U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedIn

West Virginia Division

Home / About / Field Offices / West Virginia Division

Staff Directory

Office of Division Administrator
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Brian Hogge Division Administrator (DA) Brian.Hogge@dot.gov (304) 347-5121
Barbara Breslin Assistant Division Administrator Barbara.Breslin@dot.gov (304)347-5929

Finance, Administration and Data Analysis
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Karen A. Holmes Director Karen.Holmes@dot.gov (304) 347-5930
Mary Bass Administrative Coordinator Mary.Bass@dot.gov (304) 347-5478
Mark Chapin PDP Finance Specialist Mark.Chapin@dot.gov (304) 347-5266
Vacant Asset Management Specialist   (304) 347-5928

Engineering and Operations
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Ed Compton Director Henry.Compton@dot.gov (304) 347-5268
Ron Krofcheck Corridor Management Engineer Ronald.Krofcheck@dot.gov (304) 347-5435
Bert Buchanan Structures Engineer Bert.Buchanan@dot.gov (304) 347-5932
Yuvonne Smith Area Engineer Yuvonne.Smith@dot.gov (304) 347-7196
Matthew C. Daly Area Engineer Matthew.Daly@dot.gov (304)347-5933

Program Development
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Jason Workman Director Jason.Workman@dot.gov (304) 347-5271
Jeff Robinette Civil Rights / ROW Specialist Jeffrey.Robinette@dot.gov (304) 347-5931
Chandra Inglis-Smith Planning Specialist Chandra.Inglis-Smith@dot.gov (304) 347-5329
Austen Balthazar Environmental Specialist Austen.Balthazar@dot.gov (304) 347-5436
Derrick Johnson Safety Specialist Derrick.Johnson@dot.gov 304-347-5473


Headquarters (HQ) and Shared Resources
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Tony Helton Information Technology Spec (HQ) Tony.Helton@dot.gov (304) 347-5270
Page last modified on August 16, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000