Skip to content
Office of Innovative Program Delivery
Center for

Transportation Workforce Development

Contact Us

Karen A. Bobo
Director, Center for Transportation Workforce Development
Office of Innovative Program Delivery
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE
Washington DC 20590
Office: (202) 366-1333
Karen.Bobo@dot.gov

Michael Caliendo
Program Analyst, On-the-Job Training Supportive Services, Workforce Development
Michael.Caliendo@dot.gov

Chrisy Currier
Program Manager, Workforce Development
Christina.Currier@dot.gov

Ewa Flom
Program Manager, Universities and Grants Programs
Ewa.Flom@dot.gov

Joyce E. Gottlieb
Program Analyst, Center of Transportation Workforce Development, NSTI
Joyce.Gottlieb@dot.gov

Clark Martin
Program Manager, FHWA Region Transportation Workforce Centers, Workforce Development
Clark.Martin@dot.gov

Back to top of page