U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Vermont Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Vermont Division

Contact

Organizational Chart (PDF download, 114 kb)

Division Administrator
Title Name Phone E-mail
Division Administrator Randy Warden 802-828-4570 Randy.Warden@dot.gov
Deputy Division Administrator Patrick Kirby 802-828-4568 Patrick.Kirby@dot.gov
Project Delivery
Title Name Phone E-mail
Engineering & Operations Supervisor Matthew R. DiGiovanni P.E. 802-224-1368 Matthew.Digiovanni@dot.gov
Environment & ROW Specialist Liz Shipley 802-828-4578 Elizabeth.Shipley@dot.gov
Bridge/Structures Engineer Pam Thurber P. E.     
802-828-4574 Pamela.Thurber@dot.gov
Safety Engineer, ITS/OPS Roger Thompson P.E. 802-828-4575 Roger.Thompson@dot.gov
Field Operations Engineer Larkin Wellborn 802-828-4576 Larkin.Wellborn@dot.gov
Transportation Specialist Kevin McAleer 802-224-1378 kevin.mcaleer@dot.gov
Program Development
Title Name Phone E-mail

Program Development Supervisor / Financial Manager

Ashley M. Gonyaw 802-828-4566 Ashley.Gonyaw@dot.gov
Planning & Programming Engineer Vacant    
Finance Specialist Vacant  
Planning & Local Projects Specialist Jacqui DeMent 802-828-4573 Jacqueline.Dement@dot.gov
Program Coordinator Vacant    
Civil Rights Specialist
Serving Vermont & Massachusetts Divisions [physically located in MA]
Tina Hooper 617-494-2542 Tina.M.Hooper@dot.gov
Community Planner
Serving Vermont and New Hampshire Divisions [physically located in NH.
Paul Maloney 603-410-4866 Paul.Maloney@dot.gov

Page last modified on February 12, 2024
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000