U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Texas Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Texas Division

Staff Directory

Texas Division
Federal Highway Administration
300 East 8th Street, Rm 826
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-536-5900
FAX: 512-536-5990
Email: Texas.FHWA@dot.gov

Staff Alphabetical Listing Organizational Chart
 
Name Title Phone/E-Mail

A

Alonzi, Al Division Administrator Phone: 512-536-5902
al.alonzi@dot.gov
Arrington, Mark Civil Rights Specialist Phone: 512-536-5916
mark.arrington@dot.gov

B

Bales, Genevieve Environmental / Transportation Planning Coordinator Phone 512-536-5941
genevieve.bales@.dot.gov
Bales, Jack Financial Manager / Acting Director of Finance Phone 512-536-5909
jack.bales@.dot.gov
Bartz, David ADL - Senior Fed Aid Program Engineer Phone 512-536-5906
david.bartz@.dot.gov
Bayer, Marsha ROW Team Leader Phone 512-536-5930
marsha.bayer@.dot.gov
Bowman, Kitty Financial Technician Phone: 512-536-5915
kathryn.bowman@dot.gov
Brock, Leslie Financial Specialist Phone: 512-536-5912
leslie.brock@dot.gov
Bruechert, Tom
Environmental Team Leader Phone: 512-536-5948
tom.bruechert@dot.gov

C

Callahan, Jane Administrative Program Assistant Phone: 512-536-5966
jane.callahan@dot.gov
Campos, Jose Intermodal Team Leader Phone: 512-536-5932
jose.campos@dot.gov
Christian, Steve Financial / IT Specialist Phone: 512-536-5911
steve.christian@dot.gov
Clifton, Will (Jonathan) Environmental Transportation Planning PDP Phone: 512-536-5936
jonathan.clifton@dot.gov
Currier, Chrisy Realty Specialist Phone: 512-536-5931
christina.currier@dot.gov
Currier, Clint Management / Program Analyst Phone: 512-536-5922
clint.currier@dot.gov

D

Deocampo, Salvador District Engineer, District A Phone: 512-536-5950
salvador.deocampo@dot.gov
Dunn, Corey Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5975
corey.dunn@dot.gov

F

Falgout, Glynn Contract IT Specialist Phone: 512-536-5918
glynn.falgout@dot.gov
Fauver, Kirk Statewide Planning Engineer Phone: 512-536-5952
kirk.fauver@dot.gov

G

Garcia, Hector Structures Engineer Team Leader Phone: 512-536-5923
hector.garcia@dot.gov
Goodacre, Robert Administration Team Leader Phone: 512-536-5919
robert.goodacre@dot.gov
Granberg, Robert Financial Specialist Phone: 512-536-5913
robert.granberg@dot.gov

H

Ham, Justin Urban Engineer Phone: 512-536-5954
justin.ham@dot.gov
Hilton, Elizabeth ADL - Geometric Design Engineer Phone: 512-536-5970
elizabeth.hilton@dot.gov
Hinojosa, Albert Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5967
albert.hinojosa@dot.gov
Hoehne, Debbie Administrative Program Assistant Phone: 512-536-5903
debbie.hoehne@dot.gov

J

Jackson, Brett Major Projects Coordinator Phone: 512-536-5946
brett.jackson@dot.gov
Jasenovec, Georgi Freight Operations and
International Border Specialist
Phone: 512-536-5921
georgi.jasenovec@dot.gov
Johnson, Bindu Engineering Coordinator Phone: 512-536-5974
bindu.johnson@dot.gov

K

Kaisershot, Wesley Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5957
wesley.kaisershot@dot.gov
Krejci, Joe Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5965
joe.krejci@dot.gov
Kurtz, Susan ADL - Team Leader, Financial Services - TST Phone: 512-536-5978
susan.kurtz@dot.gov

L

Larsen, Lisa Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5962
lisa.larsen@dot.gov
Leary, Michael Director,
Planning and Program Development
Phone: 512-536-5940
michael.leary@dot.gov

M

Maley, Barbara Environmental / Transportation Planning Coordinator Phone: 214-224-2175
Fax: 214-528-4826
barbara.maley@dot.gov
Morris, David Safety Engineer Phone: 512-536-5927
david.j.morris@dot.gov
Mott, Daniel Houston Major Projects Engineer Phone: 512-536-5964
daniel.mott@dot.gov

O

P

Patel, Ujval Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5955
ujval.patel@dot.gov
Paulk, Randy Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5961
randy.paulk@dot.gov
Punske, Gregory District Engineer, District B Phone: 512-536-5960
gregory.punske@dot.gov

R

Ratke, Steve Safety Coordinator Phone: 512-536-5924
stephen.ratke@dot.gov
Rodriguez, Angelica Finance PDP Phone: 512-536-5986
angelica.rodriguez@dot.gov
Rumancik, Clarence Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5947
clarence.rumancik@dot.gov

S

Smyth, Andrew Structures PDP Phone: 512-536-5928
andrew.smyth@dot.gov
Spohrer, Kevin Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5958
kevin.spohrer@dot.gov

T

Travis, James Asset Management Engineer Phone: 512-536-5953
james.travis@dot.gov
Twehues, Melanie Director of Technology Assistance Phone: 512-536-5929
melanie.twehues@dot.gov

W

Wheeler, Sean Generalist Engineer PDP Phone: 512-536-5956
sean.wheeler@dot.gov
Wilson, Anita Urban Engineer Phone: 512-536-5951
anita.wilson@dot.gov
Wood, Greg Environmental / Planning Coordinator Phone: 512-536-5942
greg.p.wood@dot.gov
Page last modified on October 30, 2014.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000