U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

New Mexico Division

Home / About / Field Offices / New Mexico Division

Staff Directory

DIVISION ADMINISTRATOR'S OFFICE E-MAIL ADDRESS EXTENSION CELL
HDA-NM Cynthia (Cindy) Vigue, Division Administrator cindy.vigue@dot.gov 505-820-2022 505-470-3207
HDA-NM Rodolfo Monge-Oviedo, Deputy Division Admin rodolfo.monge-oviedo@dot.gov 505-820-2037 505-660-6867
HDA-NM Sonja C. Wilson, Administratration (OA) sonja.wilson@dot.gov 505-820-2050 505-490-0411
PLANNING STAFF
PPM-NM Rodolfo Monge-Oviedo, Planning Supervisor rodolfo.monge-oviedo@dot.gov 505-820-2037 505-660-6867
PPM-NM Dolores Gallegos, Transportation Finance Manager dolores.gallegos@dot.gov 505-820-2026 505-660-2100
PPM-NM Patricia Dean,  Financial Specialist patricia.dean@dot.gov 505-820-2029 505-231-8776
PPM-NM Greg Heitmann, Environmental/Realty greg.heitmann@dot.gov 505-820-2027 505-660-7626
PPM-NM Jodi McCann, Civil Rights Program Manager jodi.mccann@dot.gov 505-820-2036 505-372-9101
PPM-NM Luis Melgoza, Safety/Pavement luis.melgoza@dot.gov 505-820-2028 505-670-0199
ENGINEERING/OPERATIONS STAFF
HFO-NM Marilyn Ochoa, Field Operations Supervisor (ITS/D3) marilyn.ochoa@dot.gov 505-820-2038 505-670-4513
HFO-NM Max Valerio, Construction (D1, D2) max.valerio@dot.gov 505-820-2035 505-231-6126
HFO-NM Keunwook Yi, Design (D4) keunwook.yi@dot.gov 505-820-2039 505-660-7798
HFO-NM Anthony Dominguez, Emergency Relief (D5, D6) anthony.dominguez@dot.gov 505-820-2033 505-429-0522
HFO-NM Area Engineer (Vacant)      
HFO-NM Jasmine Galjour, Structures jasmine.galjour@dot.gov 505-820-2025 505-819-7379
CONTRACT COMPUTER STAFF
HDA-NM Glynn Falgout, Computer Specialist glynn.falgout@dot.gov 512-536-5918 202-380-5228

 

Division's WEB Site Address: www.fhwa.dot.gov/nmdiv/nmhome.htm  
Facsimile Number:   505-820-2040
Confirmation Number:   505-820-2021

 

Page last modified on October 28, 2022
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000