U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Wyoming Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Wyoming Division / Contact Us

Official Contact Information

In order to serve you in a more timely and efficient manner, please use the Official E-mail address and/or mailing address below for all formal correspondence, public inquiries, and requests for information:

Official E-Mail: HDAWY@dot.gov

Mailing Address:
FHWA, Wyoming Division
2617 East Lincolnway, Suite D
Cheyenne, WY 82001-5671

Phone: (307) 772-2101
FAX: (307) 772-2011

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Contact the Wyoming Division Webmaster for questions about this website.


Division Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE DIVISION ADMINISTRATOR
POSITION NAME Email Phone
Division Administrator Carlos Machado Carlos.Machado@dot.gov 307.771.2940
Deputy Division Administrator Hank Rettinger Henry.Rettinger@dot.gov 307.771.2949

 

ENGINEERING AND OPERATIONS
POSITION NAME WYDOT DISTRICT POC PROGRAM AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY Email Phone
Engineering and Operations Supervisor Dustin Woods District 3 Safety, Operations, Local Public Agency, Geotechnical and Emergency Relief Dustin.Woods@dot.gov 307.771.2943
Bridge Engineer Matthew Cortez District 1 Structures and Innovation Matthew.Cortez@dot.gov 307.771.2946
Area Engineer Bob Bonds District 4 & 5 Environmental and Design Bob.Bonds@dot.gov 307.771.2951
Area Engineer Glenn Nicholson District 2 Construction, Consultant Procurement, Civil Rights, Contract Admin, and Pavement & Materials Glenn.Nicholson@dot.gov 307.771.2957

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES
POSITION NAME PROGRAM AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY Email Phone
Technical Services Supervisor Richard Duran Statewide Planning, Asset Management, Freight, Highway Analytics and Transportation Performance Management Richard.Duran@dot.gov 307.771.2941
Civil Rights and Right-of-Way VACANT Civil Rights and Right-of-Way    
Financial Manager Doug Mikowski Finance Douglas.Mikowski@dot.gov 307.771.2947
Financial Specialist Keith McQueen Finance Keith.McQueen@dot.gov 307.771.2948
Program Coordinator Helen Davis Program Coordinator Helen.Davis@dot.gov 307.771.2953
Pathways Intern Joshua Jeppesen Finance Joshua.Jeppesen@dot.gov 307.771.2944
STIPDG Intern VACANT      
Page last modified on October 26, 2022