U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Pennsylvania Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Pennsylvania Division

Division Teams

Pennsylvania Division Organizational Chart

Senior Leadership and Management
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Alicia Nolan Division Administrator 717-221-3461 alicia.nolan@dot.gov
Keith Lynch Deputy Division Administrator 717-221-4545 keith.lynch@dot.gov
Civil Rights
Khan Mitchell Civil Rights Specialist 717-221-3705 khan.mitchell@dot.gov

 

Administrative and Finance Team
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Financial Team
Dustin Bailey Financial Manager 717-221-4555 dustin.bailey@dot.gov
Harmony Etzweiler Financial Specialist 717-221-3465 harmony.etzweiler@dot.gov
Sonya Mullins Financial Specialist 717-221-4516 sonya.mullins@dot.gov
Douglas A. Broughton, MAOM Assistant Transportation Financial Specialist 717-221-4560 doug.broughton@dot.gov
Admin Team
Nathan Klinger Administrative Assistant 717-221-3709 nathan.klinger@dot.gov
Denise Weiser Administrative Assistant (Contract) 717-221-3716 denise.weiser.ctr@dot.gov

 

Project Management and Engineering
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Tony Mento Director of Project Management and Engineering 717-221-3412 tony.mento@dot.gov
Pete Nanov, P.E. Engineering Coordinator / Transportation Engineer 717-221-3780 peter.nanov@dot.gov
George B. Fleagle IV, P.E. Senior Transportation Engineer 717-221-4518 george.fleagle@dot.gov
Richard Kercher, P.E. Senior Transportation Engineer 717-221-3727 richard.kercher@dot.gov
John Bork Transportation Engineer 717-221-3723 john.bork@dot.gov
Regina Majercak, P.E. Transportation Engineer 717-221-4422 regina.majercak@dot.gov
Jeff Engle, P.E. Transportation Engineer / Operations 717-221-4423 jeff.engle@dot.gov
Veronica Feliciano Transportation Engineer / Environment 717-221-4541 veronica.feliciano@dot.gov
Bill Houpt Safety Engineer 717-221-3411 william.houpt@dot.gov

 

Technical Services
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Clint H. Beck, P.E. Director of Technical Services 717-221-3718 clint.beck@dot.gov
Jennifer A. Albert, Ph.D., P.E. Pavement / Materials Engineer 717-221-3410 jennifer.albert@dot.gov
C. Daniel Walston Transportation Operations Program Manager 717-221-2290 christopher.walston@dot.gov
Jonathan Buck, P.E. Senior Bridge Engineer 717-221-4542 jonathan.buck@dot.gov
Ezequiel "Zeke" Lujan, P.E. Assistant Bridge Engineer 717-221-3759 ezequiel.lujan@dot.gov

 

Program Development Team
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Spencer Stevens Director of Program Development 717-221-4512 spencer.stevens@dot.gov
Matt Smoker Innovative Finance & Planning Implementation Manager 717-221-3703 matthew.smoker@dot.gov
Camille Otto Environmental Program Manager 717-221-2238 camille.otto@dot.gov
Barbara J. Shaffer, AICP Realty Program Manager 717-221-3704 barbara.shaffer@dot.gov
Jonathan P. Crum Environmental Protection Specialist 717-221-3735 jonathan.crum@dot.gov
Deborah L. Suciu Smith Senior Environmental Protection Specialist 717-221-3785 deborah.suciu.smith@dot.gov
Jennifer Crobak, AICP Planning Program Manager 717-221-3440 jennifer.crobak@dot.gov
Andrea Ebur Environmental Specialist PDP 717-221-3442 andrea.ebur@dot.gov
Jamie Lemon, AICP Community Planner 717-221-3789 jamie.lemon@dot.gov
Gene Porochniak Community Planner 717-221-4438 eugene.porochniak@dot.gov
Ronnique Bishop Planning PDP 720-963-3359 ronnique.bishop@dot.gov

 

Page last modified on June 10, 2020
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000