U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Vermont Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Vermont Division

Contact

Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-mail
Division Administrator Matthew Hake 802-828-4570 Matthew.Hake@dot.gov

Assistant Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-mail
Assistant Division Administrator Lawrence Dwyer 802-828-4423 Lawrence.Dwyer@dot.gov
Program Analyst (shared resource with New Hampshire Division) Paul Maloney 603-410-4866 Paul.Maloney@dot.gov
Computer Specialist, General Dynamics Mark Demers 603-410-4845 Mark.Demers@dot.gov

Project Delivery

Title Name Phone E-mail
Project Delivery Team Leader
Program Analyst
Vacant 802-828-4568  
Field Operations Engineer Larkin Wellborn 802-828-4576 Larkin.Wellborn@dot.gov
ITS & Safety Engineer Roger Thompson 802-828-4575 Roger.Thompson@dot.gov
Bridge/Structures Engineer Tod Kimball 802-828-4574 Tod.Kimball@dot.gov
Field Operations Engineer Matthew DiGiovanni 802-224-1368 Matthew.Digiovanni@dot.gov

Program Development

Title Name Phone E-mail
Program Development Team Leader Finance Manager Vacant 802-828-4423  
Planning & Programming Engineer Christopher Jolly 802-828-4572 Christopher.Jolly@dot.gov
Environmental Manager Kenneth R. Sikora 802-828-4573 Kenneth.Sikora@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist (Vermont & Massachusetts) Tina M. Lee 802-828-4578 Tina.M.Lee@dot.gov
Finance Specialist Ashley Gonyaw 802-828-4566 Ashley.Gonyaw@dot.gov
Administrative Assistant Vacant 802-828-4423  

Page last modified on October 3, 2017
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000