Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway AdministrationSearch FHWAFeedback

Pavements

Lead States Group Contact Information

Lead StatePoint of Contacte-mail
WashingtonLinda Pierce (Chair)piercel@wsdot.wa.gov
Jeff Uhlmeyeruhlmeyj@wsdot.wa.gov
WisconsinLaura Fenley (Co-Chair)laura.fenley@dot.state.wi.us
ArizonaPaul BurchPBurch@azdot.gov
CaliforniaTom Hoovertom.hoover@dot.ca.gov
Bill Farnbachbill_farnbach@dot.ca.gov
FloridaBruce Dietrichbruce.dietrich@dot.state.fl.us
KentuckyClark Gravescgraves@engr.uky.edu
Paul LooneyPaul.Looney@ky.gov
MaineDale Peabodydale.peabody@maine.gov
Tim Soucietimothy.soucie@maine.gov
MarylandPeter Stephanospstephanos@sha.state.md.us
Tim Smithtsmith2@sha.state.md.us
MinnesotaMaureen Jensenmaureen.jensen@dot.state.mn.us
MississippiBill Barstiswbarstis@mdot.state.ms.us
MissouriJay Bledsoejames.bledsoe@modot.mo.gov
John DonahueJohn.Donahue@modot.mo.gov
MontanaDan Hilldahill@mt.gov
Jon Watsonjwatson@mt.gov
New JerseyRobert SauberRobert.Sauber@dot.state.nj.us
Tom Bennertbennert@eden.rutgers.edu
New MexicoBryce Simonsbryce.simons@nmshtd.state.nm.us
New YorkJulian Bendanajbendana@dot.state.ny.us
Wes Yangwyang@dot.state.ny.us
PennsylvaniaDan Dawoodddawood@state.pa.us
TexasAhmed Eltahanaeltaha@dot.state.tx.us
Mark McDanielmmcdanei@dot.state.tx.us
UtahTim Bieltbiel@utah.gov
Brent Hadfieldbhadfield@utah.gov
VirginiaMohamed ElfinoMohamed.Elfino@VDOT.Virginia.gov
 
Updated: 04/07/2011
 

FHWA
United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration