U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Oregon Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Oregon Division

Staff Directory

Senior Management
Division Administrator Phillip Ditzler phillip.ditzler@dot.gov (503) 399-5749
Assistant Division Administrator Thomas Goldstein, P.E. thomas.goldstein@dot.gov (503) 316-2545
Environmental Program Manager Vacant    
 
Finance and Administration
Financial Program Manager/Team Leader Linda Swann linda.swann@dot.gov (503) 316-2546
Program and Management Analyst (Shared Resource
with FHWA Washington Division)
Bruce Moody bruce.moody@dot.gov (503) 316-2542
Transportation Finance Specialist Whitney Esguerra whitney.esguerra@dot.gov (503) 316-2556
Transportation Finance Specialist Ruth McNamee ruth.mcnamee@dot.gov (503) 316-2541
Financial Specialist/PDP Alexa Perez alexa.perez@dot.gov (503) 316-2557
Administrative Assistant Amelia Hettwer amelia.hettwer@dot.gov (503) 316-2548
Administrative Assistant Vacant    
 
Technical Services
Bridge Engineer/Team Leader Timothy Rogers, P.E. timothy.rogers@dot.gov (503) 316-2564
Right-of-Way Manager Chris Woods chris.woods@dot.gov (503) 316-2558
Local Programs Manager Satvinder Sandhu, P.E. satvinder.sandhu@dot.gov (503) 316-2560
Senior Planner Rachael Tupica rachael.tupica@dot.gov (503) 316-2549
Community Planner/Civil Rights Program Manager Jasmine Harris jasmine.harris@dot.gov (503) 316-2561
Transportation Ops Program Manager Nathaniel Price, P.E. nathaniel.price@dot.gov (503) 316-2566
Environmental Specialist/Biologist (Shared Resource
with FHWA Washington Division)
Cindy Callahan cindy.callahan@dot.gov (360) 753-9078
 
Field Operations
Senior Field Operations Engineer/Team Leader Mike Morrow, P.E. mike.morrow@dot.gov (503) 316-2552
Environmental Specialist Emily Cline emily.cline@dot.gov (503) 316-2547
Operations Engineer Region 1 Shaneka Owens shaneka.owens@dot.gov (503) 316-2553
Operations Engineer Region 2 Nicholas Fortey, P.E. nick.fortey@dot.gov (503) 316-2565
Operations Engineer Region 3 Chris Bucher, P.E. chris.bucher@dot.gov (503) 316-2555
Operations Engineer Region 4 & 5 Anthony Boesen, P.E. anthony.boesen@dot.gov (503) 316-2554
Pathway Intern Vacant    

 

Page last modified on March 6, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000