U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Civil Rights

Home / Programs / Civil Rights / Overview / Organizational Listing

Civil Rights

Organizational Listing

Associate Administrator
Irene Rico

Title Name E-Mail
Chief Operating Officer Emiliano Lopez Emiliano.Lopez@dot.gov
Strategic Operations Manager Darren Brown Darren.Brown@dot.gov
Special Programs Manager Nikisha Pickett * Nikisha.Pickett@dot.gov
Administrative Officer Maria Thomas Maria.Thomas@dot.gov
Staff Assistant Juanita Patrick Juanita.Patrick@dot.gov
Disability Program Analyst Kirsten Poston Kirsten.Poston@dot.gov
ADA / Title VI / EEO / SIEEO Program Team
ADA / Title VI / EEO / SIEEO Program Manager Nichole McWhorter Nichole.Mcwhorter@dot.gov
ADA / Title VI / DBE Program and Data Analyst Erich Hines Erich.Hines@dot.gov
Title VI / ADA / DBE Complaints and Program Analyst Megan Jensen Megan.Jensen@dot.gov
EEO Program Coordinator ADA/DBE Complaints Analyst Pamela Woodruff Pamela.Woodruff@dot.gov
National Title VI Program Coordinator Kevin Resler Kevin.Resler@dot.gov
ADA Program Coordinator Senior Policy and Regulatory Specialist Candace Groudine Candace.Groudine@dot.gov
ADA Complaints Investigator Rhoda Cannon Rhoda.Cannon@dot.gov
DBE and Contractor Compliance Team
DBE and Contractor Compliance Team Program Manager Martha Kenley Martha.Kenley@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst David Pinckney David.Pinckney@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst Morgan Powell Morgan.Powell@dot.gov
DBE Program Analyst/DBE Supportive Services Coordinator Tracy Duval Tracy.Duval@dot.gov


* Team members currently on rotational assignments.

DBE = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
DBE/SS = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise/Supportive Services
EEO = Equal Employment Opportunity
ADA = Americans with Disabilities Act

Return to Organizational Chart

Page last modified on November 29, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000