U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Oklahoma Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Oklahoma Division

Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Oklahoma Division
Federal Highway Administration

5801 N. Robinson Ave., Suite 300 (Physical Address)
5801 N. Broadway Ext., Suite 300 (Mailing Address)
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Phone: 405-254-3300
Fax: 405-254-3302
https://www.fhwa.dot.gov/okdiv/
Oklahoma.FHWA@dot.gov

Organizational Chart
Executive Team
Basharat Siddiqi basharat.siddiqi@dot.gov Division Administrator 405-254-3300
Souzan Bahavar souzan.bahavar@dot.gov Deputy Division Administrator 405-254-3300
Carl Selby carl.selby@dot.gov Program Support & Technical Services Team Leader/Financial Manager 405-254-3320
Waseem Fazal waseem.fazal@dot.gov Program Development Team Leader/Pavement & Material Engineer 405-254-3332
Performance and Asset Management Team
Souzan Bahavar souzan.bahavar@dot.gov Deputy Division Administrator 405-254-3300
Raghu Kowshik raghu.kowshik@dot.gov Program & Management Analyst (PMA)/Operations Engineer 405-254-3338
Vacancy Transportation Specialist 405-254-3300
Program Development Team
Waseem Fazal waseem.fazal@dot.gov Program Development Team Leader/Pavement & Material Engineer 405-254-3332
Ralph Nguyen ralph.nguyen@dot.gov Transportation Engineer (Districts 4 & 7)/
Environmental Projects Manager
405-254-3331
Scott Armstrong scott.armstrong@dot.gov Transportation Engineer (Districts 1 & 5) 405-254-3342
Allen F. Laughrun allen.laughrun@dot.gov Transportation Specialist
(Districts 2 & 8)
405-254-3341
Jerry Blanding jerry.blanding@dot.gov Transportation Engineer (Districts 3 & 6) 405-254-3312
Zachary Gutierrez zachary.gutierrez@dot.gov Bridge Engineer 405-254-3319
Karen Orton karen.orton@dot.gov Realty Officer/
Environmental Program Manager
405-254-3344
Program Support & Technical Services Team
Carl Selby carl.selby@dot.gov Program Support & Technical Services
Team Leader/ Financial Manager
405-254-3320
Trina Kinsfather trina.kinsfather@dot.gov Administrative Assistant 405-254-3323
Steve Duskin steve.duskin@dot.gov Civil Rights Specialist 405-254-3313
Huy Nguyen huy.nguyen@dot.gov Safety Engineer 405-254-3345
Isaac Akem isaac.akem@dot.gov Community Planner 405-254-3343
(Eric) Chandler Whittington eric.whittington@dot.gov Finance Specialist 405-254-3337

 

Page last modified on May 2, 2022
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000