U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

Envisioning the Future The BQE Triple Cantilever Project

Appendix B Workshop Attendees

Workshop Role/Skill SetNameOrganization/DepartmentEmail AddressPhone Number
Welcome Doug Currey NYSDOT, Region 11 Regional Director dcurrey@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4526
Welcome Robert Arnold FHWA, NY Division robert.arnold@dot.gov (518) 431-4127
Key Speaker Harold Fink NYSDOT, Region 11 Structures hfink@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4725
Moderator Jerry Blanding Resource Center - Baltimore jerry.blanding@dot.gov (410) 962-2253
Moderator Mike Stelzer NYSDOT, Main Office Asst. Chief Engineer mstelzer@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-4430
Moderator Thomas Breslin FHWA, NY Division tom.breslin@dot.gov (518) 431-4125 ext. 257
Construction Charles Manning DMJM Harris charles.manning@dmjmharris.com (212) 973-2900
Construction Christopher Schneider FHWA, HQ christopher.schneider@dot.gov (202) 493-0551
Construction David Kent NYSDOT, Main Office Design Quality dkent@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-0520
Construction Eric Knodler NYSDOT, Main Office Construction eknodler@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-4514
Construction Gerard Bartucci Vollmer Associates gbartucci@vollmer.com (212) 366-5600
Construction Joseph Huerta FHWA, Resource Center - Baltimore joseph.huerta@dot.gov (410) 962-2298
Construction Mansoor Khan NYCDOT mkhan2@dot.nyc.gov (212) 487-7882
Construction Moshe Strum NYCDOT, OCMC mstrum@dot.nyc.gov (212) 442-6765
Construction Patrick Ivey NCDOT pivey@dot.state.nc.us (336) 703-6500
Construction Peter Osborn FHWA, Resource Center - Baltimore peter.osborn@dot.gov (410) 962-0702
Construction Saul Haberfield NYSDOT, Region 11 Structures shaberfield@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-6394
Construction Steve Bennett Parsons Corp. steve.bennett@parsons.com (212) 266-8481
Construction Steve Borg NYSDOT, Main Office Tech. Services sborg@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-4770
Construction Steven Heiser NYSDOT, Main Office Tech. Services sheiser@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-4721
Construction Steven Plotkin FLDOT steve.plotkin@dot.state.fl.us (850) 414-4155
Construction Thomas O'Connor DMJM Harris thomas.oconnor@dmjmharris.com (212) 973-2900
Environment Anthony Davis NJDOT anthony.davis@dot.state.nj.us (609) 530-4841
Environment Anthony Lee Parsons Corp. anthony.lee@parsons.com (212) 266-8507
Environment Chris Gatchel FHWA, NY Division chris.gatchell@dot.gov (518) 431-4125 ext. 225
Environment Christine Tiernan DMJM Harris christine.tiernan@dmjmharris.com (212) 973-2906
Environment Daniel Hitt NYSDOT, Main Office Environment dhitt@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-4054
Environment Jamie Springer Brooklyn Bridge Park jspringer@empire.state.ny.us (212) 803-3824
Environment Katiann Wong-Murillo FHWA, Resource Center - San Francisco katiann.wong-murillo@dot.gov (415) 744-2612
Environment Kevin McCarthy FHWA, NY Division kevin.r.mccarthy@dot.gov (518) 431-4125 ext. 245
Environment Marlin Peterson Brooklyn Bridge Park  
Environment Mary Huie FHWA, HQ mary.huie@dot.gov (202) 366-3039
Environment Peter Dunleavy NYSDOT, Region 11 Landscape/Environment pdunleavy@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4642
Environment Phil Bell NYCDOT pbell@dot.nyc.gov (718) 391-1651
Environment Robert Laravie NYSDOT, Region 11 Landscape/Environment rlaravie@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-6726
Environment Thomas McAndrews NYSDOT, Region 11 tmcandrews@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-6316
Geometrics Charles Fuhs Parsons Brinkerhoff fuhs@pbworld.com (281) 589-5854
Geometrics Eugene Cao NYSDOT, Region 11 Planning ycao@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4690
Geometrics Fred Correale Vollmer Associates fcorreal@vollmer.com (212) 366-5600
Geometrics Jack Chiang NYSDOT, Region 11 Planning cchiang@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4566
Geometrics Keith Sabol Parsons Corp keith.sabol@parsons.com (206) 494-3111
Geometrics Kenneth Dymond FHWA, NY Division ken.dymond@dot.gov (518) 431-4125 ext. 224
Geometrics Kenneth Standig Davcek Frankfort kstandig@dfpc.com (212) 689-9400 ext. 397
Geometrics Kevin Vishnu NYSDOT, Region 11 Construction kvishnu@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4801
Geometrics Luis Calderon NYSDOT, Region 11 lcalderon@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4690
Geometrics Mousa Nazif NYCDOT mnazif@dot.nyc.gov (212) 442-0655
Geometrics Sam Zhou NYSDOT, Main Office Design Quality szhou@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-6467
Geometrics Thomas Ruckel Hardesty & Hanover truckel@hardest-hanover.com (212) 944-1150
Public Involvement Charles O'Shea NYSDOT, Region 11 Gov. Relations coshea@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4526
Public Involvement Maria Ramirez NYSDOT, Region 11 Compliance Spec. mramirez@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4784
Public Involvement Mark A. Ball TXDOT, Public Information Officer mball@dot.state.tx.us (214) 320-4480
Public Involvement Michael Rossmy Brooklyn Borough President's Office mrossmy@brooklynbp.nyc.gov (718) 802-3700
Public Involvement Michelle Noch FHWA, PDP michelle.noch@dot.gov (916) 498-5001
Public Involvement Monica Worth Worth Associates, Inc. monicaworth@mindspring.com (540) 675-1256
Public Involvement Richard Kane FLDOT Commissioner's Director dick.kane@dot.state.fl.us (850) 414-4595
Public Involvement Rita Campon Parsons Corp. Principal Planner rita.campon@parsons.com (212) 266-8524
Public Involvement Robert Adams NYSDOT, Region 11 Structures radams@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4694
Structures Adrienne Libritz NYSDOT, Main Office Structures alibritz@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-2347
Structures Arthur Yannotti NYSDOT, Main Office Structures ayannotti@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-4453
Structures Atorod Azizinamini University of Nebraska aazizi@unl.edu (402) 472-5106
Structures Daniel Byer FHWA, NY Division daniel.byer@dot.gov (518) 431-4125 ext. 253
Structures David Graves NYSDOT, Main Office Materials dzgraves@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-9608
Structures Diego Munoz NYSDOT, Main Office Structures dmunoz@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-4540
Structures Edward Power HDR Engineering, Inc. ed.power@hdrinc.com (757) 222-1500
Structures Gregory Volnyanksy NYCDOT gvolnyansky@dot.nyc.gov (212) 676-0604
Structures James Romanovsky NYSDOT, Region 11 Structures jromanovsky@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4699
Structures Kenneth Butler DMJM Harris ken.cutler@dmjmharris.com (212) 973-2900
Structures Michael Culmo CME Engineering culmo@cmeengineering.com (860) 928-7848
Structures Neil Porto Daniel Frankfurt, P.C. nporto@clfpc.com (212) 689-9400
Structures Norik Tatevossian NYSDOT, Region 11 Structures ntatevossian@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4682
Structures Russell Holcomb NYCDOT rholcomb@dot.nyc.gov (212) 788-1700
Structures Shoukry Elnahal FHWA, Resource Center - Baltimore shoukry.elnahal@dot.gov (410) 962-2362
Structures Tariq Bashir NYSDOT, Region 11 Structures tbashir@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4696
Structures Thomas Whitehouse, NYCDOT twhitehouse@dot.nyc.gov (718) 391-1214
Structures Vasant Mistry FHWA, HQ vasant.mistry@dot.gov (202) 366-4599
Traffic/Safety Arthur O'Connor FHWA, NY Division - Metro Office arthur.oconnor@dot.gov (212) 668-2206
Traffic/Safety Delia Garcia NYSDOT, Region 11 dgarcia@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4739
Traffic/Safety Emmett McDevitt FHWA, NY Division emmett.mcdevitt@dot.gov (518) 431-4125 ext. 231
Traffic/Safety Grant Zammit FHWA, Resource Center - Atlanta grant.zammit@dot.gov (404) 562-3575
Traffic/Safety Greg Del Rio Vollmer Associates gdelrio@vollmer.com (212) 366-5600
Traffic/Safety James Robinson Cox jrobinson65@cox.net (520) 399-1045
Traffic/Safety Mark Robinson SAIC mark.d.robinson@saic.com (703) 676-2384
Traffic/Safety Mike Henriquez NYSDOT, Region 11 mhenriquez@dot.state.ny.us (718) 482-4045
Traffic/Safety Norm Schips NYSDOT, Main Office Design Quality nschips@dot.state.ny.us (518) 485-8611
Traffic/Safety Rick Zabinski NYSDOT, Main Office Traffic & Safety rzabinski@dot.state.ny.us (518) 457-2516
Traffic/Safety Saeid Edward NYCDOT sedward@dot.nyc.gov (347) 539-1744
Traffic/Safety Tom Donnelly Daniel Frankfurt, P.C. tdonnelly@clfpc.com (212) 689-9400
<< Previous Contents  
Updated: 10/31/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000