U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

West Virginia Division

Home / About / Field Offices / West Virginia Division

Staff Directory

Office of Division Administrator
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Jeff Blanton Division Administrator Jeffrey.Blanton@dot.gov (304) 347-5121
Vacant Deputy Division Administrator   (304) 347-5929

Finance, Administration and Data Analysis
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Karen A. Holmes Director Karen.Holmes@dot.gov (304) 347-5930
Mary Bass Administrative Coordinator Mary.Bass@dot.gov (304) 347-5478
Mark Chapin Finance Specialist Mark.Chapin@dot.gov (304) 347-5266
Hao Chen Asset Management Engineer hao.chen@dot.gov (304) 347-5434

Engineering and Operations
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Ed Compton Director Henry.Compton@dot.gov (304) 347-5268
Ron Krofcheck Corridor Management Engineer Ronald.Krofcheck@dot.gov (304) 347-5435
Bert Buchanan Structures Engineer Bert.Buchanan@dot.gov (304) 347-5932
Yuvonne Smith Area Engineer Yuvonne.Smith@dot.gov (304) 347-7196
Matthew C. Daly Area Engineer Matthew.Daly@dot.gov (304)347-5933

Program Development
Contact Name Title Email Phone
Jason Workman Director Jason.Workman@dot.gov (304) 347-5271
Jeff Robinette Civil Rights / ROW Specialist Jeffrey.Robinette@dot.gov (304) 347-5931
Vacant Transportation Specialist-Planner   (304) 347-5329
Austen Balthazar Environmental Protection Specialist Austen.Balthazar@dot.gov (304) 347-5436
Derrick Johnson Safety and Operations Engineer Derrick.Johnson@dot.gov (304) 347-5473

Page last modified on April 19, 2022
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000