U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Texas Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Texas Division

Staff Directory

Texas Division
Federal Highway Administration
300 East 8th Street, Rm 826
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-536-5900
FAX: 512-536-5990
Email: Texas.FHWA@dot.gov

Staff Alphabetical Listing Organizational Chart
A
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Alonzi, Al Division Administrator Phone: 512-536-5902
al.alonzi@dot.gov
Arocho, Valeria Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5958
valeria.arocho@dot.gov
Askaroff, Dilya Program/Process Review Coordinator Phone: 512-536-5965
dilya.askaroff@dot.gov
B
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Bales, Genevieve Statewide Transportation Planner Phone 512-536-5941
genevieve.bales@dot.gov
Bales, Jack Financial Manager Phone 512-536-5909
jack.bales@dot.gov
Banerjee, Roopa ER/LPA Coordinator Phone 512-536-5974
roopa.banerjee@dot.gov
Beeman, Thomas Area Engineer Phone 512-536-5967
thomas.beeman@dot.gov
Brock, Leslie Financial Specialist Phone: 512-536-5912
leslie.brock@dot.gov
Bruechert, Tom Programs Team Leader Phone: 512-536-5948
tom.bruechert@dot.gov
Budd, Greg Major Projects Engineer Phone: 512-536-5965
gregory.budd@dot.gov
C
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Callahan, Jane Administrative Program Assistant Phone: 512-536-5908
jane.callahan@dot.gov
Campos, Jose Planning Team Leader Phone: 512-536-5932
jose.campos@dot.gov
Christian, Steve Financial Specialist Phone: 512-536-5911
steve.christian@dot.gov
Collins, Bernetta ADL - Resource Center Manager Phone: 512-536-5978
bernetta.collins@dot.gov
Currier, Christina ADL -  Program Manager, Center for Transportation Workforce Development Phone: 512-536-5931
christina.currier@dot.gov
D
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Dere, Megan Civil Rights Specialist Phone: 360-989-7643
megan.dere@dot.gov
F
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Falgout, Glynn Contract IT Specialist Phone: 512-536-5918
glynn.falgout@dot.gov
Fauver, Kirk Research & Transportation Planner Phone: 512-536-5952
kirk.fauver@dot.gov
Frierson, Tymli Research & Transportation Planner Phone: 512-536-5959
Tymli.Frierson@dot.gov
G
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Garcia, Hector Senior Structures Engineer Phone: 512-536-5923
hector.garcia@dot.gov
Garcia, David Program Management Analyst Phone: 512-536-5922
d.l.garcia@dot.gov
Geevarghese, Abraham ROW Program Manager Phone: 402-202-7361
abraham.geevarghese@dot.gov
Gomez, Ed Safety Engineer Phone: 512-536-5927
ed.burgos-gomez@dot.gov
Goodacre, Robert Administrative Officer Phone: 512-536-5919
robert.goodacre@dot.gov
Granberg, Robert Financial Specialist Phone: 512-536-5913
robert.granberg@dot.gov
Guerra, Lisell Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5957
lisell.guerra@dot.gov
H
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Ham, Justin Sr. Area Engineer, Team Leader Phone: 512-536-5954
justin.ham@dot.gov
Hamilton, Donny Director of Finance and Administration Phone: 512-536-5910
donny.hamilton@dot.gov
Hayes, Amelia (Millie) Safety & Traffic Operations Specialist Phone: 512-536-5972
amelia.hayes@dot.gov
Highsmith, Carl Director of District Operations Phone: 512-536-5950
carl.highsmith@dot.gov
Hilton, Elizabeth ADL - Geometric Design Engineer Phone: 512-536-5970
elizabeth.hilton@dot.gov
J
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Jackson, Brett Major Projects Engineer Phone: 512-536-5946
brett.jackson@dot.gov
Jasenovec, Georgi Freight Operations and
International Border Transportation Manager
Phone: 512-536-5921
georgi.jasenovec@dot.gov
Johnson, Bindu Program Management Team Leader Phone: 512-536-5968
bindu.johnson@dot.gov
Jones, Anthony Transportation Planner Phone: 512-536-5936
anthony.m.jones@dot.gov
L
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Leary, Michael Director,
Planning and Program Development
Phone: 512-536-5940
michael.leary@dot.gov
LeDoux, Mary Ann Administrative Program Assistant Phone: 512-536-5903
mary.ledoux@dot.gov
M
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Maley, Barbara Air Quality Specialist/Transportation Planner Phone: 214-224-2175
Fax: 214-528-4826
barbara.maley@dot.gov
Morgan, Justin Transportation Planner Phone: 512-536-5943
justin.morgan@dot.gov
P
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Patel, Ujval Sr. Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5955
ujval.patel@dot.gov
Pratt, Philip Sr. Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5951
philip.pratt@dot.gov
Pratt, Samantha Sr. Area Engineer, Team Leader Phone: 512-536-5964
samantha.pratt@dot.gov
R
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Ramirez, Abraham Assistant Structures Engineer Phone: 512-536-5928
abraham.ramirez@dot.gov
Ratke, Steve Safety / Traffic Operations Engineer Phone: 512-536-5924
stephen.ratke@dot.gov
Rodriguez, Angelica Financial Specialist Phone: 512-536-5986
angelica.rodriguez@dot.gov
Rodriguez, Yamayra Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5962
yamayra.rodriguez@dot.gov
Rumancik, Clarence Area Engineer Phone: 512-536-5947
clarence.rumancik@dot.gov
T
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Travis, James Pavement & Asset Management Engineer Phone: 512-536-5953
james.travis@dot.gov
Twehues, Melanie Director of Technical Programs Phone: 512-536-5929
melanie.twehues@dot.gov
W
Name Title Phone/E-Mail
Wilner, Marcus Chief Operating Officer Phone: 512-536-5904
marcus.wilner@dot.gov
Wood, Greg Environmental / Transportation Planner Phone: 512-536-5942
greg.p.wood@dot.gov

 

Page last modified on June 25, 2020
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000