Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway AdministrationSearch FHWAFeedback

Pavements

Recycled Concrete as Aggregate Review

Review Team

Bryan Cawley
Materials Engineer
Resource Center Midwest – FHWA
One Prairie Office Center
4749 Lincoln Mall Drive
Suite 600
Matteson, Illinois 60443
Phone (708) 283-3570
Fax (708) 283-3501
bryan.Cawley@fhwa.dot.gov
Brian Smith
Environmental Specialist
Resource Center Midwest – FHWA
One Prairie Office Center
4749 Lincoln Mall Drive
Suite 600
Matteson, Illinois 60443
Phone (708) 283-3553
Fax (708) 283-3501
brian.smith@fhwa.dot.gov

Connie Hill
Environmental Protection Specialist
Office of Natural Environment – FHWA
HEPN-30
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington DC 20590
Phone (804) 775-3378
Fax (804) 775-3356
connie.hill@fhwa.dot.gov

Jason Harrington
Asphalt Pavement Engineer
Office of Pavement Technology – FHWA   
HIPT-10
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington DC 20590
Phone (202) 366-1576
Fax (202) 493-2070
jason.Harrington@fhwa.dot.gov
Gary Crawford
Concrete Quality Engineer
Office of Pavement Technology – FHWA   
HIPT-20
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington DC 20590
Phone (202) 366-1286
Fax (202) 493-2070
Gary.Crawford@fhwa.dot.gov

Cathy Nicholas
Construction and Materials
Washington Division Office – FHWA
711 South Capitol Way, Suite 501
Olympia, WA 98501-1284
Phone (360) 753-9412
Fax (360) 753-9889
Cathy.Nicholas@fhwa.dot.gov
Walter (Butch) Waidelich
Assistant Division Administrator
New Hampshire Division Office – FHWA
279 Pleasant Street, Suite 204
Concord, NH 03301-7502
Phone (603) 228-3057 (120)
Fax (603) 228-2829
walter.waidelich@fhwa.dot.gov

Randal Looney
Environmental Specialist
Arkansas Division Office – FHWA
700 W Capitol Ave, RM 3130
Little Rock, AR 72201-3298
Phone (501) 324-6430
Fax (501) 324-6423
randal.looney@fhwa.dot.gov

John Sager
Environmental Protection Specialist
Office of Solid Waste – USEPA
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Mail Code 5306W
Washington DC 20460
Phone (703) 308-7256
Fax (703) 308-8686
sager.john@epamail.epa.gov
Bouzid Choubane
Florida Department of Transportation
Materials and Research
5007 North East 39th Ave
Gainesville, FL 32609
Phone (352) 955-6302
Bouzid.Choubane@dot.state.fl.us
David Gress
University of New Hampshire
CE Dept# 235B Kingsbury Hall
Durham NH 03824
Phone (603) 862-1410
Fax (603)862-2364
david.gress@unh.edu

Paul Ruesch
US EPA
77 West Jackson Blvd
DW-8J
Chicago, IL 60904
Phone (312) 886-7598
ruesch.paul@epa.gov
Mike Giuranna
US EPA
1650 Arch Street (3WC21)
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Phone: (215) 814-3298
Fax: (215) 814-3163
giuranna.mike@epa.gov
Laurie Solomon
US EPA
Office of Solid Waste – USEPA
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Mail Code 5306W
Washington DC 20460
Phone (703) 308-8443
Fax (703) 308-8686
solomon.laurie@epa.gov

Ben Banipal
US EPA – Region 6
Phone: (214) 665-7324

 
 
Updated: 04/07/2011
 

FHWA
United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration