U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Washington Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Washington Division

Staff Directory


TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Division Administrator Mathis, Daniel M. 360-753-9413 Daniel.Mathis@dot.gov
Assistant Division Administrator Gourdine, Monica 360-753-9554 Monica.Gourdine@dot.gov
Major Projects Engineer
AWV / SR520
(located in Seattle)
Sarhan, Anthony 206-220-7538 Anthony.Sarhan@dot.gov
Program & Management Analyst (PMA)
(Shared Position with Oregon Division)
Moody, Bruce 503-316-2542 Bruce.moody@dot.gov
CRC Major Projects Engineer
(Shared position with Oregon Division)
McAvoy, John 360-619-7591 John.mcavoy@dot.gov

FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION, AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TEAM
TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Financial Manager [Team Leader] Judd, Rick 360-753-9485 rick.judd@dot.gov
Financial Specialist Hulbert, Kathleen 360-753-9486 Kathleen.Hulbert@dot.gov
Financial Specialist Price, Tonya D. 360-753-9488 Tonya.Price@dot.gov
Administrative Assistant Lepine, Michelle M. 360-753-9400 Michelle.Lepine@dot.gov
Administrative Assistant Goodwillie, Teri A. 360-753-9480 Teri.Goodwillie@dot.gov

TECHNICAL SERVICES TEAM
TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Safety & Geometric Design Engineer Petersen, Don A. 360-534-9323 Don.Petersen@dot.gov
Bridge Engineer Lehmann, Debbie 360-753-9482 debbie.lehmann@dot.gov
Mobility/ITS Engineer Vacant    
Local Programs/Research & T2 Engineer [Team Leader] Hall, Megan P. 360-753-8079 Megan.Hall@dot.gov
Construction/Performance & Innovation Manager (ETA 11-18) Ellis, Susan 360-753-9412 Susan.Ellis@dot.gov

FIELD OPERATIONS TEAM
TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Team Leader Wimberly, Susan 360-753-9414 Susan.Wimberly@dot.gov
Olympic Region Area Engineer Moberg, Dean 360-534-9344 Dean.Moberg@dot.gov
SC & SW Region Area Engineer Liu, Liana L. 360-753-9553 Liana.Liu@dot.gov
NW Region Urban Area Engineer
(King Co.)
Handel, Lindsey 360-753-9550 Lindsey.Handel@dot.gov
NW RegionĀ  Area Engineer
(Non-King Co.)
Horton, Jeff 360-753-9411 jeff.horton@dot.gov
Eastern Region & NC Region Engineer (ETA 11-18) Siegel, Roy 360-753-9552 Roy.Siegel@dot.gov

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT TEAM
TITLE NAME PHONE E-Mail
Environmental Program Manager Love, Sharon P. 360-753-9558 Sharon.Love@dot.gov
Statewide Transportation Planner Bakeman, Sharleen 360-753-9418 Sharleen.Bakeman@dot.gov
Civil Rights Program Manager & Training Coordinator Petersen, Jodi L. 360-534-9325 Jodi.Petersen@dot.gov
Planning Program Manager & Air Quality Coordinator [Team Leader] Stecker, Sidney W. 360-753-9555 Sidney.Stecker@dot.gov
ROW Program Manager & Environmental Specialist Healy, Elizabeth A. 360-753-8655 Elizabeth.Healy@dot.gov
Environmental Specialist
Biologist
Callahan, Cindy 360-753-9078 Cindy.Callahan@dot.gov
Page last modified on April 1, 2013.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000