U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Pavements

 
 

Contacts

1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, D.C. 20590
Fax Number: 202-493-2070

Office of Asset Management, Pavement, and Construction (HIAP-1)
Name Title Telephone
hari.kalla@dot.gov Hari Kalla Director 202-366-6377
 Brittany Washington Staff Assistant 202-366-0392
Pavement Design and Analysis Team (HIAP-10)
Name Title Telephone
gina.ahlstrom@dot.gov Gina Ahlstrom Team Leader 202-366-4612
Jim.Grove.ctr@dot.gov Jim Grove Consultant 515-294-5988
Jagan.M.Gudimettla.ctr@dot.gov Jagan Gudimettla Consultant 202-366-1335
michael.praul@dot.gov Mike Praul Senior Pavement Engineer 207-512-4917
tom.yu@dot.gov Tom Yu Pavement Programs Engineer 202-366-1198
Materials and Quality Assurance Team (HIAP-20)
Name Title Telephone
john.bukowski@dot.gov John Bukowski Team Leader 202-366-1287
 Timothy Aschenbrener Civil Engineer - Highway Materials
matthew.corrigan@dot.gov Matthew Corrigan Asphalt Pavement Engineer 202-366-1549
Mary.Echeverria.ctr@dot.gov Mary Echeverria Consultant 202-366-0484
amir.golalipour.ctr@dot.gov Amir Golalipour Consultant 202-366-3982
 David Mensching Pavement Materials Engineer
chuck.paugh@dot.gov Chuck Paugh Consultant 202-366-6640
sam.tyson@dot.gov Sam Tyson Concrete Pavement Engineer 202-366-1326
jeff.withee@dot.gov Jeff Withee Senior Engineer - Highway Materials 202-366-6429
Construction Management Team (HIAP-30)
Name Title Telephone
bryan.cawley@dot.gov Bryan Cawley Team Leader 202-366-1333
jason.harrington@dot.gov Vacant Asphalt Pavement Engineer 202-366-1576
Romeo.Garcia@dot.gov Romeo Garcia Bridge and Tunnel Construction Engineer 202-366-1342
James.Gray@dot.gov James Gray Civil Engineer (Highway Construction) 517-702-1834
Donna.Harris.ctr@dot.gov Donna Harris Consultant 202-366-7172
antonio.nieves@dot.gov Antonio Nieves Construction Engineer 202-366-4597
Christopher.Schneider@dot.gov Chris Schneider Construction and System Preservation Engineer 202-493-0551
Asset Management Team (HIAP-40)
Name Title Telephone
stephen.gaj@dot.gov Stephen Gaj Team Leader 202-366-1336
max.grogg@dot.gov Max Grogg Pavement Performance and Implementation Engineer 515-233-7306
Nastaran.Saadatmand@dot.gov Nastaran Saadatmand Asset Management Program Manager 202-366-1337
thomas.van@dot.gov Thomas Van Pavement Management Engineer 202-366-1341
Updated: 10/21/2015
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.