U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

<< PreviousContentsNext >>

ACTT Workshop: Wyoming
September 21-22, 2004, DuBois, Wyoming

Appendix A: Workshop Attendees

Moderators

Rick Smith-WSDOT, (360) 705-7150, SmithRick@wsdot.wa.gov
Dan Sanayi-FHWA, (202) 493-0551, dan.sanayi@fhwa.dot.gov
Jim Sorenson-FHWA, (202) 493-0551, james.sorenson@fhwa.dot.gov

Construction/Materials Skill Set

Harold Albright-Albright Construction, (307)455-2346
Keith Compton-WYDOT, (307)568-3426, keith.compton@dot.state.wy.us
Galen Hesterberg-FHWA, (307) 772-2012
Andy Long-WYDOT, (307)777-4425, andy.long@dot.state.wy.us
Mary Lou Masko-FHWA, Construction & Project Management Team, FHWA Atlanta Resource Center, 61 Forsyth St. SW, Suite 17T26, Atlanta, GA 30303
Jeff McDonald-E.H. Oftedahl, E.H. Oftedahl & Sons, Inc., P.O. Box 50520, Casper, WY 82605-0520
George Raymond-OKDOT, (405) 521-2561, graymond@fd9ns01.okladot.state.ok.us
Bob Rothwell-WYDOT, (307) 777-4071
Sandy Pecenka-WYDOT, (307) 777-4140
Facilitator-Rob Elliot-FHWA, 61 Forsyth St., Suite 17T26, Atlanta, GA 30303
Recorder-Bill Schmidt-WYDOT, 3411 S. 3rd St., Suite 1, Laramie, WY 82070

Environment Skill Set

Bob Baker-Mayor of Dubois, 712 Mekem, Dubois, WY 82513
Bob Bonds-WYDOT, (307) 777-4364
Rick Clark-U.S. Forest Service, Cheyenne
Wayne Hall-SCDOT, (803) 777-1872, halljw@scdot.org
Stephen Haydon-U.S. Forest Service, P.O. Box 1888, Jackson, WY 83001
Mark Hinschberger-U.S. Forest Service, P.O. Box 186, Dubois, WY 82513
Tim Stark-WYDOT, (307) 777-4379
Facilitator-Jackie Cheatham-WYDOT, P.O. Box 461, Basin, WY 82410
Recorder-Claudia Frederick-WYDOT, P.O. Box 461, Basin, WY 82410

Geotechnical/Structures Skill Set

Tom Baker-WSDOT, (360) 709-5401, bakert@wsdot.wa.gov
Jim Coffin-WYDOT, (307) 777-4418
Mike Culmo-CME Engineering, (860) 928-7848, Culmo@cmeengineering.com
Jim Dahill-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Mark Falk-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Paul Huck-WYDOT, (307) 777-4046
George Machan-Landslide Technology, (503) 452-1200, georgem@landslidetechnology.com
Jim Myers-WYDOT, P.O. Box 929, Lander, WY 82520
Claude Napier-FHWA, (804) 775-3363, claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov
Jerry Potter-FHWA, (202) 366-4596, jerry.potter@fhwa.dot.gov
Facilitator-Cliff Spoonemore-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Recorder-Nora Lyon-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009

Innovative Financing/Contracting Skill Set

Paul Bercich-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Pat Collins-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Shelby Carlson-WYDOT, (307) 568-3426
Prabhat Diksit-FHWA, (720) 963-3202, prabhat.diksit@fhwa.dot.gov
Mark Eisenhart-WYDOT, (307) 777-4459
Jim Hatter-FHWA, Atlanta
Robert J. Hundley- TxDOT, Claims and Disputes Branch, (512) 416-2509, bhundley@dot.state.tx.us
Rick Jaffe-NJDOT, Value Management, 1035 Parkway Avenue, P.O. Box 600, Trenton, NJ 08625
Joe Mikesell-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Ken Spear-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Facilitator- Sidney Scott-Trauner Consulting Services, Inc., (215) 814-6400, sid.scott@traunerconsulting.com
Recorder-Karen Obermeier-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009

Pavements Skill Set

Mark Ayen-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Vicki Bonds-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Dale Decker-Decker LLC, 109 Royal Ridge Rd., Bailey, CO 80421
Gerry Huber-Heritage Group, 7901 W. Morris St., Indianapolis, IN 46231
Earl Montgomery-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Mike Schulte-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Facilitator-Kevin Powell-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009
Recorder-Bruce Burrows-WYDOT, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009

Public Relations Skill Set

Mayor Bob Baker-712 Mekem, Dubois, WY 82513
Cody Beers-WYDOT, Box 1784, Riverton, WY 82501
Don Brandes-Design Studio West, Denver
Chris Clemens-Cameron Christopher Thomas Advertising, Denver
John Kilpatrick-National Park Service, Glacier National Park
Dave Kingham-WYDOT, Cheyenne
Sharon Linhart-Linhart McClain Finlon, Denver
Paula McCormick-McCormick Marketing, Lander
Judy Melander-Minnesota Department of Transportation
Lisa Murphy-WYDOT, Cheyenne
Facilitator-Lee Potter-FHWA, Cheyenne
Recorder-Joyce Wagner-WYDOT, Cheyenne

Traffic/Safety/ITS Skill Set

Brian Chamberlain, UDOT, (801) 887-3723, bchamberlain@htah.gov
Curtis Clark-WYDOT, Basin
Vince Garcia-WYDOT, Cheyenne
Richard Gatten-FHWA, Vancouver, WA
Mike Gostovich-WYDOT, Cheyenne
Scott M. McCanna-ORDOT, (503) 986-3788, scott.m.mccanna@odot.state.or.us
Linda Mullen-WSDOT, (206) 464-1209, MullenL@wsdot.wa.gov
Christina Spindler-WYDOT, Cheyenne
Facilitator- Greg Jones-FHWA, NRC, (404) 562-3906, gregm.jones@fhwa.dot.gov
Recorder-Cathi Lutz-WYDOT, Cheyenne

Observers

Richard Jaffe-NJDOT, (609) 530-5643
Howe Crockett-WFL, (360) 619-7750, howe.crockett@fhwa.dot.gov
Richard Gatten-WFL, (360) 619-7729, Richard.gatten@fhwa.dot.gov

<< PreviousContentsNext >>
Updated: 11/06/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000