U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

<< Previous ContentsNext >>

National Plain Language Peer to Peer Conference

Appendix C

June 17, 18 and 19, 2008
Sacramento, CA USA 95814

NAME AGENCY MAILING ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Bren I. Feorge FHWA 650 Capitol Mall, Suite 4-100, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-498-5890 Bren.george@fhwa.dot.gov
Sey Hossnieh CALTRANS 1120 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-654-3088 sey_hossnieh@dot.ca.gov
Micheal Hall WISDOT 4802 Sheboygan Avenue, Madison, Wisconsin. 53705 608-266-8461 michael.hall@dot.state.wi.us
Ken Jacoby FHWA 8104 Bright Meadows Lane, Dunn Loring, VA 22027 202-366-6503 ken.jacoby@dot.gov
Jeff Lewis FHWA 650 Capitol Mall, Suite 4-100, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-498-5035 jeff.lewis@fhwa.dot.gov
Tim Quinn MNDOT 395 John Ireland Blvd, MS 692, St Paul, MN 55155 651-366-4664 tim.quinn@us.state.mn.us
Dale Deatherage ODOT 355 Capitol Street NE, Room 222, Salem, OR 97310 503-986-3777 dale.deatherage@state.or.us
Greg Edwards CALTRANS 1727 30th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816 916-227-6199 greg.edwards@dot.ca.gov
Jill Sewell CALTRANS 1727 30th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816 916-227-6222 jill_sewell@dot.ca.gov
Mike Sklenar NDOR 1500 HWY 2, Lincoln NE, 68509 402-479-4844 msklenar@dor.state.ne.us
Robert Schott CALTRANS 1120 N Street, MS 28, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-653-9068 robert.schott@dot.ca.gov
Frances Hood IDTRANS P.O. Box 7024 Boise, ID, 83703 208-334-8426 frances.hood@itd.idaho.gov
Micheal Kissel CALTRANS 1120 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-654-2467 michael.kissel@dot.ca.gov
David Mariman WSDOT P.O. Box 47354, Olympia, WA 98504 360-705-7831 marimad@wsdot.wa.gov
Mark Leja CALTRANS 1120 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-654-2157 mark_leja@dot.ca.gov
Jim Cotey CALTRANS 1120 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-227-7142 jim.cotey@dot.ca.gov
Robin Leonard CALTRANS 1120 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-654-5676 robin.leonard@dot.ca.gov
Don Roberts FDOT 605 Suwannee St., Tallahassee, FL 32301 850-414-4127 don.roberts@dot.state.fl.us
Tom Reis IOWA DOT Specification Section, IWOA DOT, 800 Lincoln Way, AMES, IA 50010 515-239-1566 tom.reis@dot.iowa.gov
Craig McDanniel WADOT HQ Construction, P.O.BOX 47354, Olympia, WA 98504 360-705-7823 mcdanil@wsdot.wa.gov
Pratip Lahiri NYS DOT POD 23, DGAB, 50 Wolf Rd., Albany, NY 12232 518-457-4092 plahiri@dot.state.ny.us
Tim Sobelman CALTRANS 1120 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-653-5747 timothy_sobelman@dot.ca.gov
Greg Balzer CALTRANS 1120 N Street, MS 28, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-653-7337 gregory.balzer@dot.ca.gov
Perry Mayer CALTRANS 1120 N Street, MS 28, Sacramento, CA 95814 916-653-2032 perry_mayer@dot.ca.gov
David Halligan NAVIGANT CONSULTING One Market Street, Spear Tower, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94105 415-356-7138 Dhalligan@NavigantConsulting.com
John Sween NAVIGANT CONSULTING One Market Street, Spear Tower, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94105 415-356-7169 John.Sween@NavigantConsulting.com
<< Previous ContentsNext >>
Updated: 11/26/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000