8166
PPM-NM Monica Gourd, Transportation Finance Manager monica.gourd@dot.gov 505-820-2024 505-688-6804
PPM-NM Dolores Gallegos, Finance Specialist dolores.gallegos@dot.gov 505-820-2026 505-660-2100

Transportation Operations Staff

HFO-NM Frank Lozano, Transportation Operations Engineer frank.lozano@dot.gov 505-820-2031 505-660-7666
HFO-NM Max Valerio, Field Operations Engineer (D1, D2) max.valerio@dot.gov 505-820-2035 505-600-9299
HFO-NM Robert Bency, Field Operations Engineer (D5, D6) robert.bency@dot.gov 505-820-2034 505-273-1379
HFO-NM Keunwook Yi, Field Operations Engineer (D4) keunwook.yi@dot.gov 505-820-2039 505-660-7798
HFO-NM Marilyn Ochoa, Field Ops Engineer (D3) - ITS Engineer marilyn.ochoa@dot.gov 505-820-2038 505-670-4513
HFO-NM Thiet (Ted) Nguyen, Structures Engineer thiet.nguyen@dot.gov 505-820-2025 505-795-8544

Contract Computer staff

HDA-NM Glynn Falgout, Computer Specialist glynn.falgout@dot.gov 512-536-5918 202-380-5228

 

Page last modified on April 30, 2018
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000