Skip to content

 

Connect With Us

Request Technical Assistance

Ready to address your local highway construction workforce needs? Let us help!

FHWA will provide direct technical support to help you start building Roads To Your Future. We can answer questions about your workforce challenges, point you toward specific resources, or connect you with others across the country.

Complete the form below and let us know what you need. We will respond within two business days.

(* required)

Get Program Updates & News

Join Highway Construction Workforce
Partnership email list

Webinars

The CTWD has hosted several webinars about the HCWP that include success stories and best practices. Recordings are available here and future webinar announcements will be located on the HCWP website.

Contacts

Clark Martin
Clark.Martin@dot.gov
703-235-0547

Road Construction Training Course
Gary Weaver
Alabama Community College System
gary.weaver@accs.edu
and
Ms. Dana Wolfe
Calhoun Community College
dana.wolfe@calhoun.edu

Industry Readiness Course
Corey Foster
cfoster@azagc.org

Pittsburgh Heavy Highway Construction Course
Bob Gottschalk
Pittsburgh Job Corps
Gottschalk.Bob@jobcorps.org

Future Road Builders
Richard Barcaskey
Constructors Association of Western Pennsylvania
richb@cawp.org

WORKNOW Navigator Program
Katrina Wert
Community College of Denver
katrina.wert@ccd.edu

Back to top of page