U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

Civil Rights

FHWA » Civil Rights » Contact Us

FHWA Office of Civil Rights

Organizational Listing

Associate Administrator:
Irene Rico

Title Name E-Mail
Operations Team
Operations/EEO/RA/Anti-Harassment Team Leader Tanya Emam Tanya.Emam@dot.gov
EEO and Special Emphasis Program Manager Nikisha Pickett Nikisha.Pickett@dot.gov
Disability Program Manager Kirsten Poston Kirsten.Poston@dot.gov
Anti-Harassment Coordinator Pamela McCormick Pamela.McCormick@dot.gov
Operations Program Analyst Maria Thomas Maria.Thomas@dot.gov
ADA  Program
ADA Team Leader Sharon Field Sharon.Field@dot.gov
ADA Program Analyst Betzy Morales Betzaida.Morales@dot.gov
ADA Program Analyst Melissa Anderson Melissa.Anderson@dot.gov
ADA Program Analyst Vacant  
DBE and Contractor Compliance
DBE Program Team Leader Martha Kenley Martha.Kenley@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst David Pinckney David.Pinckney@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst David Chandler David.Chandler@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Christine Thorkildsen Christine.Thorkildsen@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Janelle Hinton Janelle.Hinton@dot.gov
Title VI Program
Title VI Program Team Leader Nichole McWhorter Nichole.Mcwhorter@dot.gov
Title VI Program Manager Kevin Resler Kevin.Resler@dot.gov
Title VI Program Analyst Erik Lacayo Erik.Lacayo@dot.gov

* Team members currently on rotational assignments.

DBE = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
DBE/SS = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise/Supportive Services
EEO = Equal Employment Opportunity
ADA = Americans with Disabilities Act


Return to Organizational Chart

Page last modified on August 19, 2020