Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway AdministrationSearch FHWAFeedback

Pavements

Pavement Contacts

FHWA Office of Infrastructure
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, D.C. 20590
Office of Asset Management, Pavement, and Construction
Fax Number: 202-493-2070
Name Title Telephone
stephen.gaj@dot.gov Stephen Gaj Acting Director 202-366-6377
Brenda.Pressley@dot.gov Brenda Pressley Staff Assistant 202-366-0392
Pavement Design and Analysis Team (HIAP-10)
Vacant Team Leader 202-366-0120
gina.ahlstrom@dot.gov Gina Ahlstrom Concrete Pavement Engineer 202-366-4612
gary.crawford@dot.gov Gary Crawford Concrete Pavement Engineer 202-366-1286
Jim.Grove.ctr@dot.gov Jim Grove Consultant 515-294-5988
Jagan.M.Gudimettla.ctr@dot.gov Jagan Gudimettla Consultant 202-366-1335
tom.yu@dot.gov Tom Yu Pavement Programs Engineer 202-366-1198
Materials and Quality Assurance Team (HIAP-20)
john.bukowski@dot.gov John Bukowski Team Leader 202-366-1287
matthew.corrigan@dot.gov Matthew Corrigan Asphalt Pavement Engineer 202-366-1549
Mary.Echeverria.ctr@dot.gov Mary Echeverria Consultant 202-366-0484
chuck.paugh@dot.gov Chuck Paugh Consultant 202-366-6640
michael.rafalowski@dot.gov Mike Rafalowski Pavement Materials Engineer 202-366-1571
sam.tyson@dot.gov Sam Tyson Concrete Pavement Engineer 202-366-1326
jeff.withee@dot.gov Jeff Withee Pavement Design Engineer 202-366-6429
Construction Management Team (HIAP-30)
bryan.cawley@dot.gov Bryan Cawley Team Leader 202-366-1333
Romeo.Garcia@dot.gov Romeo Garcia Bridge and Tunnel Construction Engineer 202-366-1342
jason.harrington@dot.gov Jason Harrington Asphalt Pavement Engineer 202-366-1576
Donna.Harris.ctr@dot.gov Donna Harris Consultant 202-366-7172
antonio.nieves@dot.gov Antonio Nieves Construction Engineer 202-366-4597
Christopher.Schneider@dot.gov Chris Schneider Construction and System Preservation Engineer 202-493-0551
Asset Management Team (HIAP-40)
stephen.gaj@dot.gov Stephen Gaj Team Leader 202-366-1336
max.grogg@dot.gov Max Grogg Pavement Performance and Implementation Engineer 515-233-7306
Nastaran.Saadatmand@dot.gov Nastaran Saadatmand Asset Management Program Manager 202-366-1337
thomas.van@dot.gov Tom Van Pavement Management Engineer 202-366-1341
Updated: 04/02/2015

FHWA
United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration