U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Oregon Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Oregon Division

Staff Directory

Senior Management
Division Administrator Phillip Ditzler phillip.ditzler@dot.gov
Deputy Division Administrator Thomas Goldstein thomas.goldstein@dot.gov

Planning, Finance and Administration
Senior Planner/Team Lead Rachael Tupica rachael.tupica@dot.gov (503) 316-2549
Financial Manager Vacant    
Community Planner Jasmine Harris jasmine.harris@dot.gov (503) 316-2561
Transportation Finance Specialist Whitney Anne Kwek whitneyanne.kwek@dot.gov (503) 316-2556
Transportation Finance Specialist Ruth McNamee ruth.mcnamee@dot.gov (503) 316-2541
Mission Specialist Nisa McVay-Bartnes n.mcvay-bartnes.ctr@dot.gov (503) 316-2548

Technical Services
Bridge Engineer/Team Lead Timothy Rogers, P.E. timothy.rogers@dot.gov (503) 316-2564
RBSO Program Manager Nathaniel Price, P.E. nathaniel.price@dot.gov (503) 316-2566
Transportation Ops Program Manager Vacant    
Safety and Design Engineer Nicholas Fortey, P.E. nick.fortey@dot.gov (503) 316-2565
Right-of-Way Manager/Civil Rights Chris Woods chris.woods@dot.gov (503) 316-2558
Program and Management Analyst Bruce Moody bruce.moody@dot.gov (503) 316-2542
Engineering Student Intern Kian Leiner kian.leiner@dot.gov (503) 316-2557

Field Operations
Senior Field Operations Engineer/Team Lead Mike Morrow, P.E. mike.morrow@dot.gov (503) 316-2552
Operations Engineer Region 1 Shaneka Owens shaneka.owens@dot.gov (503) 316-2553
Operations Engineer Region 2 Satvinder Sandhu, P.E. satvinder.sandhu@dot.gov (503) 316-2560
Operations Engineer Region 3 Benjamin Haines, P.E. benjamin.haines@dot.gov (503) 316-2555
Operations Engineer Region 4 & 5 Anthony Boesen, P.E. anthony.boesen@dot.gov (503) 316-2554
Environmental Program Manager Emily Cline emily.cline@dot.gov (503) 316-2547
Biologist Cindy Callahan cindy.callahan@dot.gov (503) 316-2562
Engineering PDP Tom Jenkins tom.jenkins@dot.gov (503) 316-2544

 

Page last modified on May 1, 2020
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000