U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Vermont Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Vermont Division

Contact

Organizational Chart (PDF download, 175 kb)

Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-mail
Division Administrator Matthew Hake P.E. 802-828-4570 Matthew.Hake@dot.gov
Deputy Division Administrator Lawrence (Larry) Dwyer 802-828-4571 Lawrence.Dwyer@dot.gov

Project Delivery

Title Name Phone E-mail
Engineering & Operations Supervisor Matthew R. DiGiovanni P.E. 802-224-1368 Matthew.Digiovanni@dot.gov
Bridge/Structures Engineer Tod Kimball P.E. 802-828-4574 Tod.Kimball@dot.gov
Safety Engineer, ITS/OPS Roger Thompson P.E. 802-828-4575 Roger.Thompson@dot.gov
Field Operations Engineer Larkin Wellborn 802-828-4576 Larkin.Wellborn@dot.gov
Transportation Specialist Kevin McAleer 802-224-1378 kevin.mcaleer@dot.gov
Program Management Analyst
Serving Vermont & New Hampshire Divisions [physically located in NH]
Paul Maloney 603-410-4866 Paul.Maloney@dot.gov

Program Development

Title Name Phone E-mail
Program Development Supervisor / Financial Manager Patrick Kirby 802-828-4568 Patrick.Kirby@dot.gov
Planning & Programming Engineer Christopher P. Jolly P.E. 802-828-4572 Christopher.Jolly@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist
Serving Vermont & Massachusetts
Tina Hooper 802-828-4578 Tina.M.Hooper@dot.gov
Finance Specialist Ashley M. Gonyaw 802-828-4566 Ashley.Gonyaw@dot.gov
Environment / ROW Program Manager Vacant 802-828-4573  
Program Manager Vacant 802-828-4423  

Page last modified on April 8, 2020
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000