U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedIn

Vermont Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Vermont Division

Contact

Organizational Chart (PPT download, 53 kb)

Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-mail
Division Administrator Matthew R. Hake P.E. 802-828-4423 Matthew.Hake@dot.gov
Assistant Division Administrator Lawrence Dwyer 802-828-4423 Lawrence.Dwyer@dot.gov
Computer Specialist Mark Demers 603-410-4854 Mark.Demers@dot.gov

Project Delivery

Title Name Phone E-mail
Engineering and Operations Supervisor Matthew DiGiovanni P.E. 802-224-1368 Matthew.Digiovanni@dot.gov
Construction and Materials Engineer Larkin Wellborn 802-828-4576 Larkin.Wellborn@dot.gov
ITS & Safety Engineer Roger Thompson P.E. 802-828-4575 Roger.Thompson@dot.gov
Bridge/Structures Engineer Tod Kimball P.E. 802-828-4574 Tod.Kimball@dot.gov
Transportation Specialist Kevin McAleer 802-224-1378 kevin.mcaleer@dot.gov
Program Management Analyst
(New Hampshire & Vermont)
Paul Maloney 603-410-4866 Paul.Maloney@dot.gov

Program Development

Title Name Phone E-mail
Program Development Team Leader and Finance Manager Patrick Kirby 802-828-4568 Patrick.Kirby@dot.gov
Planning & Programming Engineer Christopher Jolly P.E. 802-828-4572 Christopher.Jolly@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist (Vermont & Massachusetts) Tina M. Lee 802-828-4578 Tina.M.Lee@dot.gov
Finance Specialist Ashley Gonyaw 802-828-4566 Ashley.Gonyaw@dot.gov
Environment & Right-of-Way Program Manager Kenneth R. Sikora (Rob) 802-828-4573 Kenneth.Sikora@dot.gov
Administrative Assistant Sarah Durham 802-828-4423 sarah.durham.ctr@dot.gov

Page last modified on May 9, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000