U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Civil Rights

Home / Programs / Civil Rights / Overview / Organizational Listing

Civil Rights

Organizational Listing

Associate Administrator
Irene Rico

Title Name E-Mail
Staff Assistant Juanita Patrick Juanita.Patrick@dot.gov
Chief Operating Officer Emiliano Lopez Emiliano.Lopez@dot.gov
Operations Team
Strategic Operations Coordinator Darren Brown Darren.Brown@dot.gov
EEO Program Manager Nikisha Pickett Nikisha.Pickett@dot.gov
Disability Program Manager Kirsten Poston Kirsten.Poston@dot.gov
ADA  Program
Acting ADA Program Team Leader Patrick Gomez Patrick.Gomez@dot.gov
ADA Complaints Investigations Program Analyst Rhoda Cannon Rhoda.Cannon@dot.gov
ADA Complaints Investigations Program Analyst Pamela Woodruff Pamela.Woodruff@dot.gov
ADA/Title VI Investigations Program Analyst Megan Jensen Megan.Jensen@dot.gov
ADA Complaints Investigations Program Analyst
(Detail Assignment)
Maria Thomas* Maria.Thomas@dot.gov
DBE and Contractor Compliance
DBE/Contractor Compliance Team Leader Martha Kenley Martha.Kenley@dot.gov
DBE Supportive Services Coordinator Tracy Duval Tracy.Duval@dot.gov
DBE Contractor Compliance Program Analyst David Pinckney David.Pinckney@dot.gov
Title VI Program
Title VI Program Team Leader Nichole McWhorter Nichole.Mcwhorter@dot.gov
National Title VI Program Coordinator Kevin Resler Kevin.Resler@dot.gov
Title VI Complaint Investigations Vacant  
Title VI Data Analysis Program Analyst Erich Hines Erich.Hines@dot.gov

* Team members currently on rotational assignments.

DBE = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
DBE/SS = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise/Supportive Services
EEO = Equal Employment Opportunity
ADA = Americans with Disabilities Act

 

Return to Organizational Chart

Page last modified on November 9, 2017
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000