Contact Us

For more information contact:

Thay N. Bishop, CPA, CTP
Senior Program Advisor, Capacity Building Manager
FHWA Center for Innovative Finance Support
61 Forsyth Street, Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 562-3695
Thay.Bishop@dot.gov
EDC-5 Value Capture Implementation Team - Co-Leads
Co-Leads Name, Program/Department Email
Thay Bishop, FHWA Center for Innovative Finance Support thay.bishop@dot.gov
Stefan Natzke, FHWA Office of Planning, Environment, and Realty Stefan.Natzke@dot.gov
EDC-5 Value Capture Implementation Team - Members
Members Name, Program/Department Email
Jennifer Ahlin, Virginia Department of Transportation jennifer.ahlin@vdot.virginia.gov
Janine Ashe, FHWA District of Columbia Division janine.ashe@dot.gov
David Cohen, FHWA Office of Project Development & Environmental Review David.Cohen@dot.gov
John Duel, FHWA Office of Planning, Environment, and Realty john.duel@dot.gov
Kathleen Hulbert, FHWA Infrastructure Office kathleen.hulbert@dot.gov
Andrea Kirk, FHWA Center for Local-Aid Support andrea.kirk@dot.gov
Chip Millard, FHWA Freight Management & Operation chip.millard@dot.gov
Diane Mobley, FHWA Chief Counsel Office Diane.Mobley@dot.gov
Kevin Moody, FHWA Resource Center Kevin.Moody@dot.gov
Ben Orsbon, South Dakota Department of Transportation ben.orsbon@state.sd.us
Jill Stark, FHWA Office of Planning, Environment, and Realty Jill.Stark@dot.gov
Lindsey Svendsen, FHWA Office of Planning, Environment, and Realty lindsey.s.svendsen@dot.gov
Jim Thorne, FHWA Office of Planning, Environment, and Realty Jim.Thorne@dot.gov
Bingxin Yu, FHWA Transportation Policy Studies bingxin.yu@dot.gov