U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Pennsylvania Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Pennsylvania Division

Division Teams

Pennsylvania Division Organizational Chart

Senior Leadership and Management
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Alicia Nolan Division Administrator 717-221-3461 alicia.nolan@dot.gov
Keith Lynch Assistant Division Administrator 717-221-4545 keith.lynch@dot.gov
Karyn Vandervoort Program Management Analyst 717-221-2276 karyn.vandervoort@dot.gov
Civil Rights
Khan Mitchell Civil Rights Specialist 717-221-3705 khan.mitchell@dot.gov

 

Administrative and Finance Team
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Financial Team
Christine Perez Financial Manager / Team Leader 717-221-4555 christine.perez@dot.gov
Harmony Etzweiler Financial Specialist 717-221-3465 harmony.etzweiler@dot.gov
Sonya Mullins Financial Specialist 717-221-4516 sonya.mullins@dot.gov
Douglas A. Broughton, MAOM Assistant Transportation Financial Specialist 717-221-4560 doug.broughton@dot.gov
Admin Team
Nathan Klinger Administrative Assistant 717-221-3709 nathan.klinger@dot.gov

 

Project Management and Engineering
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Tony Mento Director of Project Management and Engineering 717-221-3412 tony.mento@dot.gov
Pete Nanov, P.E. Engineering Coordinator - Transportation Engineer 717-221-3780 peter.nanov@dot.gov
George B. Fleagle IV, P.E. Senior Transportation Engineer 717-221-4518 george.fleagle@dot.gov
Clint H. Beck, P.E. Senior Transportation Engineer / Operations Engineer 717-221-3718 clint.beck@dot.gov
Phillip Bobitz, P.E. Senior Transportation Engineer / Safety Engineer 717-221-4574 phillip.bobitz@dot.gov
John Bork Transportation Engineer 717-221-3723 john.bork@dot.gov
Regina Majercak, P.E. Transportation Engineer 717-221-4422 regina.majercak@dot.gov
Jeff Engle, P.E. Transportation Engineer 717-221-4423 jeff.engle@dot.gov
Richard Kercher, P.E. Transportation Engineer 717-221-3727 richard.kercher@dot.gov
Veronica Feliciano Transportation Engineer 717-221-4541 veronica.feliciano@dot.gov

 

Technical Services
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Roger L. Ryder Director of Technical Services 717-221-3411 roger.ryder@dot.gov
Jennifer A. Albert, Ph.D., P.E. Pavement/Materials Engineer 717-221-3410 jennifer.albert@dot.gov
C. Daniel Walston Transportation Operations Program Manager 717-221-2290 christopher.walston@dot.gov
Michael J. Castellano, P.E. Safety Engineer 717-221-4517 michael.castellano@dot.gov
Jonathan Buck, P.E. Senior Bridge Engineer 717-221-4542 jonathan.buck@dot.gov
Ezequiel "Zeke" Lujan, P.E. Assistant Bridge Engineer 717-221-3759 ezequiel.lujan@dot.gov

 

Program Development Team
Name Position Phone Number /
Extension
E-Mail
Ingrid E. Allen Director of Program Development 717-221-4585 ingrid.allen@dot.gov
Matt Smoker Transportation Planning Program Manager 717-221-3703 matthew.smoker@dot.gov
Camille Otto Environmental Program Manager 717-221-2238 camille.otto@dot.gov
Barbara J. Shaffer, AICP Realty Program Manager 717-221-3704 barbara.shaffer@dot.gov
Jonathan P. Crum Environmental Protection Specialist 717-221-3735 jonathan.crum@dot.gov
Deboarah L. Suciu Smith Senior Environmental Protection Specialist 717-221-3785 deborah.suciu.smith@dot.gov
Jennifer Elsken Planning and Environmental Specialist 717-221-4406 jennifer.elsken@dot.gov
Jennifer Crobak, AICP Community Planner 717-221-3440 jennifer.crobak@dot.gov
Michael Sherman Community Planner 717-221-3716 michael.sherman@dot.gov
Andrea Ebur Pathways Planning Intern 717-221-3442 andrea.ebur@dot.gov

 

Page last modified on May 16, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000