U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Wyoming Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Wyoming Division / Contact Us

Official Contact Information

In order to serve you in a more timely and efficient manner, please use the Official E-mail address and/or mailing address below for all formal correspondence, public inquiries, and requests for information:

Official E-Mail: HDAWY@dot.gov

Mailing Address:
FHWA, Wyoming Division
2617 East Lincolnway, Suite D
Cheyenne, WY 82001-5671

Phone: (307) 772-2101
FAX: (307) 772-2011

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Contact the Wyoming Division Webmaster for questions about this website.


Division Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE DIVISION ADMINISTRATOR
POSITION NAME Email Phone
Acting Division Administrator Monica Gourdine Monica.Gourdine@dot.gov 213.894.4560
Acting Deputy Division Administrator Richard Duran Richard.Duran@dot.gov 307.771.2941
Program Coordinator Connie Long Connie.Long@dot.gov 301.771.2953

 

ENGINEERING AND OPERATIONS
POSITION NAME WYDOT DISTRICT POC PROGRAM AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY Email Phone
Acting Supervisor / Senior Area Engineer Dustin Woods District 3 Safety, Operations, Local Public Agency, Geotechnical, Innovation, Emergency Coordinator, and Emergency Relief Dustin.Woods@dot.gov 307.771.2943
Structures Engineer Spencer Tucker Statewide Structures Spencer.Tucker@dot.gov 720.963.3008
Senior Area Engineer Matthew Cortez District 1 Pavement and Materials Matthew.Cortez@dot.gov 307.771.2946
Area Engineer Bob Bonds District 4 & 5 Environmental and Design Bob.Bonds@dot.gov 307.771.2951
Area Engineer Glenn Nicholson District 2 Construction, Consultant Procurement, and Contract Admin Glenn.Nicholson@dot.gov 307.771.2957

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES
POSITION NAME PROGRAM AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY Email Phone
Supervisor / Planning Richard Duran Statewide Planning, Asset Management, Freight, and Transportation Performance Management Richard.Duran@dot.gov 307.771.2941
Financial Manager and Civil Rights Doug Mikowski Fnance and Civil Rights Douglas.Mikowski@dot.gov 307.771.2947
Community Planner and Right-of-Way Jean Parlow Community Planning, Metropolitan Planning Organizations, and Right-of-Way Jean.Parlow@dot.gov 307.771.2952
Financial Specialist Vacant      
Pathways Intern Joshua Jeppesen Finance Joshua.Jeppesen@dot.gov 307.771.2944
Page last modified on September 27, 2021