U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedIn

Wyoming Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Wyoming Division / Contact Us

Official Contact Information

In order to serve you in a more timely and efficient manner, please use the Official E-mail address and/or mailing address below for all formal correspondence, public inquiries, and requests for information:

Official E-Mail: HDAWY@dot.gov

Mailing Address:
FHWA, Wyoming Division
2617 East Lincolnway, Suite D
Cheyenne, WY 82001-5671

Phone: (307) 772-2101
FAX: (307) 772-2011

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Contact the Wyoming Division Webmaster for questions about this website.


Division Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE DIVISION ADMINISTRATOR
Bryan Cawley Division Administrator Bryan.Cawley@dot.gov 307.771.2940
Joel Barnett Program Management Analyst (WY & CO) Joel.Barnett@dot.gov 720.963.3438
 
ENGINEERING AND OPERATIONS
Henry "Hank" Rettinger IV Supervisor, Engineering and Operations Henry.Rettinger@dot.gov 307.771.2949
Bob Bonds Area Engineer Bob.Bonds@dot.gov 307.771.2951
Dustin Woods Senior Area Engineer Dustin.Woods@dot.gov 307.771.2943
Vacant Area Engineer    
Vacant Area Engineer    
 
TECHNICAL SERVICES
Cindy Thompsen Supervisor, Financial Manager Cindy.Thompsen@dot.gov 307.771.2948
Connie Long Administrative Assistant Connie.Long@dot.gov 307.771.2953
Doug Mikowski Financial Specialist Douglas.Mikowski@dot.gov 307.771.2947
Walt Satterfield Transportation Planner and Right-of-Way Walter.Satterfield@dot.gov 307.771.2941
Vacant Civil Rights    

Page last modified on July 16, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000