U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Vermont Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Vermont Division

Contact

Organizational Chart (PDF download, 112 kb)

Division Administrator
Title Name Phone E-mail
Division Administrator Matthew Hake P.E. 802-828-4570 Matthew.Hake@dot.gov
Deputy Division Administrator Lawrence (Larry) Dwyer 802-828-4571 Lawrence.Dwyer@dot.gov
Project Delivery
Title Name Phone E-mail
Engineering & Operations Supervisor Matthew R. DiGiovanni P.E. 802-224-1368 Matthew.Digiovanni@dot.gov
Bridge/Structures Engineer Tod Kimball P.E. 802-828-4574 Tod.Kimball@dot.gov
Safety Engineer, ITS/OPS Roger Thompson P.E. 802-828-4575 Roger.Thompson@dot.gov
Field Operations Engineer Larkin Wellborn 802-828-4576 Larkin.Wellborn@dot.gov
Transportation Specialist Kevin McAleer 802-224-1378 kevin.mcaleer@dot.gov
Program Management Analyst
Serving Vermont & New Hampshire Divisions [physically located in NH]
Paul Maloney 603-410-4866 Paul.Maloney@dot.gov
Program Development
Title Name Phone E-mail
Program Development Supervisor / Financial Manager Patrick Kirby 802-828-4568 Patrick.Kirby@dot.gov
Planning & Programming Engineer Christopher P. Jolly P.E. 802-828-4572 Christopher.Jolly@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist
Serving Vermont & Massachusetts Divisions [physically located in MA]
Tina Hooper 617-494-2542 Tina.M.Hooper@dot.gov
Environmental Specialist Liz Shipley 802-828-4578 Elizabeth.Shipley@dot.gov
Finance Specialist Ashley M. Gonyaw 802-828-4566 Ashley.Gonyaw@dot.gov
Program Coordinator Mary Jo Anarumo 802-224-1365 MaryJo.Anarumo@dot.gov
Student Intern/Transportation Specialist Sudarsna Mukund 802-828-4573 Sudarsna.Mukund@dot.gov

Page last modified on October 27, 2021
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000