U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Indiana Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Indiana Division

Our People

The Indiana Division office is dedicated to delivering the best Federal-aid program possible. We are organized into the basic teams of: the Division Administrator, Financial Management, Planning, Environment, Air Quality, Right-of-Way (PEAR), and Performance Management, Project Delivery. You may contact any of the teams by calling or by e-mail any of the identified team leaders.

Office of Division Administrator
Marquis, Rick 317.226.7476 Division Administrator Rick.Marquis@dot.gov
Hannon, Jermaine 317.226.7483 Assistant Division Administrator Jermaine.Hannon@dot.gov

 

Financial Management Team
Newland, Mark 317.226.7482 Financial Manager Mark.Newland@dot.gov
Davis, Pamela 317.226.7484 Financial Specialist Pamela.Davis@dot.gov
Perkinson, Tony 317.226.7479 Financial Specialist Anthony.Perkinson@dot.gov

 

Performance Management Team
Hoernschemeyer, Keith 317.226.7490 Performance Management Team Leader Keith.Hoernschemeyer@dot.gov
Britton, Laura 317.226.5323 Resource Management & Quality Program Specialist Laura.Britton@dot.gov
Drumm, Rick 317.226.7487 Safety Engineer Rick.Drumm@dot.gov
Duncan, Tom 317.226.5622 Pavement & Materials Engineer Thomas.L.Duncan@dot.gov
Kennedy, Kelly 317.226.0543 Division Administrative Assistant Kelly.Kennedy@dot.gov
Stippich, Karen 317.226.7121 ITS / Operations & Freight Engineer Karen.Stippich@dot.gov
Vacant 317.226.7478 Bridge Engineer  

 

Project Delivery Team
DuMontelle, Jay 317.226.7491 Project Delivery Team Leader Jay.DuMontelle@dot.gov
Fletcher, Eryn 317.226.7489 Sr. Transportation Engineer Eryn.Fletcher@dot.gov
Hajeer, Mohammad 317.226.7339 Transportation Engineer Mohammad.Hajeer@dot.gov
Lagpacan, Joiner 317.226.5617 Transportation Engineer Joiner.Lagpacan@dot.gov
Prasetya, Dimas 317.226.7480 Transportation Engineer Dimas.Prasetya@dot.gov
Woodruff, Ken 317.226.0542 Civil Rights Program Manager Kenneth.Woodruff@dot.gov

 

Planning, Environment, Air Quality, & ROW (PEAR) Team
Osaduczuk, Janice 317.226.7486 PEAR Team Leader Janice.Osadczuk@dot.gov
Allen, Michelle 317.226.7344 Planning & Environmental Specialist Michelle.Allen@dot.gov
Dirks, Robert 317.226.7492 Planning & Environmental Specialist Robert.Dirks@dot.gov
Newland, Joyce 317.226.5353 Planning & Environmental Specialist Joyce.Newland@dot.gov
Vacant 317.226.7481 Planning & Environmental Specialist  
Smith, Colleen 317.226.5234 Right- of- Way Specialist Colleen.Smith@dot.gov

Who to Contact

To better address your questions, the following list has been developed to guide you. The list is by subject. If you do not find what you are looking for, let us know. We will continue to update this list as needed.

For questions about a specific project, please contact the appropriate transportation engineer:

Project Location NEPA/Planning Design/Construction
Crawfordsville District Robert Dirks Dimas Prasetya
Fort Wayne District Joyce Newland Dimas Prasetya
Greenfield District Robert Dirks Eryn Fletcher
LaPorte District Joyce Newland Joiner Lagpacan
Seymour District Michelle Allen Mohammad Hajeer
Vincennes District Michelle Allen Mohammad Hajeer

General Information
Affirmative Action/DBE Ken Woodruff
Air Quality Michelle Allen
Bridges Keith Hoernschemeyer
Civil Rights Ken Woodruff
Construction Program Eryn Fletcher
Contract Administration Eryn Fletcher
Design Policy Joiner Lagpacan
Emergency Program Management Karen Stippich
Environment Michelle Allen
Finance/Federal-aid Funding Mark Newland
Tony Perkinson
Pamela Davis
Geotechnical & Hydraulics Keith Hoernschemeyer
Intelligent Transportation Systems/Operations Karen Stippich
Local Program Administration Jay DuMontelle
Pavement & Materials / HPMS Tom Duncan
Performance Management Analysis / Asset Management Keith Hoernschemeyer
Planning Joyce Newland
Research & Technology Deployment Janice Osadczuk
Right-of-Way Activities Colleen Smith
Safety Rick Drumm

Customer Feedback

You, the public, are our primary customer and we want to know how you think we are doing. Whether it is a compliment or complaint, we would appreciate your taking a moment to share your comments. If you are willing and interested, you can "click" below and send us your comments, or write to us at:

Federal Highway Administration
575 North Pennsylvania Street, Room 254
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

 

Page last modified on February 5, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000