U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

West Virginia Division

Home / About / Field Offices / West Virginia Division

Staff Directory

Office of Division Administrator
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Tom Smith Division Administrator (DA) Thomas.Smith@dot.gov (304) 347-5928
Emiliano Lopez Assistant Division Administrator (ADA) Emiliano.Lopez@dot.gov (304) 347-5929

Administrative
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Ozell Jones Administrative Coordinator Ozell.Jones@dot.gov (304) 347-5120
Mary Bass Administrative Coordinator Mary.Bass@dot.gov (304) 347-5478

Finance Team
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Karen A. Holmes Finance Manager Karen.Holmes@dot.gov (304) 347-5930
Vacant Finance Specialist    

Office of Engineering & Operations
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Ed Compton Director Henry.Compton@dot.gov (304) 347-5268
Ron Krofcheck Corridor Management Ronald.Krofcheck@dot.gov (304) 347-5435
Bert Buchanan Structures Engineer Bert.Buchanan@dot.gov (304) 347-5932
Yuvonne Smith Area Engineer-Design Yuvonne.Smith@dot.gov (304) 347-7196
Hamilton Duncan Pavement & Materials Engineer Hamilton.Duncan@dot.gov (304) 347-5329

Office of Program Development
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Jason Workman Director Jason.Workman@dot.gov (304) 347-5271
Jeff Robinette Realty Specialist Jeffrey.Robinette@dot.gov (304) 347-5931
Kevin Burgess Statewide & Urban Planning Engineer Kevin.Burgess@dot.gov (304) 347-5266
Alison Rogers Environmental Protection Specialist Alison.Rogers@dot.gov (304) 347-5436
Ryan Brumfield Safety Engineer Ryan.Brumfield@dot.gov (304) 347-5473

Program Management
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Sean Litteral Quality Program Coordinator Sean.Litteral@dot.gov (304) 347-5434

Headquarters (HQ) and Shared Resources
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Tony Helton Information Technology Spec (HQ) Tony.Helton@dot.gov (304) 347-5270
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000