U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Washington Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Washington Division

Staff Directory


TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Division Administrator MATHIS, Daniel M. (P.E.) 360-753-9413 Daniel.Mathis@dot.gov
Assistant Division Administrator GOURDINE, Monica L. 360-753-9554 Monica.Gourdine@dot.gov
Major Projects Oversight Manager
SARHAN, Anthony N. (P.E.) 206-220-7538 Anthony.Sarhan@dot.gov
Program & Management Analyst (PMA)
(Shared Position with Oregon Division)
MOODY, Bruce A. 503-316-2542 Bruce.moody@dot.gov

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT TEAM
TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Administrative Assistant GOODWILLIE, Teri A. 360-753-9480 Teri.Goodwillie@dot.gov
Financial Specialist HULBERT, Kathleen 360-753-9486 Kathleen.Hulbert@dot.gov
Financial Manager\ Team Leader JUDD, Rick A. 360-753-9485 Rick.Judd@dot.gov
Administrative Assistant LEPINE, Michelle M. 360-753-9400 Michelle.Lepine@dot.gov
Financial Specialist PRICE, Tonya D. 360-753-9488 Tonya.Price@dot.gov

TECHNICAL SERVICES TEAM
TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Transportation Mobility Engineer (Vacant) 360-753-9408  
Construction/Performance & Innovation Manager ELLIS, Susan E. 360-753-9412 Susan.Ellis@dot.gov
Local Programs/Research & T2 Engineer/ Team Leader HALL, Megan P. (P.E.) 360-753-8079 Megan.Hall@dot.gov
Division Bridge Engineer LEHMANN, Debbie D. (P.E.) 360-753-9482 Debbie.Lehmann@dot.gov
Division Safety/Design Engineer/Team Leader PETERSEN, Don A. 360-534-9323 Don.Petersen@dot.gov

FIELD OPERATIONS TEAM
TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Urban Area Engineer (King County) HANDEL, Lindsey L. (P.E.) 360-753-9550 Lindsey.Handel@dot.gov
Area Engineer – NW Region (Non-King Co.) HORTON, Jeff L. 360-753-9411 Jeff.Horton@dot.gov
Area Engineer (SC & SW) LIU, Liana L. (P.E., PTOE) 360-753-9553 Liana.Liu@dot.gov
Area Engineer (Olympic Region) MOBERG, Dean W. (P.E.) 360-534-9344 Dean.Moberg@dot.gov
Area Engineer (Eastern & NC) SIEGEL, Roy S. (P.E.) 360-753-9552 Roy.Siegel@dot.gov
Team Leader WIMBERLY, Susan M. (P.E.). 360-753-9414 Susan.Wimberly@dot.gov

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT TEAM
TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Transportation Specialist-Planning BAKEMAN, Sharleen A. 360-753-9418 Sharleen.Bakeman@dot.gov
Environmental Specialist/Biologist CALLAHAN, Cindy L. 360-753-9078 Cindy.Callahan@dot.gov
Right-of-Way Program Manager HEALY, Elizabeth A. (P.E.) 360-753-8655 Elizabeth.Healy@dot.gov
Environmental Program Manager LOVE, Sharon P. (P.E.) 360-753-9558 Sharon.Love@dot.gov
Civil Rights Program Mgr. & Training Coordinator PETERSEN, Jodi L. 360-534-9325 Jodi.Petersen@dot.gov
Transportation Planning Program Manager/ Team Leader STECKER, Sid W. 360-753-9555 Sidney.Stecker@dot.gov

 

LIAISONS/TRAINEES
TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
RC Safety Engineer ALBIN, Dick B. (PE) 360-534-9312 Dick.Albin@dot.gov
HQ Bridge Engineer BRECTO, Barry B. 360-753-9556 Barry.Brecto@dot.gov
HQ Transportation Mobility Engineer COLYAR, James D. (P.E.) 360-753-9408 James.Colyar@dot.gov
RC Safety Engineer & Liaison to AASHTO EUN, Peter U. 360-753-9551 Peter.Eun@dot.gov
HQ Community Planner HUTCHINS, Theresa B. 360-753-9402 Theresa.Hutchins@dot.gov

 

Page last modified on May 9, 2014.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000