U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Civil Rights

Home / Programs / Civil Rights / Overview / Organizational Listing

Civil Rights

Organizational Listing

Associate Administrator
Irene Rico

Title Name E-Mail
Staff Assistant Juanita Patrick Juanita.Patrick@dot.gov
Chief Operating Officer Vacant  
Operations Team
Strategic Operations Coordinator Darren Brown Darren.Brown@dot.gov
EEO Program Manager Nikisha Pickett Nikisha.Pickett@dot.gov
Disability Program Manager Kirsten Poston Kirsten.Poston@dot.gov
ADA  Program
ADA Team Leader Sharon Field Sharon.Field@dot.gov
ADA Complaints Investigations Program Analyst Rhoda Cannon Rhoda.Cannon@dot.gov
ADA Complaints Investigations Program Analyst Maria Thomas Maria.Thomas@dot.gov
ADA Complaints Investigations Program Analyst Pamela Woodruff Pamela.Woodruff@dot.gov
ADA Investigations Program Analyst Vacant
DBE and Contractor Compliance
DBE/Contractor Compliance Team Leader Martha Kenley Martha.Kenley@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst David Pinckney David.Pinckney@dot.gov
DBE/Contractor Compliance Program Analyst David Chandler David.Chandler@dot.gov
DBE Supportive Services Coordinator Tracy Duval Tracy.Duval@dot.gov
DBE and Contractor Compliance Program Analyst
(Detail Assignment)
Christine Thorkildsen Christine.Thorkildsen@dot.gov
Program Analyst
(2018 STIPDG Intern)
Kristina Curtiss Kristina.Curtiss@dot.gov
Title VI Program
Title VI Program Team Leader Nichole McWhorter Nichole.Mcwhorter@dot.gov
National Title VI Program Coordinator Kevin Resler Kevin.Resler@dot.gov
Title VI Complaint Investigations Program Analyst Megan Jensen Megan.Jensen@dot.gov
Title VI Data Analysis Program Analyst Erich Hines Erich.Hines@dot.gov

DBE = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
DBE/SS = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise/Supportive Services
EEO = Equal Employment Opportunity
ADA = Americans with Disabilities Act

 

Return to Organizational Chart

Page last modified on June 21, 2018
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000