U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

<< Previous Contents Next >>

Bridging History: The Harford Road Bridge Project

Appendix B Workshop Attendees

Speakers

Al Foxx Director of Transportation, BCDOT 410-396-6802 Al.Foxx@baltimorecity.gov

Bill Wade Assistant Division Administrator, FHWA 410-962-4440 bill.wade@fhwa.dot.gov

Jerry Blanding Moderator, FHWA 410-962-2253 jerry.blanding@fhwa.dot.gov

Construction

Gene West BC - DOT 410-396-6941 gene.west@baltimorecity.gov

Gus Payne SHA 410-545-8317 gpayne@sha.state.md.us

Rich Cochran SHA-D4 410-321-2820 rcochran@sha.state.md.us

Bob Ziemski SHA-D5 410-841-1001 bziemski@sha.state.md.us

Joe Taylor FHWA-Baltimore 410-779-7149 joetaylor@fhwa.dot.gov

Carl Scheffel, Jr. WRA 443-224-1720 cscheffel@wrallp.com

Joseph Huerta Pavement & Materials Engineer, FHWA 410-962-2298 joseph.huerta@fhwa.dot.gov

Michael M. Sprinkel, P.E. Construction Associate Director, FHWA 434-293-1941 michael.sprinkel@vdot.virginia

E. Robert Ferguson, P.E. ERF, FHWA 760-360-5336 erfpaf@aol.com

Environmental

Bradley Smith SHA-D4 410-545-8698 bsmith@sha.state.md.us

Don Sparklin SHA-D4 410-545-8564 dsparklin@sha.state.md.us

Francis Rose SHA-D4 410-321-2850 frose@sha.state.md.us

Karl Kratzer WRA 800-787-7200 kkratzer@wrallp.com

Beth Strommen BC-Planning 410-396-8360 beth.strommen@baltimorecity.gov

Mary Porter BC-Park & Recreation 410-396-0690 mary.porter@baltimorecity.gov

Hugo Lam BC-Parks & Recreation 410-396-6804 hugo.lam@baltimorecity.gov

Deborah Scherkoske Environmental Protection Specialist, FHWA 410-962-0051 deborah.sherkoske@dot.gov

Allison Hanson Deputy Environmental Director, FHWA 206-716-1136 hansona@wsdot.wa.gov

Lousie Smart FHWA 303-442-7367 x211 shortsmart@aol.com

Public Relations

Kellie Boulware SHA 410-545-0302 kboulware1@sha.state.md.us

Fran Ward SHA-D4 410-545-0308 fward@sha.state.md.us

Dan Johnson FHWA-Baltimore 410-779-7149 dan.johnson@fhwa.dot.gov

Dan Sanayi FHWA-Baltimore 410-779-7149 dan.sanayi@fhwa.dot.gov

Tom Hannan WRA 443-224-1523 thannan@wrallp.com

Adrienne Barnes BC - DOT 410-396-9296 adrienne.barnes@baltimorecity.gov

Kelli Petras Public Information Officer, FHWA Invitee 214-320-4482 kpetras@dot.state.tx.us

Deborah Vocke FHWA 410-962-3744 Deborah.Vocke@fhwa.dot.gov

Structures

Richard Chen BC - DOT 410-396-6936 richard.chen@baltimorecity.gov

Omar Davis BC - DOT 410-396-6936 omar.davis@baltimorecity.gov

Daniel Beck SHA 410-545-8317 dbeck@sha.state.md.us

Bill Geschrei WRA 443-224-1530 wgeschrei@wrallp.com

Tony Grant BC - DOT 410-396-6935 tony.grant@baltimorecity.gov

Dave Marc BC - DOT 410-396-6935 dave.marc@baltimorecity.gov

Lou Triandafilou, P.E. Engineer, FHWA 410-962-3648 lou.triandafilou@dot.gov

R. Craig Finley, Jr., P.E. President, FHWA Invitee 850-894-1600 finley@engineeringgroup.com

Mary Lou Ralls, P.E. Principal, FHWA Invitee 512-422-9080 ralls-newman@sbcglobal.net

Traffic

Michael Paylor SHA 410-545-8317 mpaylor@sha.state.md.us

Suresh Narayan SHA 410-545-8317 snarayan@sha.state.md.us

DDN Patel SHA 410-545-8317 dnpatel@sha.state.md.us

Donald Distance SHA-D4 410-787-7641 ddistance@sha.state.md.us

Ed Quick WRA 443-224-1672 equick@wrallp.com

Frank Murphy BC - DOT 410-396-6802 frank.murphy@baltimorecity.gov

Margaret Martin BC - DOT 410-396-6946 margaret.martin@baltimorecity.gov

Grant Zammit Traffic Management/Systems Operations, Specialist, FHWA 410-562-3575 grant.zammit@dot.gov

Eric Ferron Freeway Operations Specialist, FHWA 720-963-3206 eric.ferron@dot.gov

Joseph Ishak Traffic Project Engineer, FHWA Invitee 919-250-4159 jishak@dot.state.nc.us

<< Previous Contents Next >>
Updated: 10/31/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000